Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 819 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by brett jarick We don't stay anywhere else as a family - has everything for us. Best in HAWAII , will always go back staff are great can't do enough for you while your there. For those holiday makers who can't get in delay until you can you wont be disappointed. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay cation Had a wonderful weekend stay cation. The high rating is for the staff. They were very polite and cheerful. The last stay cation we took at a certain "Pink Hotel" down the beach was not as great because the staff there kept on telling us that the pool and facilities were for hotel guest only. We had trouble getting service there. We had to point out continuously that we were paying guests of the hotel. Glad we decided to try the Moana! Wonderful location, view and exceptional staff! July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Honolulu We booked the One Bedroom suite with the Diamond Head View. Family of four with my wife and my two sons (15,12). We were on the fence between The Trump and The Surfrider and boy are we glad we chose The Surfrider!!!! This place is Hawaii! The hotel Lobby and courtyard have the nicest vibe. As well as you are smack dap in the heart of it all, and RIGHT on one of the best beaches in the world!!! Which brings me to our room. We had the suite on the first floor of rooms(396) which put our balcony about 20 feet above the sand! It was like we had a room on the sand of Wakiki!! CRAZY NICE!!!! Best room in Wakiki!!!! We will be back every summer at least that's what my sons have declared. July 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed no coffee in the lobby early morning food mediocre ridiculous charges for lounge chairs...also didn't like position of them room however was very comfortable I had a corner room with extra windows. But no screens, windows hardly opened. July 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by DECENT I noticed all other guests being received with welcome with Leis and some 'drink' but I and my children 18 and 14 years ages did nor receive any such welcome; is it because weare from Oahu, in particulsr from Waipahu. I remind I pay same type taxes like a Pysician from Hawaii kai or Kahala!!! I am always amused by the subtle discrimination in Hawaiian society in spite of touting Aloha spirit. I have to tell you that I had much better treatment and experience at Westin and Starwood Hotels in India and other countries! Dr. Bhat July 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience When we checked into our room it had not been cleaned after the last guests left. There was trash on the counter and the sheets had not been changed. Our room faced the street and it is extremely noisy up until 2AM. At 5AM the trash trucks start coming and at 6AM construction started on the roof overhead. Every morning we had to call housekeeping for one reason after the other. We talked to customer service to no avail. I have been to Hawaii over 20 times and have never written a negative review. Stay elsewhere or you will regret it July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive hotel, but totally worth it! We recently had the pleasure of celebrating our parents 40th anniversary at the Moana Surfrider, and the trip couldn't have been any better. The interior of the hotel is very comfortable and relaxing, and the location is absolutely perfect! I'd agree with most of the other reviews here and say that the service at the hotel was indeed top notch. I was especially impressed by Noi (Front Desk), who was extremely professional and helpful throughout our entire stay. I could prob say the same for everyone we interacted with at the hotel, but Noi really stood out and helped make this a memorable trip for our family. Tip: If you're considering a room in the Tower, I would advise not getting a Partial ocean view room. We had a Partial ocean room and had to really turn our head to the side just to see a sliver of the ocean. Not worth it, IMO. I would either consider upgrading to a full view, or downgrading and ditching the view altogether since the beach is just a few steps away! July 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amenities missing Unfortunately "luxury hotels" are becoming more like cattle cars. And this is the case at the Surfrider. On the surface all looks good, but it's missing the courtesies to visitors such as no early morning coffee available in the lobby; no door delivered newspaper; food average in the main restaurant; no food available after 10pm in the restaurant; only 1 robe in a room reserved for 2 people. And we felt nickel & dimed: there is a resort charge (which we used none of the listed so called amenities), yet a hefty charge to get a chair on the beach with umbrella. Really for guests of the hotel? I suppose the beach access traffic from non residents is heavy, but they charge us a resort fee and you have to check out towels and get charged for beach chair & umbrella? Forget Waikiki....am afraid I'll continue to go to North Shore. July 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:26:07.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_819, tr_819
  • loc_en_US, sid_374, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>