The Westin Snowmass Resort

  • 100 Elbert Lane,
  • PO Box 5009
  • Сноумасс-Виллидж,
  • Колорадо
  • 81615
  • США
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be at least 18 years of age to register and to check-in.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than expected I travel extensively for a living, staying in various hotels at least 6 months out of a year. I've stayed at many Westin and SPG hotels and find them generally quite good/excellent. Based on that, I chose this Westin for my family ski vacation this year. I was extremely dissapointed that for the cost of the room, it was unusually small and had very few ammeneties. We asked to change rooms, but were told they were full. We asked for a microwave oven and were told that none were available - for the entire week! The door had a large gap between it and the floor which allowed hallway light and noise in, and we had to put a bath towel in front of it. We were only a few steps from the elevator, which chirped all night upon reaching the floor. There was VERY little room for luggage (and considering all of our ski apparel, even less room). There was almost no sitting area, and the promised "balcony", was barely that - standing room for 1 and no place to fit a single chair. This building was clearly older and not originally built for Westin, as the standards would have been much higher. It actually felt more like an inexpensive room at a highway rest area hotel. But this was far from inexpensive! I would still recommend this Westin however, for I'm sure there are much nicer rooms available, and I did after all, book for the somewhat lower cost rooms. The hotel staff were very nice, the location was great for ski in/out, but that room didn't even come close to our usual expectations! March 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not even close to Westin standards I stayed here in Feb2015 for a skiing holiday. The facility is VERY disappointing: the room which I got was a complete disappointment: no view (only on a concrete wall), very noisy airco (had to switch it off at night), furniture was in process of breaking down etc etc. I was told that -despite being Platinum-, no upgrade was available (although the person next to me in line received a complimentary upgrade)... A waiting line of 20 mins for Breakfast ???? I spoke to some manager about all this and he told me to 'simply accept it and move on'. Complete disappointment. This hotel is not even close to what the glossy pictures suggest. It's an run down place with real bad management. No Class 5 hotel at all: I have seen Four Points hotels with MUCH better facilities and services. Avoid this place. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by family fun Great place to be. Kids had a blast, ski in ski out, great time great food. Quick room service. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect Perfect ski in ski out resort. Great food and room service. Nice place to bring the family! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Service, After 2 days into our 6 day vacation I feel compelled to write a review about the extraordinary service that my bride and I have received at the Westin Snowmass. As a current gold SPG member and previous platinum member for years, I have stayed at Starwood properties throughout the world. I have always found Starwood very loyal to SPG members and my expectations are therefore very high. Upon checking in to celebrate my 25th wedding anniversary, both Alli and Elizabeth at the front desk went out of their way to locate a room perfect for us. They spent extra time orienting us to the resort. They both made my wife and I feel like we were royalty! This morning the suburb service continued. I inquired about the road conditions to get to a FedEx shipping location 20 miles away and Jacqueline at the front desk volunteered to pick up my package for me! The guys in the ski valet further exceeded my expectations. Upon storing our skis at the end of the day, my wife merely made a comment that she had fit issues with her new boots. One of the gentlemen in the ski valet service insisted that she see him in the morning to assist with adjusting her boots for a better fit (and this is just a ski valet, not a ski shop!). Even the housekeeping crew seemed intent on providing over the top service. The resort is amazing, the ski-in ski-out access is the best I've ever experienced. The team at the Westin Snowmass has gotten it right! February 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed I have stayed at other Westins but this hotel staff was the most unprofessional. They lost my ski tickets and refuse to acknowledge any error. I never used the restaurant on site but some how my room was charged. At check out I was told it will be taken care of and final bill I received did not include any restaurant charges. when I checked my credit card statement it was never removed. I had to dispute the charge via credit card company. My luggage was delayed the shuttle driver told me he will bring it from the airport. 5 hours later no one at the deck knew where my luggage tags are and no one had followed through on the promise. I had to miss half day of my conference and after talking to 5 different people over several hours, finally received my bag. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by February Skiing We recently stayed at the Westin Snowmass Resort and did not experience anything close to the previous reviews. After staying in Westins across the globe, I found the comfort, quality and service to Westin standards. The concierge(Will Ralph) was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. He(as well as others on staff) went above and beyond regarding several special requests made during our trip. Also, following a spa treatment there was a question we presented to management(Paul Fromeau(sp?) and it was promptly answered in a satisfactory and polite manner. All in all, the resort is convenient to the airport, slopes and other attractions of the area. Great and memorable stay. Thank you Westin and staff. February 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Misleading room category Upon arrival I was immediately told, prior to me even asking, that there were no room upgrades (I am a platinum SPG member), but they tried "really hard earlier in the day" to find me a better room. I reserved a "slopside views" room. I entered my room to find that my slopeside view was through table and chairs of the outside restaurant and tucked inside a corner, above the door (which added to the noise). I voiced my displeasure about my room 3x and was told that staff would try to find me a room and not only never did, but never followed-up. I appreciate that this is a ski resort, during peak season and booked to capacity, however, there were at least 6 other guests with whom I spoke at my conference, who did not have any SPG status and reserved the same category room as me, but were on a higher floor with legitimate slopeside views. In fact, even the couple that checked in just before me, with whom I had dinner--had the same exact issue (not a platinum SPG member), but obviously complained louder than me, so they were given a great slopeside view room. Although this resort is convenient for skiing, I would hesitate to recommend the property due to my room experience--especially not to any other SPG members, who expect the SPG level of attention. February 2, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T18:10:59.129-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_3730, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>