Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran

  • Jalan Bukit Permai
  • Jimbaran,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para niños de hasta 12 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Los huéspedes deben tener al menos 12 años de edad para hospedarse en una habitación o suite con acceso a la piscina, y al menos 16 años para hospedarse en un penthouse Sky con piscina Aqua o una villa Sky con piscina con vista al mar. La comida es de cortesía para niños de hasta 3 años, mientras que los niños entre 3 y 12 años pagan la mitad.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por sus padres.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantasic............. In 30 trips to Bali this was the most relaxing stay! The management staff were absolutely fantastic could not do enough for us. Our room was large, beautiful and clean.......... What more we can say absolutely wonderful recommend to everyone...... Thankyou to everyone at the Le Meridien....... March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Chic Gem in Bali We stayed at 4 Starwood hotels this round for our Bali vacation (namely the Sheraton, Westin, Luxury Collection and Le Meridien), hence we do manage to have a good feel of the hospitality and service standards of each of them so to say. Honestly we weren't expecting Le Meridien to be better than the 3 other hotels we stayed with; but to our pleasant surprise it turned out to be the best hotel of all, not in terms of the property size, private beaches (comparing to Westin & Luxury Collection), grand reception area or check-in staff's handling, etc.. but somehow the hotel simply "works". Everything here is very self-contained, it is easy to move around the premise, and just outside the hotel is the famous Jimbaran Beach and its grilled seafood restaurants by the sea. Not forgetting to mention are the fully-connected free form resort pools which you can simply hop off your balcony and explore almost the entire property in aqua-style, coupled with a nice & wide variety breakfast which is better & more scrumptious than the other 3 hotels we resided with in Bali, all these just make the stay at Le Meridien so "fun-tastic". Last but not least, our sincere and cheery thanks to Mr. Franklin, the SPG Manager who took time to come greet us during breakfast and personally attended to all the needs we had. To summarize, Le Meridien is truly a chic gem in Bali, and Franklin is an "au fait" star of the Starwood chain. We will surely be back! March 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings The pool surrounding the hotels was a great part of the hotel, the room was ok and the breakfast was nice but overall it felt like staying at an apartment. No connecting beach access, and The hotel area felt stuffy and when we go out of the back of the hotel there were lots of fish restaurants and a quite a few garbage from the restaurants. If you're into barbecued fish and you don't mind of staying at a kind of apartment setting type of hotel and if you like direct pool dip from your room and don't mind of not having direct beach access, then this is the hotel for you. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by More details needed With the hotel brand, my expectations are rather higher from the first step I get into hotel. However, the overall experience is a bit lack of WOW factors. I reckon an instant review will help to improve the hotel quality and also my stay. Upon checked in my room, I found out few items are rather unacceptable as below: The shower room does not ready with the floor map, face towel.The toilet bowl cover and bath tub got a little bit of stein. This rather disgusting. Besides that, at the top of the side lamps of the bed are full of dust. This is really a bid deduction. The selection of the breakfast is rather average. If compare to your sister brand hotel like westin I reckon improvements are needed in term of taste and selection wise. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent stay, great hospitality but lack the WOW factor Great recognition for SPG member, the staff on hand are very persistent in ensuring they recognise that you are a valued-guest. Hotel welcome email quoted itself as the 5 Best place to Eat in Jimbaran, it created a high expectation for me (I'm a foodie). When we arrived, we discovered that (1) there is very limited choice and the food are really not that great (once again - lack the WOW factor, to be the best 5). (2) Only 1 full service restaurant - Bamboo Chic, very simple fusion menu, nothing to shout about unless its your first time experiencing fusion Baliness/Indonesia/western fare. If you have been to other part of Indonesia (Jakarta, Bandung etc), and other resorts within Bali, you will understand what I meant. Awesome Gelato from Wala - but unfortunately we can't exactly have gelato for breakfast, lunch and dinner. We did have at least one gelato serving per day..... :D By end of Day 1, we are searching for other dining options. The Bar do not have separate bar snacks/tapas menu - share same menu with Bamboo Chic (as the staff had told us). Signature Breakfast