Moana Surfrider, A Westin Resort & Spa, Waikiki Beach

  • 2365 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawai
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 657 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location The Moana is in a perfect location with regards to local shops and restaurants and the beach is just a few steps away. I especially enjoyed the afternoon tea in the hotel restaurant. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was welcoming and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming Waikiki Hotel Loved the opportunity for early check in and offers to upgrade when we arrived. Front desk staff excellent help and cheerful even with our flight changes and arrival time changes. Incredible view from 19th floor and loved the 4th of July there. Loved the quaintness and charm of the historic lady on the beach- thanks for your preservation . Success with blending the historic charm and more modern amenities I have become spoiled by. Love the Banyan tree and the Veranda for breakfast- thank-you. Hope to visit again from the mainland at least once more! Jill July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Experience in 30 Years Our two rooms were "upgraded" due to our Platinum membership to a Tower room overlooking the street/construction site. Street noise all night long and then work trucks beginning at 5:00 a.m. Asked to be moved but we never were. I asked for compensation (points or a discount for the stay) and the manager responded by removing the mandatory $31 daily resort fee from one of the rooms! Would not stay here unless you want to be treated like stool. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel My Families experance was all good until, I tried to call for a late check out. I was told that my room was not available for late check out. I explained that we were running late & would not be back in time. She told me there would be a charge, I question how much, her answer was how late? She was rude & not helpful at all. Did not treat me as a SPG member. Iv always had staff bend over backwards to help. She had none. We ended up checking out on time, but was very concerned and rushed. However this is a beautiful hotel & would stay again, just hoping that representives will have a better day when I return. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing All of the hotel services were without flaw. We have never experienced the quality of staff, food, drinks and overall happiness of the guests we met. We will return! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly My wife and I celebrated our 50th anniversary with our family in June 2014. Our stay was very enjoyable. The staff was very friendly, and the restaurant food was very good. If there is one downside, it's the birds around the outside eating areas. Other than the birds everything was very good. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has everything Once again our experience at the Moana Surfrider was exceptional , staff at check in great. We booked the Banyan Club which is new to the hotel, it was comfortable, food was good for breakfast and the beer wine and nibbles were great at night. love love love this place. This is our 6th year in a row and it is amazing how many people have been coming here year after year to me this says something , keep up the excellent standards Westin. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Moana Surfrider reflects the aloha spirit! Pleasant atmosphere. Staff are attentive and friendly. You are truly a welcomed guest. This historical hotel is well maintained with great amenities. July 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>