The Royal Hawaiian, a Luxury Collection Resort, Waikiki

  • 2259 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawaii
  • 96815
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nostalgic and comfortable - some suggestions below The only things I would change are to remind guests to be quiet in their rooms because the walls are not insulated, the lamps should have dimmable LED lights instead of on/off CFLs, maid cleaning products should be natural and eco-friendly, and the refrigerators should have vented doors to let the heat out, saving energy. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, Impeccable service Very comfortable hotel, small, yet cozy. Beautiful architecture. Service is impeccable. and very attentive. Dinners at the Azure restaurant were delicious and the wine list was first class. We attended the Luai at the hotel, the show was excellent but the meal was average. The pool area was very small for an oceanfront property, seating around the pool was limited and If you could not find a seat around the pool and wanted to enjoy the beach, you had to pay an extra $40 for an umbrella and 2 chairs. Of note a resort fee is added to the room charge which apparently includes beach activities, but not the beach umbrella and chairs. To enjoy the beach, a 6 day stay for 4 persons, will include an extra $480 to use an umbrella and chairs. In my opinion, making a reservation at a Luxury collection beachfront hotel, should at least include the free use of the beach and its amenities, especially when you are also paying the resort fee. In general, however, I loved the hotel and the service. July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF MY FAVORITE HOTEL I am a returning SPG PLT for years to Honolulu... And the RH..is really THE PLACE TO STAY... perfect location... amazing room... Mai Tai....Executive Staff care about the guest so much....Thanks Miss Kelly! Everything there SAY VACATION AND PARADISE...A must to discover and fell in Love with... Mahalo October 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by hit and miss on service Overall I'd say the initial introduction and presentation was excellent from the greeting to the registration desk. Unfortunately I was shocked with the $40 charge per chair at the beach... real insulting to charge that much. We enjoyed the day on the beach and terrific lunch at the hotel, Nam was a great waiter. Later in the day the pool attendant only served his Japanese customers and kept ignoring our signals even after acknowledging he'll be right back. One bad server doesn't mean they all are poor. Be sure your air conditioning works, ours was broken when entering the room so we had to pack again to change July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay at RH We loved the facilities at RH. The services are excellence from the door bell guys, concergeries to restaurant staff and the pool sides. One comment: The Check-in/out Staff are not so called friendly (not all of them), my guess is perhaps it's busy here at RH. I love the Check-In/Out Staff at St Regis, Princeville. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Hawaiian is a Great Hotel This was our first trip to Hawaii and my husband made the accommodation arrangements so I wasn't sure what to expect. I was extremely happy with his choice. In this hotel you can still feel and see the luxury and sophistication of its history. It is ideally located in the heart of Waikiki just steps from shopping, restaurants, and a beautiful beach. Our room had a balcony with a view of the beach and of Diamond Head. There are some minor ergonomic inconveniences that can likely be explained in the fact that the hotel was built in the 1920's I would definitely come back to Hawaii and to the Royal Hawaiian. April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I had wonderful experiences when the hotel was a catagory 5 Upon check-in my room was filthy, hopefullly the exception as it was my first visit as a category 6 hotel. My sheets were thin and torn, yes torn!! Shortage on towels, no robes or slippers and no longer providing a refrigerator unless you complain of your food not staying fresh. The balcony was dirty and the new seating is far less comfortable. I brought out pillows for comfort. My turndown service was not consistent. I had to ask my daily housecleaner to please vacuum, and leave enough linens, I work hard cleaning for a living and could not believe what I saw. We were not able to move the same night but the housekeeping management took a few pictures of the room. I expected to not be charged for that first night. Instead I received a friends and family rate??, I didn't know that existed! I have stayed at the Royal numerous times in the past before the rise to category 6.I always stayed in the tower. I wanted to mention there is no longer a snack bar and you will be charged for beach and some pool area seating. The hotel has a more sterile look and feel about it! I miss the way it was! September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time `We unfortunately weren't able to take advantage of everything your property had to offer, since our stay was very short. We did enjoy the room, however, thought ti would have been nice to have a tub in the bathroom. Also, we had ample towels and hand towels, but no wash clothes. Encountered a "custodian", Romeo, who was sweeping in the check-in area. When asked for directions for the Mai Tai bar, he escorted us all the way there and turned us over to the staff there, alerting us to steps and water puddles along the way. Ran into him again as we were heading out and he greeted us, warning us of the rain and offered to get us an umbrella. He really is an asset to your organization. