The Naka Island, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Phuket

  • 32 Moo 5, Tambol Paklok,
  • Amphur Thalang, Naka Yai Island
  • Phuket,
  • 83110
  • Thailand
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 years and younger sleep free in existing room bedding, with a maximum of two children per villa. Daily breakfast charge for children ages 4 through 12 is 490 THB plus service charge and taxes. Please contact the resort at naka.reservations@luxurycollection.com for further information.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will feel like you have found paradise! This propery exceeded our expectations all around. Wow! My husband and I spent 8 days of our honeymoon here and would love to go back. It is a little expensive to eat since there really aren't any other options for food besides the 2 restaurants and bar at the resort, however, the food was incredible in taste and presentation. The staff were also very courteous, friendly, and attentive. We felt like we found a secret hidden gem with this amazing resort and island. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out to be an amazing and relaxing stay We had a disappointing experience with the arranged hotel airport transfer.. We called the hotel and after several follow ups finally ended up with a small car that took us to the boat dock after more than an hour of waiting at the airport. No explanations were ever given as to why the BMW 7 series confirmed transport did not come even after we asked. They apologized multiple times but we just wanted to know what happened. Also, the hotel charged for each boat transfer to the main island and can be costly and limiting. However, I must say the rest of our stay was amazing! The resort and villas were beautiful and totally relaxing. Staff at the resort were very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate the guests. Concierge was great at booking excursions and recommendations were excellent. Spa service and amenities were awesome and a must! Restaurant service was great and food was good. The resort is a perfect place for a quick getaway! January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort highly recommended at reasonable price~~ This is an amazing hotel which exceed our expectation. We have car pick up (luxury BMW 7 series) from the airport, followed by luxury yacht transfer to the resort. All the staff warmly welcome guest at entrance. We stayed in the beachfront pool villa which is amazing and we believe that worths. All the staff are friendly and also provide best guidance to new comer on the island. We strongly recommend this hotel if they give you a good price. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Holiday "Chinese New Year Festival" I arrived Phuket by late night. All transferring be arrange by perfect greeting in each spots. Beauty Twinkle stars during taking speed boat to Naka Island. First night with Villa 18, perfect function, look so clean, very happy and enjoy foods by Room Services. Breakfast is perfect; Continental, ABF, Asian, Southern Thai style, all be combined and arrange on buffet lines! I love this hotel breakfast. Activities: kayak that u don't miss, just 1 hr for kayaking by completed round of Naka island togather with certificate after your completed. It is good memory for my. I will paste it on my work station wall! Z bar: nice welcome guests, by Chelf and waitress staff (K. Nhoi), I and my friend were very enjoy with nice and varieties tapas, together with SPG signature drinks. All made me feel so happy and love Naka very much. Thank u for free wifi in room and late check out as Gold benefits. All About Naka, it will be in my memory and I promise, I will back this fantastic and awesome resort! Last but not least, thank u K. Lena and K. Pad See Eiw, both of u let me have fun during going back to the Naka pier for taking the speed boat to main pier and transfer to Airport. I will remember both of u!! Regards, Thongthai February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel! The hotel was amazing, the staff was extreamly nice and catered to all our needs. The grounds are exceptional - the rooms are to die for with amazing views, your own pool, and awesome outdoor bathroom. There are some activities you can do on the island on your own, for example we went kayaking which was nice (totally free). They have bikes you can borrow to ride around. There are other activities to take advantage of too, like Thai boxing, nature walks, etc, but we were not there long enough to enjoy these. The spa was beautfiul. I went in the evening, so I could not see the facilities, but the service was great (used my points for a free 90 minute Thai massage!). The staff went above and beyond to help us out when we got stuck haggling with a long tail boat driver. Improvement points: Meals are extreamely expensive at the hotel, and there are no other options. Be ready to spend money, or bring your own snacks. The speedboat ride is rather pricey, so we had decided not to take it, however we almost got ripped off by the long tail boat driver, who demanded a full $100 for the 10 min boat ride. Just cough up the money and take the hotel's speedboat. But the hotel should consider reducing the price. We had a private dinner set-up for us on the beach. It was nice, and simple, but not as stunning, as we had seen the other hotels in the area set-up. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantasy and Paradise Island all in one! Everything about Naka Island Resort is execptional! The experience is one of service, tranquility, and a five star experience. Kudos to Fluke who was always there to ensure that all our requests were met. Hotel Manager Sawanee is a star amongst stars. She consistently went out of her way to ensure that our stay was flawless. The private pool was a nice surprise as well as the outdoor spa pool and the outdoor rain shower. I loved the private indoor steam room shower! We enjoyed riding the bikes to the nearby fishing village. Thank you for the great stay, we will cherish the memories and can not wait to return in the very near future. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficiency hotel staff, I have never met. Recommened this hotel : This hotel is in an Island, it seem like a private island for me. Wonderful Location, Great hotel, Friendly & Efficiency Hotel Staffs, Food here quite expensive, same as I read from other reviews. Anyway,I recommend "Enriching Island Package" which include all 3 meals, accomodation (all rooms are villa type), airport & speedboat transfer. (that's mean no need to pay more for other charged, but if u go to spa massage, of course u have to pay for that) All hotel staffs pay attention on every hotel guests, they remember what you like, what you wish, what you want. Overall is excellent & good memorable to stay here. Except the cleaniness, maid does not clean enough as the first day I arrived. There are ants, mosquitoes, small lizard in my room, And there is a worm fall into my head in the toilet, quite scary! Howevere unforgettable to stay here. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Week! The Naka Island is a top notch resort. I was impressed with the level of service, food quality and SPG recognition given the resort has only been only for about 6 months. They definitely were able to work out any kinks quickly. The villas are outstanding. We had a tropical pool villa(#2). It was great. Very near to the main focus areas of the resort. Great plunge pool for those hot afternoons. The food was great with ample choices on the menus at both restaurants. While there are only two restaurants, there are more than enough options. We were there for seven nights and had plenty to choose from. I would strongly encourage you to splurge and have a private BBQ at your villa. The chef brings everything to the villa and cooks it right there on little procelain grills. Top Notch!! The staff is great and very attentive. We did not have any language issues and even learned a good bit of Thai. We will definitely be back to this oceanside treasure. April 17, 2012
2 3 next>>