The Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

  • 101 MonteLago Boulevard
  • Henderson,
  • Nevada
  • 89011
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room. Photo identification will be verified upon check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we expected We took pictures of the dirty room and was given 2 free nights stay in "points", we cannot find a decent location that even accepts our points!!! April 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience I called in advance to have my girlfriend added to the room. I was assured she was added 2x. I called the morning of arrival to verify and again was told she was added. Once she arrived before me, her name was not on the room, I was on a plane and couldn't assist her. She waited for over 2 hours in the lobby until I landed and was able to find out what happened. The bathroom tub and sink was stopped up and they never fixed it after several calls. The television had terrible reception and sometimes did not work. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. April 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Westin! I'm not sure where to begin, this is the very first negative review I've ever given and I've been an SPG member for 9 years. First, this is a Westin in name only. They purchased this hotel from another, lessor chain a couple of years back and it is apparent that they didn't bother to remodel. Tacky decor. Bathrooms: don't expect to find a Westin shower head, instead there is a rain shower that drizzles annoyingly everywhere with little pressure and then there's the tub itself: the cheapest insert one might find in a low rent housing district. The bottom of the tub was so cheap and thin that stepping on it caused it to flex. Standing in the tub was difficult because it was conclaved making balancing a concience act. As for a "sweet sleeper bed". I'm not even sure those were replaced. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. Ok, enough about the room! Oh wait! No mini bar, in fact, the refridgerator had been ripped out of the cupboard and only splinters of wood remained! Ok, let's talk about SPG service. At check in, no one thanked me for being a Gold member, big deal. But, at every hotel, especially Westin, I'm given the option of a late check out upon arrival. Here, they insisted I call down each morning as of to beg to see if a late check out was available. The reservation desk itself is unfriendly and forces people in line to back up to the entrance. Crazy. I never did check out late, I decided I had had enough and checked out early. This was only a trip to see my nieces and nephews, family that live just 5 minutes from Lake Las Vegas, but it was the worst experience in all my SPG years and I will never come back and highly recommend renting a condo instead in one of the Lake properties. March 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 18 Hours of Misery i am SPG Platinum and lifetime gold so I have seen a lot of hotels and this is one of the worst. They fail on all levels. First, this is a dying hole on a dead lake surrounded by failed housing complexes and a boarded up "Village". The entire Lake Las Vegas project collapsed in the Great Recession and never recovered. Both the Westin, previously a Lowes and the Ritz Carlton, now the Hilton, took over the failed properties. Normally when a hotel transfers ownership the original owner lets things go knowing that the new chain will remodel before reopening. Not here. The place fell into disrepair under Lowes but Westin did not update it at all. It still has the same old carpeting, furniture and public spaces still decaying and unacceptable. It looks like a oversized neglected Hilton Garden Inn not a westin. A few hours before arrival I checked room availability, suites and jr suites were available. So I knew an upgrade should be available. When I arrived they would not upgrade me but told me they had given me an upgraded room. What a lie that was. Not only did I not get even a lake view room, I got one of the worst rooms in the hotel. Instead of a balcony with a sliding glass door like most rooms here I had a room with a weird mouse hole type window that did not even open. Platinum guests beware you will be punished here. That desk clerk outright lied to me. It went downhill from there. The room carpet was so old the pattern was disappearing. The furniture was worn and not Westin Style. And the low roofs and tiny window made it feel like staying in a box. even the bed was not up to westin standards. The hall carpeting took me back to the 1980's And still it went downhill. I sat at the bar for dinner and I got an earful of overheard complaints from the staff about the hotel and its guests. I was near where they hung out and they spent their time complaining about what a lousy operation it was and what a pain the guests were. All the outdoor public areas are pitch dark at night. All lighting, fountains, fire pits are left off. Several couples came to the bar asking if the fire pits and lights could be turned on and could they get some service out there. After they left the waitress said whe did not want to serve them because it was cold out there. Unbelievable. Still shaking my head over what I had witnessed my elevator ride back up was interrupted by a scowling housekeeper ,no greeting when she boarded. Her communication device blasted a conversation between two other staff members about how they could not wait to get out of the hotel. Well.I can assure you guests feel the same way. And it went downhill from there. A visit to the workout room revealed a mess with empty bowls for snacks and earphones. An empty fridge and not one clean towel, just dirty ones scattered about. No had been to check that space in at least a day and probably longer. The next morning things continued to hit new lows. Breakfast here is crazy. First there are no other options unless one wants to drive 10 miles to Henderson so we are trapped here for breakfast. The breakfast cannot handle the number of guests and it is a mob scene. I should say that the breakfast crew did their best under terrible circumstances. It was a 45 min wait to be seated but the waiting does not stop there. The kitchen staff is so overwhelmed that they could not keep the buffet stocked. It was a ten minute wait in line to fill ones plate. I was gone from my table for so long waiting inline that by the time I mad it back to my table they had seated someone else there. That was weird, I had to stand there with my plate until they could find me another table, my paper was gone. The room was so crowded that the was even a line to bet back to ones table down the one overcrowded isle in dining area. Needless to say no one could produce edible food under these conditions. The management must be aware of this and I guess they don't care. After breakfast I got the heck out and moved to the excellent Westin Las Vegas. It is clear that the management does not want to spend a cent on maintaining, or even lighting this property. The staff was beyond belief in their dislike of the hotel and its guests. I can,t believe this is a Westin. I received an online survey where I blasted them. I got a insulting response from the customer services person saying sorry for "all your problems" and inviting me back soon I don,t know if she was being smart or just clueless. When a guest says he would rather chew his arm off then return to the hotel, come back soon is not a helpful response. This hotel is a complete and total failure on every level and I am sure the management is aware and does not care.. Nor do they care to spend any money on operations, training, or the rooms and public spaces. The highlight of my stay was watching the coyotes eating a dead rabbit out on the deserted golf course during my morning walk. Shame on management and shame on Westin for putting their name on this awful hotel. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Celeration Very Relaxing! Beautiful property with incredible views; have already recommended it to others. Thanks to Erika at check-in, Eric who delivered our bags and Rene who served us our farewell lunch. We'd love to come back again for another visit... February 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good choice People smoking on their patio; So I had to smell those terrible smells coming from other peoples mouse in my room. This is smoking free hotel only inside the room. Staffs were not friendly, and food options were bad. February 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience I have had. The furniture in the room was extremely worn. The entire room needed to be renovated. The restaurant food (buffet) was cold and frankly I would have preferred McDonalds over it. There wasn't a refrigerator in the room. To be fair the housekeeping staff was good and tended to request promptly. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great relaxation resort! Too far from the strip, but this is a great relaxation resort away from all the Vegas craziness! Only complaint I have is how the front counter staff ( a younger girl ) responded to a simple request for 1 hour late checkout! absolutely rude and careless! January 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T20:09:26.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_488, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_3786, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>