option - sounds interesting, taste and flavour - lack lustre. Omelette with Curry chicken, Poach egg with rendang beef and some pork belly tapas - execution are poor, flavouring lacks the Oomph...but that's my personal opinion entirely. It says Signature, so i expect it to be awesome (and the claim of being the best 5 place to Eat...it creates really high expectation!). Worth mentioning - Great selection of breakfast spread, and they don't serve the same thing everyday. Typical Jimbaran Grilled seafood are available - just 5 mins walk away, but it also mean the pool area and nearby room will experience bouts of smokiness coming from these restaurants(right outside the back entrance of the hotel). Overall, the grey paint all over the building makes the resort looks quite dreary - quite different from the hotel's website photo. This is another reason why I think it lacks the WOW factor - picture on website are too "enhanced"...but for the rates you are paying, its quite decent. The rooftop chapel is awesome, view from the sky lounge are amazing too (skip the grill restaurants, and look out to the beach area). I've used my Suites Night - and was given the Aqua Suite with direct pool access - very nice indeed, though, if you get the Sky Villa Suite/penthouse at the top of the building - that is even more awesome. Spa is very good too....and the staff are all very helpful, and everytime we bump into the Manager (Frank) , without fail, he will check with if we are alright. Will come back for the hospitality & spacious room, but definitely not for the beaches (too smokey - beaches near the back entrance, and need to take free shuttle to Jimbaran Beach Club if you want something slightly better). February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem of Jimbaran I stopped in Le Meridien for one night and as soon as I got in the hotel I felt that I made a mistake by staying there for one night only. Absolutely amazing hotel and impeccable service. After our car was checked by the security officer, we were greeted by the bellhop who unloaded the luggage and took us on a small golf car to the check-in area on the third floor. Valet parked our car free of charge. Lobby had that Le Meridian artsy feel and offered plenty of various cool-looking seating options, including chairs at the check-in desk. I was traveling with two other family members, so I booked two rooms for the three of us. Even though I was the only guest with platinum status, both room that I booked were upgraded to Aqua suite with direct access to lagoon pool from the private terrace. Rooms were very large with soft comfortable bed, seating sofa, working table, and small dining table with two chairs. Bathroom was huge with separate rainforest shower and deep soaking bathtub. We ate at the Bamboo Chic restaurant for dinner, breakfast, and lunch and everything we had there was delicious. Breakfast was amazing. I have not seen such a large selection of food offered for breakfast at any other hotel restaurants. In between food consumption, we relaxed by swimming in the meandering beautifully landscaped lagoon pool with a swim-up bar. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers of all type. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food and facilities I highly recommend this hotel for its food selection, design originality, cleanliness and pool and garden attractiveness November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Bali birthday blues birthday holiday treat for me :-). We opted for this hotel over another based on the reviews, wish we had not! We arrived 15/11 and leave 22/11 (yes unfortunately we are still here). There are some pro's: The staff are friendly and helpful for the most part. The room is large, clean and comfortable, which frankly it should be as we have booked and paid for a suite (no upgrade for us)! Con's There are renovations taking place around the pool area (which were not informed of either prior to booking or on arrival) to the wood that surrounds the lagoon access and lagoon view suites and other higher rooms, scaffold is up but covered in advertising tarp and you can see the men working on it when you are on the sun lounger, in the pool or at the pool bar, they are trying to be quite but they are still there! That said the pool is nice but small and shallow, the gardens are nice and well keep, there are very few sun loungers and limited space to put them, we have only seen a dozen or so guests at the pool at any one time, which has been good for us however, if more guests wanted use these facilities at the same time it would be inadequate. The restaurant Bamboo Chic is poor at best, breakfast is a mis mash of cuisines, it takes an age to get a coffee and if you want a refill you have to ask or get it yourself. This is the only restaurant to eat in WaLa is just an ice cream parlour, the lobby serves coffee and drinks and snacks and supposedly Tapas according to the website, but when we asked no Tapas just drinks and frankly is a far from relaxing or enjoyable place to be however the view is good. The pool bar food also comes from the restaurant and Smoqee Sky bar is