フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ランカウイリゾート

  • マレーシア
  • 07100
  • ランカウイ
  • Kuala Muda,
  • Mukim Padang Matsirat, Kedah
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 大人のお客様にご同伴の、3歳以下のお子様のお食事は無料です。(朝食ブッフェと夕食ブッフェのみ)。 4~12歳のお子様には、大人のお食事料金の半額にてお召し上がりいただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 未成年のお客様のチェックインには、保護者のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement in overall The price we paid doesn't worth at all compare to those 2-3 star hotels 1)Room is not clean - feel sticky when 1st step into the room, heavy fungus smell, room doesn't come with bath towel, floor mat and also slipper. The foot feel so cold when 1st step onto the floor in the early morning due to no slipper available. 2)Staff Responsiveness - Not enough staffs available at the lobby counter. Called operator but no one pickup the phone. 3)Quality of Sleep - it would be good if the sound proofing is available 4)Facilities - The swimming pool is not available during my 3 days 2 nights stay 5)Food & Beverage - the food is so so only without much variety. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor facilities; Bad experience! We were disappointed by the lack of Room Service during meal times -- it only begins at 12 midnight! The room 2102 has mosquitoes and was dirty. The door bell did not work. Even after inspection by staff, it still wasn't fixed by the time we departed. The other family travelling with us, who stayed in Room 2101, was also hugely disappointed. The air con leaked and dripped water. The bathrooms were not equipped with any towels -- we had to ask for towels! Why has Sheraton downgraded so much? Only one food outlet available . This is hardly enough. The resort has many outdoor pathways. Staff should provide guests with umbrellas when it rains. Many pathways (e.g. the area next to the main entrance) are dirty and rugged, presenting danger to children. Worst of all, the swimming pool was closed during the entire period of our stay! Our kids were hoping to go for a swim everyday at our hotel. The pool re-opening date got deferred many times during out stay. For a resort of this nature, lacking a pool is fatal. It spoiled our holiday! August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Running down hotel Over price with poor maintenance. Watermarks cause by leakage is obvious. Toilet tiles are falling off, phone is not properly hang. Decorations are outdated. Pool time stated 08:00AM - 08:00PM, but hotel staff chase swimmer off around 06:30PM with bad attitude. The worst SPG hotel so far. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by beyond my expectation during check in, i was given not so ready room, with dirty pillow cover + comforter, i have to request for bath towel and toilet mat upon check in. Honestly i was hoping this room would be the great as good as the hotel rating star, but unfortunately i feel bad, addtionally, i would like to say that other hotel with 2-3star rating was far better than yours. Water in swimming pool looks like the pool never been wash, a lot of mosquitoes at night and to many rubbish around the beach. too bad for your hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay 07/08/14 to 18/08/14 Hi All, We stayed for 10 nights at Four Points, Langkawi. We had read reviews that the pool was not up to standards, this was a concern as we were coming for a break from our winter. I contracted Anna at the resort and she was more than helpful. Anna organised for us to use the pool at 2 different resorts with transport free to and from the resorts. Which was great as we got to see other resort while we were there yet the 4 of us agreed we would still rather stay at Four Points. We had also read reviews that the food at the resort was only average. Well I'm a fussy eater and found these comments funny as the food was great, breakfast especially. Sadly I wasn't a fan of the Pizza's (sorry guys). We had a 3 Set menu of the local food and that was 5 Stars, we even asked and received the receipts so we can make at come. We also went to the Asian Buffet and that was excellent. The rooms were huge and the service from the staff we could not fault. We heard a rumor that 2 of the managers were sacked over the pool, however this certainly did not stop the resort from working nor was it reflected in the staff. We would like to send a HUGE Thank you to Anna, the reception, restaurant, kitchen, room service and ground staff for making our stay so good and friendly. Further advice for people going to Langkawi: rent a car, we are from Tasmania and the traffic is no different to what we have here. It is so much easier to get around and works out cheaper. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR SUCH A EXCELLENT STAY!!!!!! August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible hotel I spent in this hotel five horrible days. The staff, including the manager,he's local, poor understanding of English. Restaurant offer disgusting food, like a cheap diner, they have only just five dishes to choose from. The menu doesn't change and is always the same five dishes.The hotel location is terrible, there is no place to go at all! Sea is not possible for swim, because of the mud and slime at the shore! The most of hotel staff absolutely helpless. In general, I strongly don't recommend this hotel, if you don't want to spoil your vacation. And the guys from SPG,must think about change the manager of this hotel! April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to Improve -The rooms service is very poor, they do not clean the bathrooms in a good way not even the bedrooms -the bedsheets are smelly -Improve th smell of the rooms August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There's definitely room for improvement; but better than expected On the whole, this is a really nice hotel. Our room was nice and big, well-lit with big windows, clean and comfortable, though the decoration was a tad spartan. Kenny, from the Front Desk, was warm and very helpful, though many of the other Front Desk staff could use a lot more training. Fadzil, from Concierge, was knowledgeable and helpful in his recommendations. The food in the only restaurant, The Eatery, was better than decent. The Nasi Goreng, was perhaps one of the best I have tasted in any Starwood hotel in Malaysia, and prompted me to give a Platinum Thank You card to the chef who made it. The hotel is rather isolated in its location, but it is close to most of Langkawi's attractions, which are a short taxi ride away, in the north-east of the island. We really enjoyed both our stays at the Four Points this June. July 1, 2012
2 3 next>>