Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Sheraton Experience We had a very positive experience with Sheraton during our vacation to Maui. The moment we arrived, the valet sfatf made us feel welcome. Everyone was friendly and courteous during our 5 day stay. The room was clean and the view was nice. The resort grounds were maintained and the food at the Cliff Dive Grill was good. It's located on the beach. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visting Maui. September 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Serious improvement needed for the food We had dinner under the star. The food was horrible. For the starter, the scollops had no flavor. It tasted like frown scollops boiled in hot water. Flavorless! Second dish, the salad, the duck was so over cooked that the texture was like jerky. I don't even want to get into rest of the dishs. The entire dinning experience was just beyond sad. There was no SPG recognition at all. Not when we arrived, not during the stay; I couldn't even get a clean towel at the beach. This is not the type of hotel/resort I would expect from SPG. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! What a fabulous hotel and location! I came here with my son for a week and we had a blast! The staff was awesome, especially Elizabeth at the poolside services! Loved the ocean front room we were in, slept like a baby in the great beds! The grilled chicken caesar salad is amazing! The pool is great and the beach is right there for you to snorkel, swim, kayak and the hotel rents anything you need! Will definitely be back! August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mold and Deferred Maintenance We booked an Ocean Front Room for 6-nights. The Front Desk clerk insisted we pay an extra $50/night to stay in the Hale Moana section - which they consider Deluxe Ocean Front. The upgrade included plenty of visible mold on bath mat, defrerred maintenance in the bathroom, old towels that were dingy looking and off-yellow. crumbs near and under the microwave (presumably left for us by the previous guest), etc. But the view was very nice. We are Starwood Preferred Members. This was our 7th stay at the property. No one ever asked us if we were satisfied with the accomodations during the entire stay. March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a pleasant stay very noisy near room.no privacy.especially it was our honeymoon.very poor shuttle service.they did not run every 15 minutes.waited for an hour then had to hire taxi to go to lahaina.cannot get late check out.also beds were no done clean September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort As a lifetime platimum member I was a little disappointed with check in. First time in Maui, celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and they wouldn't up grade us to a suite. They offered me a suite for an extra $200 per night. Issue was resolved the next day. Nice pool, good snorkling at that beach, restaurant food was good. We enjoyed our stay and hope to return. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the area . . .some service related issues This was our first time in HI and in Maui.. ..we were here for not only my birthday but my dad's and to celebrate my dad's one yr heart transplant anniversary!.. . . .we were excited to be in Maui and HI and the check in was great but felt that had to really ask for a upgrade despite my SPG platinum status. The location cant be beat as it is in an amazing part of Maui (Kaanapali area)! We really stayed here as they have Na Hoku Club Lounge and we would go there every night until mid-week they announced to us that the comp drinks we were getting we cant get (alcohol drinks) which shocked us. . .. we talked to management and they stated that it was a HI law etc etc but it didnt make sense as we had gotten drinks for 3 straight nights. This left a sour taste in our mouth and hence the 3 stars (would have been 5 stars) but this really disappointed us. Will we stay here . .. probably not until they truly value their SPG members and a club lounge truly is a club lounge. . .. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel on Kaanapali Beach Originally stayed at this hotel in 1979 and management has made sure that this hotel has remained a premier property in Maui. From our ocean front room on Black Rock we had great views of whales breaching, sea turtle swimming and sunsets on the ocean. We also could watch the sunset cliff dive on Black Rock as well as the views down Kaanapali Beach. For dining we had some excellent meals at the Black Rock, lunches at the Cliff Dive Bar as well as a great room service dinner on the lanai. For activities, the pool area is great, especially swimming the river and enjoying the jacuzzi. I was also able to scuba dive right from the beach and the snorkeling was also great. February 27, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>