シェラトン・ビハオビーチリゾート - オールインクルーシブリゾート

  • パナマ
  • 0229-00140
  • サンタクララ
  • Carretera Interamericana km 108,
  • Guias de Anton
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは11歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

1室あたり大人2名様と12歳未満のお子様2名様までご宿泊いただけます。4歳以下のお子様には、ご両親のお部屋に備え付けのベッドをお使いになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 5~11歳のお子様が、ご両親と同室をご利用になる場合は、50米ドルの追加料金がかかります。 12歳以上のお子様には、追加のお客様としての料金と条件が適用いたします。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。チェックイン時に有効な写真付き身分証明書をご提示ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to relax I enjoyed my vacations at the hotel. The staff was very helpful and accessible. I loved the facilities and the Japanese restaurant. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is great for families--not for couples This hotel is undergoing a transition to Sheraton and may be great in a few months. Right now, the rooms are long overdue for a renovation, the beds are below the Sheraton standard and soundproofing is poor. So with lots of families you will get up early. The pool and beach area is nice, although they could use new chairs by the pool. The food is average at best but they are more generous at the bar relative to other all inclusive hotels. There are lots of activities for families and I think this hotel is great for them. Service quality varies sharply across employees but there were many that were truly incompetent and few smiled. Management seems to be aware and the quality management group was always looking for ways to improve. Be careful a garden view room may be a parking lot view. Note, the location is in the middle of a new housing development so you will need your own car to do anything else. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff do not respnd to requests Nice location and good facility but staff do not seem to pay the least bit of attention to customer needs. Stayed there for 4 days in February. Notified them in advance that I was on crutches and needed a room that was fairly well located. Instead, I was given one of the most remote rooms on the top floor? I asked several times to be relocated, but every time staff refused to consider a move. Also, room safe did not work - again, staf ignored repeated requests to fix it. February 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed bag -- some aspects great, but needs improvement Beautiful looking building sitting on a fantastic stretch of beach, with a series of equally fantastic pools. On the outside, it's a wonderful property. (That's important, as the "outside" part is critical for a beach resort vacation.) Staff are very friendly and aim to please. As an all-inclusive, though, the experience with staff is a bit odd. So much of it is self-serve that you could stay here for a week without speaking to anyone who works at the hotel. That detracts from the resort experience. With only a few exceptions, the staff only spoke Spanish. (It is Panama, after all). Come prepared to try your tourist-Spanish, and they'll work hard to communicate with you. The big disappointments were the guest room and the SPG Platinum recognition. The room: lacking in furniture, with one dresser, one lamp (which didn't work), one tiny desk, and one four legged chair. That's it. No chair or sofa to sit and relax, yet there was plenty of empty space. No decor, other than one small print on the wall. It felt like a cheap motel room. (Bedding was Sheraton standard, though) I showed my Platinum card at check-in, and was offered Gold benefits (a choice of Internet or points) and initially given a room facing the parking lot. My Spanish wasn't good enough to explain Plat recognition, so I took what was offered. The room had only one bed for four of us, though, so I asked for an upgrade when we switched to a from with two beds. After much conversation, we received a standard room overlooking the pool. (We had a short, mid week stay, so frankly I expected better.) We wished we'd kept the parking lot room though. The worst part of our stay was the "entertainment" around the pool area that went late into every evening -- and blasted into our room at all hours. For some reason, they feel the need for cheesy (and very loud) poolside entertainment throughout the day and very, very cheesy (and LOUD) amateur dance shows every night -- lasting til 11 pm. One night, we lay in bed and had the pleasure of hearing "Gangnam Style" blasted through our windows a full three times. Food was OK. You won't starve, but nothing was really all that great. After a day, the all-you-can-eat buffet service gets tired and repetitive. A la carte restaurants were a bit better. Great pools, great beach. Nice people working there.. But bad rooms mediocre food, and non-stop annoying entertainment! Plus no Platinum recognition. Not worth it as an SPG category 6. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I just completed two days of a 8 day stay at this outstanding resort. Panama is a beautiful country with beautiful people and this resort reflects this. Great staff,management and food quality. This is one of my favorite Starwood properties. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabuous Hotel and Staff Just loved the Bijao. We went in Dec.2013 for New Years. It was beyond our expectations. The staff couldn't do enough for us. The rooms are comfortable and very clean....no bugs! It's an all inclusive so breakfast and lunch were good but dinner needs some improvements. We would definitely go back. Nice beach. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a six star hotel Hotel excels in (staff) friendliness, fabulous facilities and fantastic food. We have stayed at 5 star hotels all around the world and this is the best. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Property, Amazing Service, Amazing Value “Amazing Property, Amazing Service, Amazing Value” 5 of 5 stars Pending review I am a Starwood SPG Platinum so I have very high expectations of Starwood properties like the Sheraton. Last year we stayed at the Westin Costa Rica all inclusive for three times the price. That property was amazing, but quite expensive. The Sheraton Bijao Beach Resort was the best value all-inclusive that I have ever experienced across the SPG brand. The service was top notch. All guests were met with drinks and great service. Even when they were "crushed" with a bus full of people arriving at the same time, the resort staff kept the smiles and service strong. The food and selection across the resort was wonderful. The included alcoholic drinks were small in size, but limitless in number. The Spa featured outstanding service and 30% off on Tuesday and Thursday translating into a $35 per person massage at the Sheraton. The kids club service was wonderful and thoughtful with different themes each night. The walks along the beach are endless there and the staff is quite thoughtful with the beach-side amenities. For Americans with kids, the dinners start a bit late (6:30 p.m. or 7:30 p.m. is the earliest), but here's one great secret: get the earliest reservation and they will still seat you 15 to 20 minutes early. They are that customer service oriented. At the kids club, my daughter lost her favorite stuffed animal. After returning to the United States, I received a wonderful email with a message from their quality assurance manager asking "Is this your daughter's penguin?" They're sending it to her. If there's a problem, then they take care of it -- no matter how big or how small. Maybe we were given extra special treatment because of my SPG status, but I saw them give the same treatment to my friends without SPG status. They go far beyond the extra mile. One final suggestion: if you upgrade to balcony rooms, then you get room service balcony breakfast for free every morning. So ask for the cost for one of those rooms if you would like the extra perk. Whatever we ordered, they made to our liking. We tipped the room service a few dollars each morning. I cannot more highly recommend this resort because of the value. We rented a car to get there and there was ample parking. Also note that they have Hertz on-site so if you want to get a one-way rental or pick up a rental there then you can. March 5, 2014
2 next>>