シェラトン・ミラージュリゾート&スパゴールドコースト

  • オーストラリア
  • 4217
  • クイーンズランド,
  • ゴールドコースト
  • 71 Sea World Drive, Main Beach
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the world's best The Sheraton Mirage is one of our favourite hotels. We've been staying there for many years (began when I organised a conference there..the first of many) and always get a thrill on arrival, looking through the huge glass doors onto the beach, surf and South Pacific, where sometimes you can even see the whales on their journey to or from the Antarctic. It is the only major hotel with direct surf frontage, but with its huge pool who needs surf? The rooms are comfortable (corner rooms larger) all equipped with their own spa, and views either over the ocean, the pool and lagoons, or gardens. Its location is ideal:beach at one end, Marina Mirage shopping centre across the road at the other, with its high end shops and great restaurants. On the beachside a boardwalk extends along the foreshore, and SeaWorld is close by. This time we took advantage of my Starwood Suite Awards and upgraded to a magnificient suite.The staff are first rate and Mark Sexton is to be congratulated for keeping this great hotel at top standard. Special mention for Jade who checked us in and out, a very helpful and nice young lady, June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel & service was 1st class The hotel's facilities, rooms and responsiveness of staff was 1st class. Nothing was too much trouble and we felt very welcomed! Definitely coming back. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Overdue Review Mark Sexton and his staff have done a great job with this hotel. I have stayed they so frequently I know the GM's name off by heart. Each time I stay I am upgraded, the staff are friendly, the rooms are amazing, they even have ice cream at breakfast (yes I am a grown adult). I was arriving late for my last stay due to a storm and being ANZAC day nothing would be open, I contacted the hotel to let them know we would be late. On arrival staff escorted me to my room where there was a lovely bottle of sparkling wine (not a hotels own label some specifically selected), bottles of orange juice for me to make mimosas, soft drinks and snacks as well as a lovely letter compliments of the hotel. But the evening didn't stop there... The hotel staff let my partner and I stay in the hotel lobby bar after closing and have room service delivered as if we were eating in a restaurant. The hotel offers the 'go green' option which is a $15 a day voucher for guests who refuse house keeping which can be used at any of the bars including the swim up pool bar. The hotel is situated on the beach and opposite multiple shops and restaurants There is no exec club so the breakfast is the platinum amenity I prefer but I am usually granted bonus star points as well. To say I would recommend or stay at this hotel again is an understatement. I would be there now if it wasn't for work. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Stayed for 3 nights with my fiancée and 7 month old daughter on our first family holiday and it was fantastic. We had room 1092 which was on the ground floor so perfect to be able to walk out and show the little one around with ease. One minor issue was the cleaning of the room after our first night the housekeeper had not vacuumed at all or cleared rubbish bins properly, babies cot had not been touched either. However after speaking to reception the issue was fixed whilst we were out to dinner. The Concierge staff could not have been more helpful and every request was met promptly and without any fuss at all. A massive thank you to the Concierge team for making it such an enjoyable and relaxing stay. May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and near to seaworld Great location and near to seaworld. Spacious room and comfortable bed. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A drem weekend at the Gold Coast Sheraton Mirage This hotel is absolutely gorgeous with its indoor and outdoor water plan and with the beach for backyard. There is a walking track that can take us to Surfers Paradise, and comes handy after having indulged in the wonderful breakfast food ( you will eat the best eggs Benedict in Australia!) The rooms are very spacious and well furnished, with a well stocked mini bar. There is a spa bath in the good sized bathroom. We loved the poolside view from our room. The delicious seafood buffet at night was well assorted and reasonably priced. The staff is extremely pleasant , and courteous and will help us in any way. We loved the coktails and mocktails served at the poolside. Our children were treated kindly as well, we highly recommend the Sheration Mirage on the Gold Coast , it gave us the best family reunion venue ever! Good on you, Sheraton people! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Firstly, I want to apologise for my late review. I had written a review over a year ago after my last stay here but it appears it never actually submitted as I could not find it (possible internet failure maybe). I want to give a very warm thank you to Mark Sexton and Charlie McArthur, who both went out of their way to ensure we had a wonderful experience at the hotel for my 3rd stay. We were granted a late check out (Gold SPG benefit) without any issues for this stay. We had a lovely room on the 3rd floor and wonderful surprise waiting for my daughter on arrival. The gift of strawberries and sweets was very well received. Thank you. All the staff we came in contact with were wonderful, helpful and friendly. The hotel staff work very hard to ensure guests have a wonderful stay. We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast in Terraces. The hotel location is brilliant, right on the beach. I hope to visit again sometime this year. It will always be my first choice at the Gold Coast. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Fab Food Our group held a High Tea event at the Pearls Bar at the Sheraton. The staff could not do enough to accommodate our guests or help the organising committee. Food was fantastic, they really made extra effort to ensure that our event went well and that our guests were comfortable. Some members also stayed overnight at the Sheraton Mirage and were very impressed by the helpful staff, appointment and cleanliness of the rooms. Would definitely run our event and stay there again. Kind regards Dragons Abreast Brisbane May 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:38:11.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_372, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>