Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran

  • Jalan Bukit Permai
  • Jimbaran,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonésia
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep for free in existing room bedding. Guests must be at least 12 years old to stay in a room or suite with pool access and at least 16 to stay in an Aqua Pool Sky Penthouse or Oceanic View Sky Pool Villa. Children up to 3 years old eat free while children from 3 to 12 years old eat at half price.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. All guests below the age of 18 should be accompanied by parents.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem of Jimbaran I stopped in Le Meridien for one night and as soon as I got in the hotel I felt that I made a mistake by staying there for one night only. Absolutely amazing hotel and impeccable service. After our car was checked by the security officer, we were greeted by the bellhop who unloaded the luggage and took us on a small golf car to the check-in area on the third floor. Valet parked our car free of charge. Lobby had that Le Meridian artsy feel and offered plenty of various cool-looking seating options, including chairs at the check-in desk. I was traveling with two other family members, so I booked two rooms for the three of us. Even though I was the only guest with platinum status, both room that I booked were upgraded to Aqua suite with direct access to lagoon pool from the private terrace. Rooms were very large with soft comfortable bed, seating sofa, working table, and small dining table with two chairs. Bathroom was huge with separate rainforest shower and deep soaking bathtub. We ate at the Bamboo Chic restaurant for dinner, breakfast, and lunch and everything we had there was delicious. Breakfast was amazing. I have not seen such a large selection of food offered for breakfast at any other hotel restaurants. In between food consumption, we relaxed by swimming in the meandering beautifully landscaped lagoon pool with a swim-up bar. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers of all type. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food and facilities I highly recommend this hotel for its food selection, design originality, cleanliness and pool and garden attractiveness November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Penthouse suite The hotel and facilities were lovely however upon check in (we arrived at 3pm) we were told the guests in our room had been given a late check out and our room wouldn't be available until 6pm. We were very unhappy with this as we had arranged our day (with suitcases) to expect to arrive and go straight to our room. Being a Starwood member seemed to make little difference. The hotel offered free lunch and a portion of refund on the room but in essence the mood was spoiled by not having a room available when we felt dirty from the days travels and just wanted to unwind. Sitting in a restaurant for several hours did not appeal at all. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay at a New Property We have had a most enjoyable experience at the hotel. Our flight out of Hong Kong ran more than two hours late, and as a result we got into Bali much later than expected. Nonetheless, upon our arrival, someone from the hotel was there, waiting at the airport exit for us, and greeted us when we approached him. He led us to the car, which unfortunately for the airport, was a little bit of a walk. The car, however, was clean, comfortable, had water, and wifi (which we didn't use). The drive back to the hotel was pleasant, and the driver made good small talk. (As did the gentleman at the airport.) Upon arrival, we were led to the third floor lobby by golf cart (a bit unnecessary as the walk was about 50 meters, but was nonetheless appreciated in the heat of the day and with our level of exhaustion), where we were warmly greeted by the staff, led to SPG platinum checkin, and given welcome drinks. We were immediately taken aback by the beautiful scenery of sunset reflecting off the buildings and the saltwater lagoon. The staff were very attentive and pleasant, and we were very happy to hear that we were upgraded to an Aqua studio suite. While we were led to our room, we were given details about the facilities and explanation of the surrounding areas, and we were told that the rooftop bar had tapas for the evening. The room itself was beautifully decorated, and quite large. It sat next to the lagoon, and has a small balcony with chairs, towel racks, and a table where we could sit and drink, read, or talk. The hotel, of course, is brand new, and the facilities reflected that - everything was functional and beautiful. The bathroom itself was spectacular, equipped with a wonderful bathtub and a large walk in rain shower. The bed itself is consistent with other LM properties, and is indeed comfortable. While I didn't care much about Internet availability, I nonetheless tried it out and was impressed by the three wireless networks that we could join. Why there were three was beyond me, but Internet access proved to be not a problem. Within two or three minutes our luggage were brought in and set up for us in the walk in closet, which definitely had enough space even if were to bring a lot more clothing. We found the bathrobes and slippers to be comfortable, like they usually are. We received a few phone calls soon after, checking in on us. That was a very nice touch. We definitely felt looked after. We then requested a large ice bucket for our champagne that we brought. The first bucket was too small, but that was quickly rectified. At this point we decided to explore the complex and then have dinner. A quick tour of the buildings and then we realized that it was pretty empty. As the hotel just grand opened a few days beforehand, we were not expecting a big crowd; we later found out that May was low season for Bali anyway, and the resort was only 