Le Méridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa

  • 146/24 Moo 4, Lamai Beach,
  • Maret, Surat Thani
  • Koh Samui,
  • 84310
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by far from a five star hotel I stay here for five nights with my wife , I am a platinum menber of SPG , but they treated me as a normal guest , aft I negociated with them , they agreed to upgrade me to a better room , here's normal rooms are small and dark , even they call it suit ?????????? only one place for dinner ,if you want to enjoy a holiday in a five star hotel , it is not a right choice .They agree to give me a cup of drinks in the bar during my whole stay for free , but if my wife want to drink something with me ,I have to pay , very smart idea , it is really a buy one and get one free .so I gave up this generous gift , I don't wantt to be treat as a begger , December 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing hotel Small and inconvinient room.shawer outside hot with moskitos.no hook in the room to even hang the towel.the room wasnt enogh clean. The hotel very boring.one pool. One restaurant.the bar small and not "inviting" i wold rate this hotel 3+ stars . Very dissapinting specially because i compare this to le meridien in phuket October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided an exceptional stay We thoroughly enjoyed our 6 night stay in this relaxing resort where great attention to detail and service was provided by all. The staff were exceptional . Thanks September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ending of our holiday We stayed in this hotel for the last 3 nights of our 2 week holiday in Thailand and it was perfect. Upon arrival, we were told that our room had been upgraded to a pool access room (unexpected treat), but we decided to go for the offered (paid) upgrade to a private pool room. Best choice ever! Especially the bed keeps amazing us, we have to have one in our home! Staff overall very friendly (even for Thai standards), food excellent and the evening ceremony (lampoons) is a very nice touch. By far the best hotel we have stayed this year. June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful people We recently had the pleasure of enjoying luxuries for a week at Lemeridien Koh Samui. We found the resort facilities and rooms were just simply marvelous. The poolside area lawns and gardens clinically maintained. The restaurant and bars loaded with delicious foods and beverages. But Most impressive of all was the welcoming , warm and wonderful staff ,who pampered us from the moment we arrived. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'our recent stay' tranquil & relaxing hotel with easy reach to local towns & attractions. our stay here was just perfect can't wait to go back! the staff were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. our room was the plunge pool suite excellent size with the plunge pool in the middle of the outside bathroom & the bed was oh so comfy! this hotel is a definite must for luxury & relaxation. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for all features such a comfortable room and bed, very helpful staffs. GREAT overall experience!!! April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and Peaceful Resort! The Beautiful Chinese style Le Meridien, we got such a warm welcome since we arrived. We arrived quite early in the morning, Khun Fon who checked in for us, she is really presented the Starwood company "Go the extra step" to find a room for us (normally check-in time is 2pm). She is really friendly and attentive, she walked us the room afterward and also explain everything about the hotel. Food in restaurant is good, we tried lunch a few time but dinner we went outside for some seafood. We have not tried breakfast yet but we are sure breakfast from Le Meridien are always good everywhere in the world as when we were stayed in others Le Meridien food was always incredibly good. Pool is good, wide and big, have many beds which you can lie down in the sun. To be honest the beach is not so nice, we did not see anyone swim there, we knew why because the water is not so clear, we think Vana Belle beach is much better than this. It would be nice if they could do something with it. The room is big, clean, we love the design so much, it is contemporary Chinese style mix with a little bit Thai , such a good combination, they have movie rental service if you feel like do not want to do anything, you can also just watch movie in the room. It was another good experience in Samui, highly recommend for the traveler who loves to enjoy all facilities in hotel and of cause we are one of them. February 19, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T07:26:04.928-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_3713, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>