The Naka Island, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Phuket

  • 32 Moo 5, Tambol Paklok,
  • Amphur Thalang, Naka Yai Island
  • Phuket,
  • 83110
  • Thailand
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done! great place to unwind on an island location! December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic honeymoon spot This was a true escape and let us relax and enjoy our honeymoon in 5 star style. The staff were incredible and made sure we were well taken care of. The villa overlooking the ocean with private pool was amazing and breathtaking in decor and ambiance. The grounds were manicured and felt special as a guest December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful resort Naka Island is a beautiful resort, thier villas are wonderful esp. for honeymooners. However, if you are wildlife adverse, you might want to book another resort. I had one incident that marred the whole experience. I had a large rodent jump up on the sink while brushing my teeth. The staff was responsive, but hotel management never followed up on this incident. No offer to move to different room or even an apology from the general manager. So I dont know if this is a common experience or not. Overall, the staff was wonderful. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Honeymoon Location From the moment we arrived until our sad departure 7 days later, everything was perfect! From the excellent local dishes, romantic villa, relaxing spa, sunset drinks, to the friendly and helpful staff, our time on the island was well above our expectations. The front desk staff and executive chef especially made the difference with personalized attention and service. Can't wait to return! October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing resort and great service I just left the amazing hotel. unfurcently the weather wasn't good in the area but the hotel, the spa, the restaurant, the dvd libary - everything were great. the service was realy great and personaly. i reccomed the hotel and i hope to back for another vacation. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for a romantic vacation with unique memories I've stayed at numerous SPG category 6/7 hotels, and just returned from my anniversary trip to Naka Island. Highlights: . Incredible location. You are on a private island with great views of other islands. 10 minute speedboat ride from Phuket's main island . The architecture of the villas and buildings is remarkable . The service is outstanding even by luxury collection properties standards. For example, each night they light candles at your villa. Someone asked about my stay and if anything could be better. Couldn't think of any requests, so for the rest of the stay they had triple the candles, near the bed, garden, and outside bathtub. Ideal hotel for romantic vacations, recharging, low key but very Thai excursions (squid fishing, Thai kick boxing). This is not a great venue for sightseeing, meeting people, or getting to know Thailand. We travel a lot, and this is one resort we will never forget and would recommend that anyone seeking an extremely memorable "get away from it all" vacation. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficiency hotel staff, I have never met. Recommened this hotel : This hotel is in an Island, it seem like a private island for me. Wonderful Location, Great hotel, Friendly & Efficiency Hotel Staffs, Food here quite expensive, same as I read from other reviews. Anyway,I recommend "Enriching Island Package" which include all 3 meals, accomodation (all rooms are villa type), airport & speedboat transfer. (that's mean no need to pay more for other charged, but if u go to spa massage, of course u have to pay for that) All hotel staffs pay attention on every hotel guests, they remember what you like, what you wish, what you want. Overall is excellent & good memorable to stay here. Except the cleaniness, maid does not clean enough as the first day I arrived. There are ants, mosquitoes, small lizard in my room, And there is a worm fall into my head in the toilet, quite scary! Howevere unforgettable to stay here. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Paradise in Thailand Beautiful Secluded resort away from hustle and bustle of city life allows you to relax and enjoy Thai food and culture. Resort Manager Sawanee always around to chat with and help with any request Executive Chef Ian prepares excellent cuisine and fresh seafood F&B Manager Wat very attentative to requests for dining and drinking... A resort that knows how to give 5 star serivce August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet place... This hotel was great for a quiet weekend away :) August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing island getaway Both myself and my boyfriend were very impressed with the room and the service of your staff in general. The bicycles for each villa was a very nice touch we thought and we enjoyed using the fitness centre. What we thought could be better is the spa menu - would have been great if you have more packages options that includes different combinations facial/body treatments/ massages. While i'd have love to do a facial + body treatment, my boyfriend is more inclined to massages and body treatments. Also, after-sun treatment could be a great addition to the menu as well. Having said that, we were very impressed with decor of the villa and the in-room dining menu was perfect. Food quality was also good. We had a very enjoyable stay overall. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful, memorable weekend This was my last trip from Singapore before returning to the United States after a two year assignment. Thanks for the great memories. Your staff was consistently outstanding in every aspect of our visit. We had a young child (age 10) with us and she had a great time too! