The Royal Hawaiian, a Luxury Collection Resort, Waikiki

  • 2259 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Гонолулу,
  • Гавайи
  • 96815
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 570 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rocky start .... Great stay We had a rocky start. Upon checking in after many hours of travel we were so excited to get to our room and unwind. Upon entering the room we had been assigned to, the bed was unmade, there were empty bottles of alcohol and to top it off as we began to dial the front desk, someone rolled over and sat up in the bed. We had been assigned to a room that was occupied. We quickly left the room mortified. As we called the front desk from the hallway phone, the bellman approached with our luggage. While my husband was on the phone I explained to him what was going on. The MOD then asked my husband if she could speak with the the bellman. He took us downstairs, went to the offices behind the front desk and reappeared with a new room key. We asked if the manager was going to come out and speak with us and we were told that she was on the phone with the other guest. Yes, we were upgraded, but felt that the situation was handled poorly by the guest service manager on duty. This is obviously not something that happens very often, none the less is was very unsettling, and I can not imagine how violated the guest who was sleeping in her bed felt when we barged in. We did receive a message hours later with a verbal apology. The remainder of our stay was superb. The service, outside of the front desk and concierge was excellent. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucky! I am lucky enough to be able to come to this resort often and each time is marvelous. The staff inside and out, go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure every need is taken care of, even the ones I wasn't aware I needed!! The beach staff is fabulous, they rock! (thanks Chuck!). The Customer Experience team is out of this world,(thank you Cory, Monica) On my last trip I attended the first annual Halloween party.. what a blast! This will be a MUST every year for me! Kudos to the new GM Cheryl! Your doing a great job! November 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Requires better customer service Below average overall customer service - except for concierge and housekeeping. Rude front desk staff. Inadequate amenities for how expensive the property is. Hotel was more concerned about shooting of Hawaii-five0 vs. guest consideration. November 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not 100% Up to Starwood Standards There are a few good reasons to stay at this property. Specifically, the location is amazing, the views are amazing and the staff is amazing. That said, if you are looking at the relatively premium hotel rates or perhaps looking to use points and looking at the high category level... you are likely going to be expecting more from this hotel than it delivers. We found it frustrating that a hotel at this cost tier asks you to rent the vast majority of the seating options at their pool or on the beach, In addition to your daily resort fee of $39, it costs you an additional 40 to get a lounge on the beach or an extra 180 to get a cabana at the pool. Don't get me wrong, I don't mind having the option to upgrade to something nice by the pool, but at this hotel they do not have enough of the "free" seats to accommodate the number of guests that want to use them... so, you basically get forced into paying for a place to sit. We also had minor issues like a Platinum amenity (sparking wine) that was delivered a day late, some less-than-timely responses from the concierge regarding dinner reservations (and we ended up not being able to get a table) and a front desk that simply never picked up the phone when called from a guest room. Overall, if you go in with the expectation that you are paying for location, not necessarily service, then you will not be disappointed. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waikiki Summer Fun Terrific hotel and enjoyed the old and new wings (other then a few moths). Nice staff, beautiful small pool and access to bigger Sheraton pool. Beach is terrific, super location to walk to great spots or ride to other sites. Beachside restaurants very good. Enjoyed the history also! October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY ROYAL What an amazing property, in the middle of town, with an array of facility including neighboring hotels. This hotel makes a busy built up town still feel relaxing, would make the perfect wedding destination with its amazing gardens set alongside the beach. Many other hotels feel almost robotic and machine like in the area but the royal Hawaiian has a very warm and welcoming feel October 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Comfort Air Conditioning did not work satisfactrily. Room never got below 78 degrees. Shower took too long to supply cold water. Room staqff ingnored my requests to not touch thermostats. Having a sitting room with no air vents is a waste of this feature. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location location we found this hotel to be the perfect end to our fantastic road trip vacation on the mainland USA great location, fantastic restaurant and bar with great views August 31, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:49:08.476-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_570, tr_570
  • loc_en_US, sid_376, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>