30% booked. After a quick walk through the facilities, we decided against the free tapas at Smoqee, and went to dinner at the only restaurant in the hotel, Bamboo Chic. The menu was very interesting, and contained food from everywhere. We might have hoped for more local favorites, but the Jimbaran seafood markets were just right outside the hotel, after all. Service in the restaurant was good and attentive, and the food was very delicious and reasonably priced for a hotel of this quality. After dinner and another walk through the facilities we decided on a nighttime dip in the water. While we both hoped the lagoon was deeper, the water temperature was beautiful, and we were treated to the bar at one end of the lagoon, which was a very nice touch. The lagoon was beautiful at night, as was the lit up complex. After the dip in the water, we tried the shower and bath facilities, which we found to be wonderful. There was ample hot water and water pressure for both the tub and the shower, which we found most relaxing. Before the end of the night, we also scheduled a visit to the spa the next day. We were greeted by beautiful Balinese sunshine the next morning as we went to breakfast. The breakfast spread was indeed impressive and delicious, filled with western and Asian favorites, and soon we were filled and went back to the lagoon for a quick dip. I noticed then that there were slight temperature fluctuations between different parts of the lagoon, probably due to sun exposure. We had a delightful swim, and then went around the neighborhood to explore a bit. The neighborhood was bustling, with the beach filled with locals. It was very pleasant to watch local life go by, and I really enjoyed seeing the friendly locals and just seeing a piece of local life. A small shopping center was no more than a five minute walk away, as well as the main thoroughfare. One could really get a taste of local life. In the afternoon we went to the spa for a delightful massage. While the facilities themselves were not spectacular, they were solid and the service was polite. The massage, of course, was fantastic. After dinner, we decided to explore the beach a bit more and have dinner there. It was a very pleasant experience, and upon our return, we sat at the ice cream and coffee bar for some very delicious freshly made gelato. The staff was very pleasant and made small talk with us while serving us. The next day we got to explore the small and functional gym, which had good equipment and facilities. We also went to Smoqee, the rooftop bar, for snacks and drinks at sunset. The experience at sunset was memorable, as the smoke from the beachside seafood restaurants rose to create a very nice effect on the sun as it set below the horizon. The staff was helpful in taking a few photos for us. The last day, before we checked out, we spoke to the SPG manager, Ms. Idayani, because we were interested in seeing the larger, top level penthouse suites in the complex. She was very happy to and took much time in giving us a tour of the beautiful penthouse suites, which offered unobstructed views of the water, as well as a private rooftop pool. She was very patient and answered all of our questions about the hotel and the surrounding areas, and even extended an offer to upgrade us to the penthouse suite upon our next return. Overall, we were phenomenally impressed by the quality of our stay. It was not crowded, the facilities were beautiful and new, and the staff were extremely friendly and attentive; they really made us feel welcome and attended to. The stay was definitely near flawless, and we definitely are looking forward to our next trip back. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Beverage Good Location. Not right on the beach. Both the restaurants are dated and have poor selection of food. Breakfast buffet was very poor. As SPG member I would recommend the Sheraton Kuta over the Le Meridian. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best I ever meet in jimbaran and nusa dua area Very pleasant staff, very big room size, good ambient. I be back on December. September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Bali birthday blues birthday holiday treat for me :-). We opted for this hotel over another based on the reviews, wish we had not! We arrived 15/11 and leave 22/11 (yes unfortunately we are still here). There are some pro's: The staff are friendly and helpful for the most part. The room is large, clean and comfortable, which frankly it should be as we have booked and paid for a suite (no upgrade for us)! Con's There are renovations taking place around the pool area (which were not informed of either prior to booking or on arrival) to the wood that surrounds the lagoon access and lagoon view suites and other higher rooms, scaffold is up but covered in advertising tarp and you can see the men working on it when you are on the sun lounger, in the pool or at the pool bar, they are trying to be quite but they are still there! That said the pool is nice but small and shallow, the gardens are nice and well keep, there are very few sun loungers and limited space to put them, we have only seen a dozen or so guests at the pool at any one time, which has been good for us however, if more guests wanted use these facilities at the same time it would be inadequate. The restaurant Bamboo Chic is poor at best, breakfast is a mis mash of cuisines, it takes an age to get a coffee and if you want a refill you have to ask or get it yourself. This is the only restaurant to eat in WaLa is just an ice cream parlour, the lobby serves coffee and drinks and snacks and supposedly Tapas according to the website, but when we asked no Tapas just drinks and frankly is a far from relaxing or enjoyable place to be however the view is good. The pool bar food also comes from the restaurant and Smoqee Sky bar is open on a Saturday for Tapas, not great if like us you arrive too late and leave too early to be able to par