The Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

  • 101 Montelago Boulevard
  • Henderson,
  • Nevada
  • 89011
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más. Se deberá presentar una identificación con fotografía en el momento del registro.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 473 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice resort away from the strip! Perfect place for a retreat, lake front with great pools and amenities. Check in staff was nice very accommodating and professional. I appreciated the clean facilities, lake front activities, poolside service and proximity to the Las Vegas Strip. A terrific oasis within a short commute to restaurants and shows. It's about 15 miles from the strip. I travel often to Vegas and I appreciate this facility because it's not your typical Vegas Hotel, feels more like a Hotel in a tropical place. Can't wait for the golf course to open in November! October 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spg recognition Wonderful property but staff member ineffective. I am a platinum member and even though the hotel was less than 15% of capacity and I checked in after 8:30PM I didn't receive a room upgrade. I asked about the number of Jr. Suites and was told they weren't available. So....I called Starwood and asked if I could make a reservation the same night for a Jr. Suite and told they were available. This experience is not typical of Westin. I'm a fairly new platinum member but it didn't make a difference this time with the exception of receiving a 50% discount of the resort fee. There is more to this experience biut I don't want to write about it. Wonderful property but don't want to stay again. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Okay Room not so nice Overall I rank the hotel as average. I am a frequent traveler and used points for my stay. The Hotel and the amenities as a whole was nice. However, I was very disappointed in the room, specifically the sink and tub drainage. The sink would fill up while washing my face or brushing my teeth and the tub was 1/3 full during my shower. I complained to the staff but the problem was never resolved.Very disappointing. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staycation We went to celebrate my wife's birthday and booked the suite. The accomadations were great and we had guest come in for party. The staff was very gracious and accomadating. They popped a special balloon while getting it to the room and they went out of their way to go into town and get an replacement. The views of the lake and the firepits at night were very romantic. Looking forward to staying agin. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get Away Overall our girls weekend stay was nice. The resort is beautiful and in a very peaceful place. The view is amazing with a great pool and nice get away from life. However when we called to book and make sure there was transportation to and from the resort/strip we where very disappointed. There is only 1 van with limited seating and once it fills up you have to take a taxi that costs anywhere from $30-40 ONE WAY! We spoke with management and there was zero concern. If you plan to only stay at the resort the entire time to visit, then this is a great place to be, otherwise rent a car or call days in advance and get on the can list for dinner or a show on the strip. October 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far below what you would and should expect from an SPG property I must preface this review by saying I don't think that leaving reviews is worthwhile. Except in my case, I hope people see this and change their expectations of this hotel before booking or staying here. If you do choose to stay here, lower your expectations as you will not be treated like a valued guest. The hotel's physical appearance is nice. The facilities are adequate. But this hotel has the worst staff and customer service that I have ever encountered. There is a lack of communication between housekeeping, front desk, and management. I notified the front desk of the numerous issues we had in the booking and subsequent check in process. Check in was terrible. Additionally, minor details such as there was no iron in my room, the TV flickered on and off, and worn down carpet were irritating. None of our issues were acknowledged until I sent an email to the Twitter social media team at which point the manager on duty called my room at 10:20 pm at night. It's a shame that no one at the hotel wanted to help us before this. We received the standard apology and then I was lectured about hotel policies. I don't need to be lectured with policies. I read the terms and conditions and the policies. I know them. I travel frequently and am aware that hotels have restrictive terms and conditions and policies. I was offered a bottle of wine for our inconveniences. I replied that I didn't want that. What I wanted was the assurance that they would work on the issues and address their staff so no one else goes through the same unflattering treatment we received. No such assurance was given. I normally would accept their apology and leave it at that except for the fact that I received a follow up email from the Director of Front Office Services asking me how they could address the issues. That is what I hoped to gain. I wanted to be able to share with them what I thought would help them. I replied and have not heard back. The lack of response is the epitome of the bad service we received. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality Since it's rare I write a review I must say their customer service was outstanding and would recommend the Westin in Las Vegas October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous property We decided to have a non-Vegas trip to Vegas, and stayed here to avoid the gambling & smoke. And we were not let down! Absolutely gorgeous property. It felt just like I was revisiting Morocco! Intricate metal fixtures meets modern comfort and plush amenities. The upgrade to a high room overlooking the lake was well worth it. The restaurant food was amazing, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I'd change - the pool menu could be improved and expanded. They didn't even have dessert? (Smoothies only). On a hot summer day, an ice cream bar or popsicle could go a long way, especially at a hotel that seemed to cater to kids. October 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>