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The not so Royal Hawaiian The Royal Hawaiian offers a wonderful beachfront Waikiki location and Hawaiian nostalgia, but the facilities and rooms leave much to be desired. Although renovated to the tune of $80 million in 2008-09, the facilities and rooms are inadequate for a 'luxury collection' property. The property imposes a $37 resort fee which does include parking (a nice inclusion) but does not include use of beach chairs, those will come at a cost of $40-50 for the day which no service. The pool is among the smallest I've seen at any hotel, let alone a resort. Although guests have access to the Sheraton pool next door, it's over run with children and Sheraton guests. The rooms are in need of a refresh: dirty carpets, dated furnishings are not representative of a luxury experience in the range of $400+ per night. I wanted to love Royal Hawaiian as it is quintessential Hawaii,but I'd skip this property until they update the hotel once again and add another pool, additional bar (Mai Tai bar is inadequate for this size hotel) and inclusions that are on par with a luxury collection hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge Desk - very little assistance in booking day trips Very little assistance with booking day trips. Attitude of desk concierge was very poor. Guest are totally on their own in locating and booking excursions. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Place!! Each time I've been the staff including the GENERAL MANAGER goes out of their way to make my stay extraordinary!! June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Great Hotel. Breakfast Server Nam was fantastic and we came back a second morning just to sit in his section. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional comfort The Royal Hawaiian has a reputation that is well-known to visitors to Waikiki, but we had never stayed before. The restrained luxury and comfort is without parallel in Waikiki or elsewhere in the islands. The staff worked together seamlessly to provide an enriched, yet welcoming, stay making us feel at home despite how busy our schedule should have made us feel. Always ready with a warm smile or greeting that was neither obsequious nor condescending. A wonderful place to 'come home' to. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a relaxing stay in Waikiki- you can barely tell you are so close to the hustle and bustle- as well as to anyone looking to hold a meeting or conference. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Place...But I have to say, it pains me to write this review. This is THE place to stay in Honolulu. I have stayed here before and absolutely loved it, so much in fact, that I returned this year for more. The property, staff, rooms, service, etc.. all remained at the same high standard I had been accustomed to at this regal hotel, and the bucolic grounds belie the incredible location of the hotel right in the middle of the action in Waikiki. Everything about this place was as magical today as it was the first time I had stayed there - with one exception: A new "fee" to use beach chairs. (At $40/day, you'd think you were renting a whole cabana, not a chair.) This fee is simply outrageous. Not only is the resort expensive - but they already charge an additional "resort fee" on top of the expensive room rate. And high end properties never look good nickle and diming their guests for basic services like using beach chairs. What will be next, a "hair dryer use fee?" Just charge a little higher room rate upfront for the five star experience, or if charging a resort fee, don't charge another fee for basic resort items like the chairs. This hotel has way too much class to be doing it, but if it doesn't stop, I will no longer be patronizing this report. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure returning to the pink palace My husband and I returned to Honolulu with our son after getting married there 7 years ago. It was a magical experience to share our wedding memories with our son and enjoy the resort. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed As a Lifetime Premier Gold member with over 500 SPG nights, I usually get a decent room when staying at Starwood Hotels. After waiting almost 20 minutes to check in (I was the only person waiting in line) I was given a very small garden view room dirctly across the hall from the maid station and the service elevator. This hotel rarely recognizes my status and could not of "upgraded" me to a worse room. The bathroom was the size of a small closet and the furniture was vintage 1960. Yes, I'm bitter. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing stay!!! While check-in was ok (even gave an SPG recognition cert), the remaining 2 days have been a huge disappointment and makes me reconsider this being the best hotel in Waikiki! Room had misc hair (not mine) on bathroom floor! Toilet had mold! :o Had requested early room servicing (at 9 am and even heard the agent call it in at the check-in desk) and came back to skipped housekeeping (they cleaned the adjacent room!) In fact offered 3 times for housekeeping 9-12, 5-6 and 6-8, only to have them miss all but the last time. Also was TRYING to sleep in the afternoon only to have housekeeping knocking at door at 2:30 and a phone call at 4 pm asking when Housekeeping could come in! I swear, no one communicated with each other! asked for dental kit at same time - did not receive it so had to go out and get a toothbrush! Told had access to Sher Waikiki pool, only to be asked to leave the Infinity pool because it was only for Sher guests. Quite surprised to see Sheraton amenities in the RH (previous 2 stays had RH toiletries). Aside from 4Pts amenities, Sheraton amenities are prob the cheapest/least desired toiletries. Finally, when room was refreshed in the evening, there was no turn down, dessert, which is a staple of the RH. What can I say, for a Luxury Collection (and my birthday!), this was a very unpleasant surprise! Luxury, Five star....not this time - feel like I wasted my money on this stay. Prob as bad as the worst Sher PK stay! December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pink Palace of the Pacific: The Legend Lives On OVERALL IMPRESSION: I have such a thing for historic hotel properties that I would have loved this place no matter what but, in fact, the Royal Hawaiian does not disappoint. It really is all that! SPG RECOGNITION: Initially, I had my doubts. My Suite Certificate was returned due to no availability. My Your24 request was denied. In the end, we received precisely the Suite upgrade I had hoped for - to a Garden Suite over the main entrance - without having to cash in. Platinum Breakfast is a lovely buffet at the Surf Lanai with the highlight being seating right on Waikiki Beach. In-room amenity is the hotel’s famous banana bread. THE ROOM: The history of the room was palpable - although the place has undergone a recent renovation, you could very much feel the atmosphere of “old Hawaii” starting with the gorgeous carved entrance door and the koa wood dining table - for twelve! The only disappointment is in the baths - the must have forgotten about the tiny guest bath because it looked about 1936. The master bath was not much better with old fixtures, one sink, small shallow tub and no counter space. LOCATION: This IS the heart of Waikiki...no question. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: It’s all about the ATMOSPHERE. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: For the very high cost of accommodation AND an outrageous resort fee on top, I feel it is offensive and unconscionable that guests should have to rent space on the small stretch of “private” beach. Shame on you, Pink Palace! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience with One Exception Difficult to be negative about anything in my experience staying at the "Pink Palace" except for one thing. in a 4 night, 3 day stay, 2 of those days found the housekeeping's effort in tidying up my room to be a problem. The first of these 2 days, at 4:30pm, I returned to find the room untouched from what it was when I left that morning. Damp towels, bed unmade, no coffee replacement, nothing done. Day 2 of these 2 days, the room was halfway done up but no towels, no bath mat, no fresh water bottles, bed halfway made & no coffee replacement. I had to call housekeeping to get things done February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The very lucuary hotel but one staff was the worst I have ever met I stayed four nights and we had great experience at the hotel. I really appreciate the great memories that I had at the Royal Hawaiian. On the other hand, I met the worst staff I have ever met until now. My wife was in sick, so I told her to sit on the chair in front of desk for check-in and check-out, because nobody was there. However, one of the staff who was checking in for foreign guest told us with loud voice to leave the chair, so I told her that my wife was in sick so please let her sit down for a while. But she told us to leave the chair even more loud angry voice, so I also told her my wife is in sick with loud voice. We had talked about this argument 3 times, and then her guest told her my wife is in sick so let her sit the chair. She finally let my wife sit down, but she told us very angry voice. After then we were able to check in with one of the staff who could speak Korean who was very kind with gentle voice. When we were sitting check-in chairs with the other staff, the previous staff was approached and said loud angry voice again, so I was really angry and told her to avoid our desk. I don’t know why the Royal Hawaiian Hotel hires that kind of terrible staff, when we argued about sitting the chair, the staff ignored my sayings and she even made an excuse of loud outside noise. If I were her, I would say, “I am sorry that I didn’t know your wife was in sick.” I have travelled many countries including the United States, but no one acted like her. Excluding the terrible staff, we had a great staying at the Royal Hawaiian. In fact we went Hawaii for our honeymoon. Overall, I recommend this very good place to stay because of location, kind the other staff, comfort room, and delicious foods. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is not a genuine 5 star or 'luxury collection' hotel My wife and I recently stayed for 9 days at the 'Royal Hawaiian' , at best we would describe the hotel, specifically the 'Tower' as an average 4 star property. The biggest issue we have is the VERY NOISY air conditioning, which we found unacceptably loud and inefficient. In all honesty, it made us dread going to bed, knowing that we would not be able to sleep with it on, but being August, would be equally difficult to sleep with it off! After complaining, we were given a new room on day 3 which may have been marginally better, but still just awful. I would honesty challenge any of the hotel management team to stay in these rooms [ Floor 10 ], they would struggle to stay a second night. There are numerous other things about this hotel that would stop us ever returning again, e.g., the pool deck chairs being reserved from what seemed like 7.00 am most mornings, and condoned by the staff, but which were rarely occupied, the outrageous 'Resort fee' which gave few or no true benefit [ and couldn't be explained by check out staff ], the inconsistent make up and replenishment of our room, the lack of free computer access in the 'Sheraton Link' area, the bottled water that had a 'With the compliments of the RH' tag on them, but were later advised as being included in the 'resort charge' [ as was the in room coffee- what a joke!]. On a positive note, the staff were very friendly, and where possible helpful, the 'Historic Building' was very charming and quaint, the signature restaurant was very good, and the location is of course excellent. But 5 Star does not apply to the tower block. My wife and I travel regularly, we have stayed in 35+ different Starwood properties, in 20 countries, we are not habitual complainers, in fact this is the first written review I have ever done that was primarily a compliant, but we were, and remain seriously disappointed in our stay at 'The Royal Hawaiian. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once Again Had A Fabulous Time in Waikiki Dear Royal Hawaiian Hotel management and staff: Once again I was captivated by your excellent service and the beauty of the Royal Hawaiian Hotel. I stayed at the RHH in May 2011 and was so impressed that I had to book with you again to show my dad how wonderful your hotel is. I hope to traveling back to Hawaii December 2015 and without a doubt I will be booking with you again. Love the spa, love how peaceful and quiet the RHH amidst busy Waikiki Beach, and love the pink/Moroccan décor. I also enjoyed walking through one of the first floor level hallways that displayed photos from the hotel's past. There is one photo in particular that caught my attention and it's the one where it is the opening night of the RHH in 1927. I'm fascinated by the expressions on the people's faces, especially those of the young married couples. Must have been a magical night that day in 1927. Thanks again for your kindness and your demonstration of the aloha spirit. Aloha Oe, until we meet again! Elizabeth Medina Orlando, FL August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Comfort, Style, and Service Royal Hawaiian is an excellent hotel with elegance and charm. My family and I stayed in a Suite with a garden view. We were impressed by the high ceilings, crown moldings, updated bathroom, and other details that made the room luxurious. Our only observation was, for a room that size, 2 double beds in the main bedroom just seems odd. There is certainly enough space to replace all Double beds with Queen beds so that spouses could sleep in the same bed while on vacation. Otherwise, the room was plush with all the desired amenities and the service staff was gracious, welcoming, and responsive to our needs. Thank you for a wonderful visit to Oahu! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Roach Motel The Royal Hawaiian is as beautiful as the pictures you'll find on the web or in print. We were greated by friendly and bellmen. We moved to the front desk and were told our room wasn't quite ready. My cell phone number was taken and I was told I'd be called within the hour when our room was ready. Almost two hours later after not receiving the promised phone call I returned to the front desk and was told by a diffrent staff member my room had been ready I received I diffrent room than the prior employee set me up with (no big deal). With in less than a minute of entering the room the bell staff was already at the door to deliver our bags! These guys were on it! The first night went well. On the 2nd of our 5 night stay I opended the cabinet door that concealed the refridgerator and a roach ran behind the other door. I opened the door to find the coffee pot and a few roaches running around. I called the operator and the person on the other end of the phone replied oh ok. After 15 min of waiting I removed the contents of the cabinet myself found 5 roaches running around, I managed to kill 4 the other ran under the cabinet. After another 10min finally a knock at the door. Two maids were there one holding two freshly laundered towels the other with two bottles of weather and the chocolates they place on your pillow. They had no idea why they were sent???? I told them I killed a few roaches that were running around the coffee while I was waiting and they turned to leave. I stoped them and asked if they wouldn't remind removing the coffee pot cups condiments and coffee from that compartment. We dont drink coffee so I told them no need to replace it. I just didn't want the tainted items in the room for the next guest. For the remainder of our stay staff never once followed up with us, in fact other than the beach staff that set up our rented chairs (also very friendly and eager to please) another staff member didn't speak with us until check out. The night after the incident another roach was spotted in the bathroom. And on our final night some teenagers in the room next door had there radio on to max level and we having a "party" in their room until well after 1:00am after finally falling asleep I was waken the sound of all of them screaming. I heard one voice say " that better not be a roach" the next morning while packing my items to leave I noticed a roach running along the door that adjoins my room to the partying teenagers. I snapped his picture to remember my stay and headed off to check out. Once again the bell staff was attentive. All in all not a big deal about hot the staff dealt with the bug problem, but as having a colledge degree in hotel management and living in Las Vegas I couldn't help but think in a 5 star luxury resort the situation could have been handled much much better. After all everyone I encountered that asked where I was staying all replied with ooh the Royal Hawaiian - or WOW! I just don't think it quite lived up to his mystique. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience for us! We have been to Honolulu before. This time, due to our travel schedule, we were basically just spending a day and staying overnight. So, we planned on strolling along the beach, having lunch, browsing through the shops along Kalakaua Ave and later having a nice dinner. As an SPG platinum member, I checked the SPG site for availability - only one of the four Star wood member hotels, the Royal Hawaiian, had the "cash and points" option for that night. Some friends (also platinum) recently stayed there and were really disappointed - no upgrade; basic small, "dated" rooms; no SPG club lounge and minimum free breakfast package. In Tripadvisor, as is often the case, the range of reviews went from outstanding to terrible. However, I was a little concerned about the number of poor reviews in regard to overall service, accommodations, facilities and the benefits received by SPG members. I am aware that SPG upgrades are completely dependent upon availability - and I have experienced the full gamut - from deluxe suites to no upgrade at all. I always anticipate having the room that I have booked, but hope for and am very appreciative when I receive any upgrade. We arrived at 10:00 AM and were told that we had been upgraded to a suite (fantastic!), but that our room was not ready yet ( I expected that) - but that they could see if another room might be available now. He said that the upgraded room would be ready around 2 PM. I told them we were happy to wait and that we had planned on just dropping off our luggage and returning later anyhow. I wanted to know if the was somewhere that we could change (as we always "layer" on the plane). HINT: They said we could use the hospitality suite to change and gave us the key. I don't know if this is for all guests or just because we were platinum, but I saw a number of reviews that complained about not having anything to do for an hour to two while waiting for their room. If you have nothing planned, the hospitality suite is a place to sit and relax (a/c,watch TV or use the wifi) while waiting for your room - so it wouldn't hurt to ask to use it if you are in this situation. We returned at 2:30 PM and were told that our room still wasn't ready, but he could check to see what might be available. I told him that it would be no problem for us to wait for our room, as long as we could do so in the hospitality suite again. While there, another couple came in - they had to check out of their room, but since it was a while before they were returning to the airport, they were also using the hospitality suite. Our room was ready at 3:00 PM. A really spacious two room suite, mainly with a garden view. But one could see the ocean in the distance