take, although if the breakfast food is anything to go by we are probably lucky to miss it. This is the only five star hotel (there assessment of stars not ours) we have stayed in where you have to go out to eat! I think the hotel is missing the mark here by a long way! My husband is a catering manager for a large American company and he is astounded by the lack if choice, quality and inventiveness of the food. An Asian dance performance is offered to guests Tuesday at 6.30pm, when you can find it! It is usually performed at Smoqee however on Tuesday that was closed to the "public" (yes that is what it said on the sign, closed to the public for a private function, so we are no longer guests we are the public), eventually we were told it was in the lobby but at 7pm, we went to the lobby and it looked no different to normal so we asked and were told yes it was there but at 6.30pm (good job we checked) we where given a complimentary drink each for the confusion. The show consisted on one girl dancing on two straw mats stuck to the floor in the middle of the lobby with tape, no furniture was moved, apart from another three guests that had just checked in and left half way through the performance and two others that arrived half way through we were the only people watching this poor girl dance very well and look lovely, the introduction was poor as you could not hear the explanation of the dances, the guy was nervous and reading from a crumpled piece of paper and to top it off our complimentary drinks arrived whilst the performance was going and the bartender squatted in front of us, mixed up our order and proceeded to obstruct our view of the dance, not very five star! We went to another hotels restaurant to eat great service, lovely ambience and fantastic food. Last night we went to the lobby and asked for a taxi to take us to another local restaurant (yes another trip out to get a nice meal) the lobby porter said yes he knew where it was and ordered a taxi for us, took us down to the front entrance and left. The taxi driver however did not know where Other restaurant was and neither did the two bell boys, they asked us to tell them directions to the restaurant or give them the address. We did not know the directions, we are from Perth, Australia and this is our first and possibly last trip to Bali, the directions were in the room! While the staff and taxi driver were arguing amongst themselves as to the location of the restaurant we got out of the taxi and started back up to the hotel and were met by the lobby porter coming down, he was sorry for the confusion, he would explain to the taxi driver where he needed to take us and he explained that the two staff at the entrance were new to the hotel and did not know the restaurant. Firstly, staff's lack of knowledge should not be a problem for guests and secondly, should two new members of staff be put on the same shift and duty together without adequate training or supervision? I think not, a recipe for disaster and certainly not the actions of a "five star establishment" . The website for Le Meridien, Bali Jimbaran say " an unforgettable experience awaits you here at one of the most exotic Jimbaran beach hotel" unforgettable yes, you'll take a long time to forget the poor cuisine, restaurant choice, daily quest to find a good dinning experience and the shabby car park out back, chocked full of people cars and motor bikes, fumes and smoke where they forgot to put the beach at this beach hotel! Minor points are the towels are small, scratchy and discoloured, the hair dryer is difficult to use as it has a curly lead which is short and flys out of the socket when you try to use it so you end up having to stretch it prior to use and lean in close! The WIR light does not go off and you have to wedge a slipper (supplied by the hotel) underneath it to stop the light getting out at night. We paid for our room in advance no cancellation or refund terms, if our room was not as good as it is we would have checked out and gone else where. This hotel is three stars at best, sadly what was to be my birthday treat (which is today) has turned into a bit of a nightmare with a daily quest to find good dining, we have not received the standard of hotel that we have paid for and frankly it leaves you feeling ripped off and disappointed. We understand that different people have different expectations and respect that however, we are seasoned traveller who have stayed at five star resorts around the world and at home in Australia and this is up there with the worst in our opinion. It takes more than a good room to make a hotel a great place to be. If you are looking for a five star hotel with good facilities, good dining and a beach location book somewhere else. I did receive a bottle of wine some cakes and a card on my birthday however for us it is too little to late. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel After arriving late in the evening we were greeted by Enggal at the front desk. He was very helpful and sorted out an issue with our room booking. We upgraded to the Aqua suite Lagoon access room which was spacious for an additional charge. We only planned to stay 5 nights at the Le Meridian but after some great service from the hotel staff we extended another 5 nights. Overall we found the hotel staff to be very helpful and professional in particular Yuli , Widi ,Enggal and Wari. They always had a smile on their face and went out of their way to sort out any issues we had. One thing that the hotel lacked was entertaining kids 8 and over. My son and daughter aged 10 and 12 had alot of fun in the pool but were frustrated with the lack of activites for them. The kids club is catered for really small children up to the age of 5 or 6. Other than that we would definatly stay at the Le Meridian and would recommend it to our family and circle of friends. Thanks again to all the staff and management. Cheers Milan73 November 8, 2013
2 3 4 next>>