ロイヤルハワイアン,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート,ワイキキ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96815
  • ハワイ,
  • ホノルル
  • 2259 Kalakaua Avenue
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please, More Attention To Detail I wish SPG would have sent a review/survey for me to complete after our recent stay but apparently no one cares how our stay was. Beautiful public areas-love the history and beauty of this grand hotel. Staff were for the most part helpful and courteous. Room 7000 has a significant mold problem-please check behind the bathroom door. I smelled it the moment I entered-thought it would resolve itself-however it did not. Air conditioning sounds like a jet plane-could not use at night so had to leave lanai door open. Then we were treated to the greasy fried food smell from the restaurants. Desk chair broken, bathroom scale broken. Front desk check in employee asked if we were there celebrating anything-we shared with her that we were there for 20th anniversary. When she asked if we were like a bottle of champagne sent to the room we said yes-never received it. Elevators in tower are dirty and beat up. I love the Royal Hawaiian but I will never stay there again-this luxury collection hotel lacks luxury. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Insufficient nunber of available chairs around pool. Great views of ocean but the room size was disappointing considering the price of the room. Totally inadquate number of available chairs around the pool. The Beach Boys were very helpful but folks were putting towels on chairs by 6:30a.m. to hold them and then not using them for quite a while. Thus, a big disappointment unless you wanted to pay a high price to rent chairs on the beach. As indicated, fantastic view of the ocean but the rooms were definitely not 4 or 5 star quality in terms of size. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloha Spirit! Greeted with a grand Aloha welcome! Mahalo! March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by what makes a great hotel? a great hotel should be great this one only qualifies as good hotel in great location. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Hawaiian Hotel public spaces and grounds are beautiful. Room was quite average. A little worn out in appearance, and not in a 'quaint and historic' sense. Missing hairdryer, robes, slippers - and a long delay for room and housekeeping service. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service, Comfort, and Aesthetic The RH was lovely. The employees were so pleasant and accommodating, from the bellman, to the front desk staff, to the housekeepers. The only service problems we experienced were that the waitstaff, both in the restaurant and by the pool, were often obviously overextended and sometimes hard to find. The grounds and decor are beautiful, the shops high-quality, and the location can't be beat if you want to be in the center of the Waikiki action and on the beach. The food overall was very good, and room service very fast. Our beds were at least as comfortable as our bed at home (which we love!). I will add that the flow of the outdoor areas isn't great. The only way to the pool from the lawn is through the restaurant or back into and through the hotel, and the only way to the beach is through the pool area. The gate between the large pool the RH shares with the Sheraton and the hotel grounds was closed occasionally, requiring us to walk back through the restaurant, to the pool, out that gate, and down the beach. Not terrible but a bit of a drag with kids/gear in tow. The only real complaint I can make is that the hotel charges guests to use the beach chaises/umbrellas ($40/day for 2), which seems pretty outrageous to me. I think that should be a free amenity for guests. But overall loved the place and would definitely recommend it! February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by KKC-Hawaii-Perfect SPG staycation. After a long busy week--this is the SPG hotel of choice on Oahu. It's like home away from home! The staff, the room (loved The Aloha Oe Garden Suite), especially Wendy Nagaishi in the Concierge desk was very helpful with eating recommendations. We loved the ability to go to both pools too. cheers February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staycation yet for picky traveller We had a ball. Gorgeous room. Great staff. Fantastic opportunity to explore Waikiki as guest in world famous, historic hotel. Mai Thais at Mai tai bar were fun with really good local entertainment, kapena I think. Amazing. Loved being able to access Sheraton & shopping center so easily. Valets were great as were staff at Mai tai bar. Stay in main bldg if possible...if these walls could talk. I can only imagine movie stars & such enjoying same experience over the years. Reminded me of Beverly Hills hotel. High ceilings, dreamy beds, gazillion $ views. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxtion This Hotel meets all your needs. From the time you step on the property until you depart they make sure you are taken care of. February 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel does not deserve "Luxury" catagory The two-room garden suite had only one TV,and only one room had air-conditioning. Unbelievably, paper cups were provided for coffee in the room, not a coffee mug. The room service was haphazard - one day forgetting to provide coffee cups, the next day forgetting napkins, the next day providing only Decaf coffee and no regular coffee. Being situated in the middle of everything, the room is quite noisy February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Destination Resort Our stay at the Royal Hawaiian far exceeded our expectations. This resort was is so fine tuned that every need is met before we even know we needed it!!! The staff was so attentive, the food amazing, and the cleanliness of the entire hotel, not to mention the room was incredible. Brandon, who brought up our bags shared much Hawaiian tradition with us...Nam, and Sean were great wait staff that catered to all our desires, as well as our 16 month old son. Can't wait until we meet again!! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABove average staff My wife and I travelled to Hawaii for our 34th anniversary. The room we originally had had a couple of minor issues, the staff rectified them immediately. Another minor issue came up, lets not forget this building is almost 100 yrs old!! This time we were moved and our room was upgraded without even asking. The service manager,I think his name was Shaun, was most impressive, checking every day to make sure we were content. The hotel is also in the best location on Waikiki beach!! When out and about shopping or dining, when you tell people you are at the RH, you get treated differently, in a good way. February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service could be improved PBX- Instead of transferring calls, operator could take the request and call the appropriate department on behalf of guest. A hotel like this should operate in this manner. Valet/Bellman/Doorman- The front services team is usually the strongest in hotels. They are the weak at this property. They're not very friendly and they are slow to react when a request is mande of them. Spa-EXCELLENT!!!! February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience with One Exception Difficult to be negative about anything in my experience staying at the "Pink Palace" except for one thing. in a 4 night, 3 day stay, 2 of those days found the housekeeping's effort in tidying up my room to be a problem. The first of these 2 days, at 4:30pm, I returned to find the room untouched from what it was when I left that morning. Damp towels, bed unmade, no coffee replacement, nothing done. Day 2 of these 2 days, the room was halfway done up but no towels, no bath mat, no fresh water bottles, bed halfway made & no coffee replacement. I had to call housekeeping to get things done February 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not near expectations Car service, that was booked through the hotel, never showed. Upon arrival, I was told the suite I had booked had a plumbing problem. The accessible suite (which I was put in until the plumbing problem was resolved) had a chipped mirror in the bathroom, the sliding blinds were off the track, the bed side light did not work, there was one remote for two tvs, etc. The next day, when I was checking to move to the originally booked suite, I was told it was still dirty from the previous guest. Amazingly, it got cleaned quickly and the new room had a window that rattled, ac that went on and off and never regulated, phone that had static on it (never fixed when reported), etc... Never was there any followup by mgt even though I was left with the impression I would be contacted. January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated Nice hotel but nothing special. Nothing free. You even have to rent a beach chair. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Beautiful hotel, lovely grand proportions, wonderfully located on the beach at Waikiki. Also nice and quiet as it is set back from the street. Two minor bugbears - resort fee was poor value given that internet is free at most hotels trying to compete these days, and the concierge/front desk was understaffed (there was ALWAYS a wait regardless of the time of day I tried to get service - I got around this by getting served over the phone, much quicker!). The valet parking was useful to us, but our traveling companion didn't have a car and still paid. Otherwise, everything else on the list was not particularly desired. The other minor annoyance was the fact that there was only 1 small pool/hot tub onsite and it closed at 6pm - a little sad, fortunately I was busy enough shopping, eating and sight seeing to not want to spend a lot of time poolside! January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Weekend I absolutely LOVE this property! Don't let it's classic exterior fool you! The rooms have been updated with a modern feel! Highly recommended. Love the welcome "banana bread". Thank you for an amazing stay!!! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL EVER!!!!! I have been to some of the best hotels in the world but this one was the best!!!! Hotel is beautiful (love the pink). Staff is amazing especially Wendy at the concierge. She made me feel like the most important person in the hotel (and we had some famous people staying at the same time). I recommend the hotel to anyone who wants a incredible vacation!!!! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 in a row We have just returned for our 10th year in a row at the Royal hawaiian,we meet our 3 daughters there for a family catch up every January.Ten years in a row best describes how we feel about the Hotel,everything about the place is excellent.Having said that what makes the experience extra special is the staff.Breakfast has become such a special occasion for us and this would be no where near as special if was not for servers like Richard who has become more of a friend than server.Cannot praise the establishment high enough. January 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel oombination is modern and traditional This hotel is a combination of modern and traditional, which suited our family reunion in the age range 10 to 84. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Experience at The Royal Hawaiian My mother, son, and I returned to The Royal Hawaiian in January after several past visits, and thought that this last visit had been our best experience due to the professionalism, warmth, and attention to detail provided by your excellent staff. Two gentlemen were particularly instrumental in making our vacation such a wonderful experience. Mr. Evan Yamashita, the guest service manager, was very courteous, patient, professional, and made our last experience the most memorable. Our bellman, Mr. Brandon Chung, was also a delightful person, who was very kind and helpful throughout our vacation. As a former employee in a customer service industry, I recognize the importance of an excellent staff, and these two gentlemen are a great asset to your organization.. The dining, Mai Tai bar, shops, and the hotel location are excellent. The RH is the perfect hotel to enjoy your vacation experience in Waikiki. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel with friendly staff Staying in a tower room with the wonderful balcony was heaven. If I wanted to enjoy the sun and surf without the people, I could just sit out there and enjoy my own private paradise. The Azure restaurant was delicious. The spa therapists were some of the best I've ever had. The hotel was an oasis in the middle of a very busy shopping and beach front area. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Birthday I would like to thank the Royal Hawaiian for making my 32nd Birthday very special. In addition to it being my birthday, I was also celebrating passing my emergency medicine board exams. I want to pay special thanks to Melani who works at the front desk. She took great time and effort to find me the perfect room with an amazing view. She also added special touches during my stay to make it unforgettable. I would recommend this hotel to any of my colleagues. I have several conferences in Oahu and will always stay here from now on. Thanks again Melani! January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay, great location Had a very pleasant experience. Location on the beach is excellent. Wish there were more staff at the Concierge and Check In desks. We always had to wait in line with 4 or more people ahead of us each time we needed to talk to someone. Staff was helpful and courteous though, January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Hotel and Experience The Royal Hawaiian is a beautiful hotel in the heart of Waikiki. The style is relaxed yet luxurious and very welcoming. From the first person I interacted with to the moment I checked out, the service was superior. The room I had was a garden suite. It was a very large corner room with huge king bed. The bed was extremely comfortable and the pink stripped robe and slippers were a great touch. The bathroom amenities are also very nice local product and there were plenty of them! The outdoor spaces and pool are well maintained and very lush. I loved everything about this hotel and would absolutely return for another visit! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Property Five stars are insufficient. I give Give Royal Hawaiian at least seven. Kudos to many. In particular, Cori Hara. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location We chose this hotel from Ubookit.com and were very happy with the selection. We were pleasantly surprised with the history of the hotel and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. There is plenty of shopping and restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. We were there through Christmas and found a Catholic Church within a 15 minute walking distance to the hotel. The staff was excellent and helped us with whatever needs we had. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding experience at the RH! The hotel and the entire experience were unparalleled! The staff, facility and the location were all top notch. For an unforgettable experience on Waikiki, you cannot do better than the The pink lady of the Pacific, the Royal Hawaiian!! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waikiki Wonderland We recently stayed at the Royal Hawaiian for three nights. We arrived to a very warm welcome by amazingly friendly staff. Right for the start we knew the staff cared. We got an early check in,which just made our day. The facilities of the resort are fantastic. Our two girls (12 and 13) loved the playground pool. although it was busy, it never seemed overcrowded. The cocktails by the pool were amazing, you must try the Lava Flow! We loved the proximity to the shops on Waikiki. Two almost teen girls loved how close it was to them and that they could walk across the beautiful green grass to Forever 21. We loved the proximity to great restaurants and to the Royal Hawaiian Centre. The hotel was decorated for Christmas and was truly gorgeous. I love pink and was inspired by all the pink decorations. Our only concern was the size of the room. With two teen girls and two adults the room was tight squeeze. The bathroom although beautiful, was small. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to couples wanting a smaller more intimate hotel experience. So glad we stayed there for the last three nights of out holiday. Mahalo to the Royal Hawaiian, we would definitely be back again. December 22, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T08:57:33.232-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_376, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 next>>