behind the common pool. The Rooms were very nice. But if one were expecting rooms having the modern feel of contemporary luxury -- and especially if paying full price -- then I could certainly understand some of the negative reviews. The bathroom was quite small in relation to the size of the other rooms, but was completely renovated. The bathroom amenities/toiletries were abundant. We were thrilled with the room, as we could just sit and contemplate how the privileged guests of a previous era would have thoroughly enjoyed this setting. There was no balcony with this suite. But we could picture the occupants of the past being more interested in sitting down on the veranda, or in the garden or at the bar or on the beach and socializing with their compatriots, rather than sitting on a small, isolated balcony by themselves. We were quite surprised when a complimentary bottle of Sparkling Rose and some banana bread muffins were delivered to the room. Don't know if this is routine hotel procedure for the suites, or because the room wasn't ready the second time we came back - but it was a very nice touch. We had originally planned on having some seafood at the Azure restaurant, but we ended up dining elsewhere.. HINT: Staying at any of the four Starwood member properties allows you to dine at any one of them and charge it to your own room, so that it appears on your hotel bill, rather than paying separately - very convenient, and you get the SPG points. The "free Platinum SPG" breakfast was basically a continental breakfast, so no big benefit there. But our server Chester was such a delight that it more than made up for it. So, to summarize, we were very pleased with the service, facilities, location, surroundings and accommodations during our brief visit. However, we knew what to expect beforehand and were not expecting "modern luxury" style accommodations. One goes to the Royal Hawaiian for the service, history and tradition. The upgrade made it even more special - thank you Royal Hawaiian and SPG. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great property lousy front desk staff Rude front desk staff treated me badly when I had keys that did not work. I was in a T shirt and damp swimsuit trying to get the problem resolved and was treated badly as I wasn't posh enough for their lobby. Sorry, I wouldn't have been there if you gave me room keys cards that worked. Don't treat a SPG Plat guest or any guest for that matter like they are a diseased homeless bum. I'll pass on this property for a long while, Don't rudely tell me "My story checked out" and never offer an apology for the key situation or for taking my ID and keys and keeping me waiting for several minutes while your agent hides in a back room. Presumably talking with Interpol?! Your competition will benefit due to this clerks poor actions. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staycation yet for picky traveller We had a ball. Gorgeous room. Great staff. Fantastic opportunity to explore Waikiki as guest in world famous, historic hotel. Mai Thais at Mai tai bar were fun with really good local entertainment, kapena I think. Amazing. Loved being able to access Sheraton & shopping center so easily. Valets were great as were staff at Mai tai bar. Stay in main bldg if possible...if these walls could talk. I can only imagine movie stars & such enjoying same experience over the years. Reminded me of Beverly Hills hotel. High ceilings, dreamy beds, gazillion $ views. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a Grand Old Hotel Still love this hotel - a few things need "fixing" but in general it's a wonderful place to stay - The Pool area has to be changed one of these days as it is a tiny little ciircle maybe 20 feet round and filled to the brim with VERY noisy children who scream the whole time they are in it - perhaps it should become a "quiet zone" so that all the people in the lovely lounges around it could enjoy their stay too. And maybe there is someplace to build a "kids" area pool that would make everyone happy? Everything else including the SPA is Top Notch! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All and All We had a GREAT time at your hotel and have stayed there before. We would stay there again. Everyone was very friendly and nice. Everything was exceptional.the Luau was really great, we have been to others and yours was the best. We had a GREAT time. Thank You. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your offer doesn't match your price or status We had 2 days with holes in our sheets. Now charging for beach chairs over $40 a day and a Resort Charge compulsory at $35 a day adds over $80 a day to your stay. If you don't want to wear a pink tag and be at a pool with 100 children running around your only option is a postage stamp size pool, which now is slightly crowded as alot of customers don't want to pay the $40 plus to sit on the beach. My wife and I have travelled to Hawaii more that 10 times in the last 15 years . This was the first time we stayed at the RH . We expected it to be alot better. October 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>