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has beauty and great facility I certainly enjoy steaming in private shower room before going down to swim in private pool or in an alternative private outdoor bath tub. Either way is great fun to enjoy my relaxing holidays in private setting. Bed room is so comfort making me really feel like home. Of course, I wish to come back again. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hideaway experience Stayed in the rainy season but still plenty of sunshine, sky was clear with turquoise water. Every details were close to perfection. The villa was spacious with private pool and spectecular view. The main pool was so beautiful, fitness center was great and the service was excellence!!! Every staff were full of hearty smile, they were a big part of this memorable stay. Totally relaxing !!! By the way, the food was OK but not that special and a bit costly. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Week! The Naka Island is a top notch resort. I was impressed with the level of service, food quality and SPG recognition given the resort has only been only for about 6 months. They definitely were able to work out any kinks quickly. The villas are outstanding. We had a tropical pool villa(#2). It was great. Very near to the main focus areas of the resort. Great plunge pool for those hot afternoons. The food was great with ample choices on the menus at both restaurants. While there are only two restaurants, there are more than enough options. We were there for seven nights and had plenty to choose from. I would strongly encourage you to splurge and have a private BBQ at your villa. The chef brings everything to the villa and cooks it right there on little procelain grills. Top Notch!! The staff is great and very attentive. We did not have any language issues and even learned a good bit of Thai. We will definitely be back to this oceanside treasure. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort highly recommended at reasonable price~~ This is an amazing hotel which exceed our expectation. We have car pick up (luxury BMW 7 series) from the airport, followed by luxury yacht transfer to the resort. All the staff warmly welcome guest at entrance. We stayed in the beachfront pool villa which is amazing and we believe that worths. All the staff are friendly and also provide best guidance to new comer on the island. We strongly recommend this hotel if they give you a good price. February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Want to come back when kinks are out We stayed here for our honeymoon, and it was one of the most beautiful places I've ever been - the view was gorgeous and the setting was incredibly peaceful. The hotel had only been opened for a few weeks when we stayed here and there were a few kinks - namely the pillow and mattress were a little lumpy, the spa didn't have nail polish for my pedicure and they were out of some of the dishes, but I definitely want to give it a second chance - if only for the pool and the beautiful villas. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out to be an amazing and relaxing stay We had a disappointing experience with the arranged hotel airport transfer.. We called the hotel and after several follow ups finally ended up with a small car that took us to the boat dock after more than an hour of waiting at the airport. No explanations were ever given as to why the BMW 7 series confirmed transport did not come even after we asked. They apologized multiple times but we just wanted to know what happened. Also, the hotel charged for each boat transfer to the main island and can be costly and limiting. However, I must say the rest of our stay was amazing! The resort and villas were beautiful and totally relaxing. Staff at the resort were very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate the guests. Concierge was great at booking excursions and recommendations were excellent. Spa service and amenities were awesome and a must! Restaurant service was great and food was good. The resort is a perfect place for a quick getaway! January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel! The hotel was amazing, the staff was extreamly nice and catered to all our needs. The grounds are exceptional - the rooms are to die for with amazing views, your own pool, and awesome outdoor bathroom. There are some activities you can do on the island on your own, for example we went kayaking which was nice (totally free). They have bikes you can borrow to ride around. There are other activities to take advantage of too, like Thai boxing, nature walks, etc, but we were not there long enough to enjoy these. The spa was beautfiul. I went in the evening, so I could not see the facilities, but the service was great (used my points for a free 90 minute Thai massage!). The staff went above and beyond to help us out when we got stuck haggling with a long tail boat driver. Improvement points: Meals are extreamely expensive at the hotel, and there are no other options. Be ready to spend money, or bring your own snacks. The speedboat ride is rather pricey, so we had decided not to take it, however we almost got ripped off by the long tail boat driver, who demanded a full $100 for the 10 min boat ride. Just cough up the money and take the hotel's speedboat. But the hotel should consider reducing the price. We had a private dinner set-up for us on the beach. It was nice, and simple, but not as stunning, as we had seen the other hotels in the area set-up. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will feel like you have found paradise! This propery exceeded our expectations all around. Wow! My husband and I spent 8 days of our honeymoon here and would love to go back. It is a little expensive to eat since there really aren't any other options for food besides the 2 restaurants and bar at the resort, however, the food was incredible in taste and presentation. The staff were also very courteous, friendly, and attentive. We felt like we found a secret hidden gem with this amazing resort and island. November 28, 2011
  • 2015-05-12T18:40:19.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_3714, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4