シェラトン・グランデ・トーキョーベイ・ホテル

  • 日本
  • 279-0031
  • 千葉県,
  • 浦安市
  • 舞浜1-9
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 546 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel My family just completed a 5 day trip to Tokyo disney, and our stay at the Sheraton tokyo bay hotel was awsome. It was comforting and luxurious, not to mention very convenient to get to the disney monorail station. All the staff we spoke with were friendly, and communicated good understandable English (our Japanese skill was limited to konichiwa), and our grand room was clean and restocked daily. We will definitely stay at this hotel every time we visit. June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Bed It is our first time to stay at Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay and quiet comfortable in the room except the indoor pool and outside pool all are in construction and noisy during morning time. It is pity that our children can not go swimming. Suggest that there is one pool at least should be available otherwise it is not 5 stars hotel. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place for family stay The best hotel property in Tokyo Disneyland. June 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel by all means I have stayed over 160 nights at various Sheraton over the years. This hotel is the worst one that I have ever stayed in a Sheraton. I had two issues with this hotel: 1. The hotel refuses to honor my Gold membership, claiming that my hotel was booked by a "3rd party." In fact, my reservation was made by a travel agency contracted by my company. I had used the same agency to book with Sheraton worldwide and had never had any issues. The staff was not responsive to my explanation. After I requested to talk to a manager, the hotel reluctantly agreed to honor my Gold member benefit. 2. However, at the check out, the front desk refuses to honor the gold member benefit. Another round of argument ensued. 3. Hotel room is not clean. Carpet is soiled and used. Hotel food is expensive and not in good quality. Please stay away from this hotel. Yokohama Sheraton is much better. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect All were top notch! A worthy Sheraton hotel indeed! Had a great stay with them. Will be back if visiting Tokyo Disneyland. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good plaice to rest after DisneyToon adventures Sheraton Urayasu convenient location saya IT All. Furthermore we we instantly recognized as platinum tier member. Our rooms are impeccanle with great view of Disneyland and the ocean. April 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel for kids not for adults I can see the rooms haven't been refurbished since my first visit here in about 1995. More than 20 years of heavy traffic have taken their toll on the rooms. I can find no aspect of this hotel to explain why it is a 5 star hotel. Most of the hotels in the area are closed for major refurbishments. This hotel desperately needs to do the same. Breakfast is decent enough, children's activities are plentiful but it certainly doesn't feel like a 5 star hotel let alone a category 5 hotel. March 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Platinum Respect Unfortunately, the experience with the Sheraton Grande went from positive to negative rather quickly. The hotel does not show much respect towards Platinum members (who spend 50-100+ nights a year in SPG). Upon arrival, the staff are very courteous. Many of them speak English, which is a major plus. The hotel manager was super kind as we were celebrating a special occasion, putting a "Congratulations" letter in the room (+1 star). They upgraded us to a suite (I used Suite upgrades) - I was ecstatic. However, the suite consisted of 2 beds (which they then pushed together into one), and was also on the smoking floor (the room is non-smoking). There is a lot of construction going on as well, so you may notice construction workers roaming the halls. Now, the reason I am rating them lowly, is that the second you checkout, you are no longer needed on the property. For example, we came back to the hotel a bit past 4PM (our checkout time is 4PM) and asked if we could just rest in the "Club" lounge since they booked us on the 6:35PM shuttle to Haneda. At the entrance, they said no and no exceptions. I went to the SPG Gold/Platinum Desk to ask if we could go in and get a water or coffee, and they refused. While I understand that they follow rules strictly here, there was no "sorry" or anything. It was a strict "No, you are no longer staying on the property." I thought it was rather disrespectful, especially as a Platinum member. Fortunately, they offer 1 hour of free wifi in the lobby (thus writing the review). I don't blame them for following the rules, but they should definitely treat Platinum members with more respect. As for the hotel overall, the gym is very poor. There are no freeweights, and the pools are closed during the winter season - no biggie there. The buffet on the 12th floor for Platinum members is decent - lots of variety with soup, dimsum, American eggs/sausage, orange juice, etc. The staff don't really make an effort to say Hi compared to other SPG properties in Japan. As for the rooms, the rooms are clean. They're a bit old and dated, thus the renovation. I am eager to see how the new rooms will look - this is a good investment. As for location, if you are going to only go to Disneyland/Sea, this is a great location. Make sure to buy a daily pass for the monorail since it's 260yen each way. If you're not purely spending the week/weekend at Disney, I'd recommend moving to a hotel closer to the city. It is extremely far from the city (~1.25 hours) and expensive unless you have a JR pass and buy a daily pass for the monorail. Overall, I had very high expectations for this hotel but my experience was soured. I'll treat this as a one-off and maybe will give it another chance. February 22, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T13:08:18.854-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_546, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_361, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>