ルメリディアン・バリジンバラン

  • インドネシア
  • 80361
  • バリ,
  • ジンバラン
  • Jalan Bukit Permai
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • Please double-check your dates.
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Unhappy Loyal SPG Member There was No wow factor for this SPG hotel. The staff at reception were not very professional & did not know how to treat a guest, let alone a SPG member properly. Staff definitely need more coaching & training especially the management team that continue to contradict what they were saying. The hotel location could be better & at night is when you get the smell of smoke from all the Seafood Restaurants that are behind the hotel. There was not enough seating at the pool area & the hotel was not at full occupancy. We definitely would not recommend anyone to stay here. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was extremely comfortable. Enjoyed the swim out room and loved the colours and decore of the room. Thank you very relaxing and the staff were exceptional and I loved the calming music played at night in the pool area - was lovely to stroll through with the music in the background. Regards Dianne Versteegen April 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Price This is a good 4 star hotel..nothing special.... good family hotel.. not so good for party go'ers or singles... the beach near the hotel is not very clean and there is no shopping via walking distance. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 day/night stay From the moment we arrived the staff were very helpful and friendly. Our airport pickup was prompt and easy and we arrived in great comfort. We took out the relax and indulge package......great package to cover all basis. Our room was amazing....so big, and the bathroom with the deep bath very relaxing. The Pool view from the balcony was beautiful. I loved the king size bed and...oh those dreamy pillows! I would love to know where I can get one from...or at least what they are made out of. I should have bought one off of you :) The pool was simply awesome.....very clean with lots of space and very refreshing. The Pool Bar was great and they make such nice tasting "Easy to Please" Cocktails :P Food was very nice all round...breakfast was great and the oven fired Pizza's tasted great. I loved our evening time where we would step outside the resort and wander down and along the beach and back again to the resort, where we would finish off having a cocktail...or many...up on the sky deck, overlooking Jimbaran Bay. We tried the Bistro Gastro on our last night and that was very nice with a choice of set menu's. We would like to make a particular mention to a young man who served us every night up at the Smoqee Bar, where he was warm and friendly and we would chat while he served us our drinks and food. Hello to Oky.......thank you for making our time enjoyable each evening. To many other staff you were all very nice. I also loved the ice cream shop......a yummy time spent there too. Must mention how exciting it was watching the film crew film for your hotel while we were there......very interesting and fun to watch...the many retakes. I wonder if we'll make it on the film as one of the pool guests :) Thank you Le Meridien.....we hope to be back. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantasic............. In 30 trips to Bali this was the most relaxing stay! The management staff were absolutely fantastic could not do enough for us. Our room was large, beautiful and clean.......... What more we can say absolutely wonderful recommend to everyone...... Thankyou to everyone at the Le Meridien....... March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Chic Gem in Bali We stayed at 4 Starwood hotels this round for our Bali vacation (namely the Sheraton, Westin, Luxury Collection and Le Meridien), hence we do manage to have a good feel of the hospitality and service standards of each of them so to say. Honestly we weren't expecting Le Meridien to be better than the 3 other hotels we stayed with; but to our pleasant surprise it turned out to be the best hotel of all, not in terms of the property size, private beaches (comparing to Westin & Luxury Collection), grand reception area or check-in staff's handling, etc.. but somehow the hotel simply "works". Everything here is very self-contained, it is easy to move around the premise, and just outside the hotel is the famous Jimbaran Beach and its grilled seafood restaurants by the sea. Not forgetting to mention are the fully-connected free form resort pools which you can simply hop off your balcony and explore almost the entire property in aqua-style, coupled with a nice & wide variety breakfast which is better & more scrumptious than the other 3 hotels we resided with in Bali, all these just make the stay at Le Meridien so "fun-tastic". Last but not least, our sincere and cheery thanks to Mr. Franklin, the SPG Manager who took time to come greet us during breakfast and personally attended to all the needs we had. To summarize, Le Meridien is truly a chic gem in Bali, and Franklin is an "au fait" star of the Starwood chain. We will surely be back! March 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings The pool surrounding the hotels was a great part of the hotel, the room was ok and the breakfast was nice but overall it felt like staying at an apartment. No connecting beach access, and The hotel area felt stuffy and when we go out of the back of the hotel there were lots of fish restaurants and a quite a few garbage from the restaurants. If you're into barbecued fish and you don't mind of staying at a kind of apartment setting type of hotel and if you like direct pool dip from your room and don't mind of not having direct beach access, then this is the hotel for you. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by More details needed With the hotel brand, my expectations are rather higher from the first step I get into hotel. However, the overall experience is a bit lack of WOW factors. I reckon an instant review will help to improve the hotel quality and also my stay. Upon checked in my room, I found out few items are rather unacceptable as below: The shower room does not ready with the floor map, face towel.The toilet bowl cover and bath tub got a little bit of stein. This rather disgusting. Besides that, at the top of the side lamps of the bed are full of dust. This is really a bid deduction. The selection of the breakfast is rather average. If compare to your sister brand hotel like westin I reckon improvements are needed in term of taste and selection wise. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T19:17:42.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_3744, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>