open on a Saturday for Tapas, not great if like us you arrive too late and leave too early to be able to par take, although if the breakfast food is anything to go by we are probably lucky to miss it. This is the only five star hotel (there assessment of stars not ours) we have stayed in where you have to go out to eat! I think the hotel is missing the mark here by a long way! My husband is a catering manager for a large American company and he is astounded by the lack if choice, quality and inventiveness of the food. An Asian dance performance is offered to guests Tuesday at 6.30pm, when you can find it! It is usually performed at Smoqee however on Tuesday that was closed to the "public" (yes that is what it said on the sign, closed to the public for a private function, so we are no longer guests we are the public), eventually we were told it was in the lobby but at 7pm, we went to the lobby and it looked no different to normal so we asked and were told yes it was there but at 6.30pm (good job we checked) we where given a complimentary drink each for the confusion. The show consisted on one girl dancing on two straw mats stuck to the floor in the middle of the lobby with tape, no furniture was moved, apart from another three guests that had just checked in and left half way through the performance and two others that arrived half way through we were the only people watching this poor girl dance very well and look lovely, the introduction was poor as you could not hear the explanation of the dances, the guy was nervous and reading from a crumpled piece of paper and to top it off our complimentary drinks arrived whilst the performance was going and the bartender squatted in front of us, mixed up our order and proceeded to obstruct our view of the dance, not very five star! We went to another hotels restaurant to eat great service, lovely ambience and fantastic food. Last night we went to the lobby and asked for a taxi to take us to another local restaurant (yes another trip out to get a nice meal) the lobby porter said yes he knew where it was and ordered a taxi for us, took us down to the front entrance and left. The taxi driver however did not know where Other restaurant was and neither did the two bell boys, they asked us to tell them directions to the restaurant or give them the address. We did not know the directions, we are from Perth, Australia and this is our first and possibly last trip to Bali, the directions were in the room! While the staff and taxi driver were arguing amongst themselves as to the location of the restaurant we got out of the taxi and started back up to the hotel and were met by the lobby porter coming down, he was sorry for the confusion, he would explain to the taxi driver where he needed to take us and he explained that the two staff at the entrance were new to the hotel and did not know the restaurant. Firstly, staff's lack of knowledge should not be a problem for guests and secondly, should two new members of staff be put on the same shift and duty together without adequate training or supervision? I think not, a recipe for disaster and certainly not the actions of a "five star establishment" . The website for Le Meridien, Bali Jimbaran say " an unforgettable experience awaits you here at one of the most exotic Jimbaran beach hotel" unforgettable yes, you'll take a long time to forget the poor cuisine, restaurant choice, daily quest to find a good dinning experience and the shabby car park out back, chocked full of people cars and motor bikes, fumes and smoke where they forgot to put the beach at this beach hotel! Minor points are the towels are small, scratchy and discoloured, the hair dryer is difficult to use as it has a curly lead which is short and flys out of the socket when you try to use it so you end up having to stretch it prior to use and lean in close! The WIR light does not go off and you have to wedge a slipper (supplied by the hotel) underneath it to stop the light getting out at night. We paid for our room in advance no cancellation or refund terms, if our room was not as good as it is we would have checked out and gone else where. This hotel is three stars at best, sadly what was to be my birthday treat (which is today) has turned into a bit of a nightmare with a daily quest to find good dining, we have not received the standard of hotel that we have paid for and frankly it leaves you feeling ripped off and disappointed. We understand that different people have different expectations and respect that however, we are seasoned traveller who have stayed at five star resorts around the world and at home in Australia and this is up there with the worst in our opinion. It takes more than a good room to make a hotel a great place to be. If you are looking for a five star hotel with good facilities, good dining and a beach location book somewhere else. I did receive a bottle of wine some cakes and a card on my birthday however for us it is too little to late. November 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-19T17:55:28.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_3744, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>