毛伊岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园大道 2605 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by a beautiful resort The Sheraton Maui is my favorite Maui resort. I have stayed at most of them in Kanapali and Wailea. Yes, the rooms need to be refreshed, but the grounds and the people are wonderful, and more than make up for it. The restaurants need some serious help, but the Whaler's Village and Lahaina are very close with fantastic restaurants. The beach towel people are rude, but I do not think they are Sheraton employees. Sheraton should do this themselves. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Employee Dana Brandon I have stayed at the Sheraton Maui a couple of times each year for the last few years and I want to give a heads up and a huge Thank You to Dana Brandon who works at the gazebo where I rent my chairs and pick up towels or buy sunglasses and lotions. She is a ray of sunshine and always so helpful! I look forward to seeing Dana on every visit. I can just see her smiling face! Most Sincerely, Sue Ellen Volpe July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds and amazing location We loved staying at the Maui Sheraton for its beautiful location and mid-century modern design. We enjoyed the expansive grounds, design of the pool and laid-back, pretty lobby. Staff responsiveness was inconsistent. Some staff were very welcoming and warm (including housekeeping staff) while others were cooler and minimally responsive, particularly, the staff member at the front desk who we dealt with when we first arrived at 1 am (our time) exhausted and in need of orienting. His stoney demeanour and unapologetic stance (they made a mistake with our booking) was less than impressive. The inconsistency did not deter us from wanting to return, however, The rooms were spotless and although the beds were not as comfortable as hoped, the amenities were excellent. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great grounds and location I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Maui. It felt relaxing. The grounds were clean, updated and very Hawaii. My only recommendation was to make the rooms more Hawaii. They were nice, but it didn't seem any different than any other Sheraton hotel in any other city. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful views and facilities I recently stayed at the Maui Sheraton for my birthday. I told the front desk staff at check in that I was a SPG member and presented my card. I was upgraded to a premium ocean view room in building four, on the fourth floor, from an ocean view room on the ground floor in a different building. Absolutely gorgeous view of Kanaapali beach and the resort grounds and pool. Daily breakfast buffet was included as part of my package, and I enjoyed the wide selection of fresh fruits, including mango, pineapple, and watermelon, as well as the cooked to order omelette bar. The hotel room and grounds were very clean and well-maintained. Just one caveat: At checkout, I reviewed my bill and found I was charged $14.00 for a Bloody Mary cocktail, including gratuity, which I did not order. The front desk staff said they would take it off, but the woman did not really seem to believe me. However, after she went into the back room for several minutes, she came out and apologized for the bill error. She showed me the bill receipt and it was from a different guest. She didn't know how it was charged to my account, but the bill was corrected. So, it pays to review the accuracy of your bill before signing off on the final amount! July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Check In I received an email prior to arriving at The Sheraton Maui, asking for my arrival info. I stated I would arrive at hotel around 11:00am, and when I got there, it took almost 4 hours to get me into a room. So, after putting luggage,wife,and son into car, and driving around resort to my building, we all got out, with luggage,and went into room, and see a king size bed. I called and told the front desk, this is not what I requested. So, I had to pack the car with wife,son, and luggage, and drive back to the Bell Desk (at request of front desk) When I got to Bell Desk, they had no idea what,or who I was. Guy disaappeared for almost 10 minutes, and finally gave me a set of keys to my new room. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had the location, beach and snorkeling was great. The grounds at the Sheraton were what we were hoping for. The beach and the snorkeling was great. Pool service staff was very informative with the safety of the ocean. Great pool to relax, large enough to avoid over crowding. Good times!!! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We love the Sheraton at black rock. We used to get there a couple of times a year but we haven't been back for a while. The experience from the time we pulled into valet until we left was perfection. Clean and well appointed rooms, great location, attentive staff, great food and bars, wonderful beach. What more could one possible ask? July 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>