Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 497 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sadly Disappointed I've stayed at countless Westin's and the staff at this chain has fallen over themselves to make my stay pleasant. This was a completely different story. I don't expect perfection but there was just countless disappointments. I will list them. They maybe trivial but I would never stay there again. Even though honestly, it is one of the nicest Westin properties I have been too. I will be much more detailed in my Trip Advisor review which I will post next week. 1. Walked around trying to get a late night meal. Maybe breakfast. Nothing open. They direct us to the bar who has a late nigh "bar" menu. Not smart when you are at a resort that is not near anything with no car. 2. One employee suggested room service. Great! went to the room and could not find a room service menu. In fact, we had no Westin property book that tells you where things are. So we called Service Express. They said they would send one right up. 40 mins of no show, I call again. They say that they are busy but sent one. Waited another half hour. Still no show. We end up sending someone down for one and luckily someone gave them a late night pizza place that would deliver. The room service menu was thin and expensive anyway.. 3. Next morning. Go down for some breakfast at 11am. We arrive at Rick's Cafe and I ask the hostess if they were still serving breakfast. She says they stop at 11:30. I look at my phone and I say, "oh good, it's only 11:18". She says hold on a second, goes in the back and comes back and says sorry, they already closed down breakfast. I just smiled at her and left. But are you kidding me???? A resort restaurant that would not accommodate us or even worse, their own published hours of operation.. Don't you need to sell things to stay in business? 4. One night we're sitting outside around one of the fires. A guy walks up to it and just turns it off. Doesn't say a word. No apologetic statement that they need to be turned off at a certain time. Just seemed rude. 5. We're there for a wedding. I take my suit out and need to iron my shirt. Open the closet and there is no iron or board. There's the hangers where there was one. I called service express and they told me they'll have to look around for one. I was able to find one in the 2nd room I had rented. Although that room was missing their refrigerator. Argh. BTW, never heard back from service express. 6. On the last day, after sitting at the pool for a few hours, came into grab lunch at Rick's Cafe. We stood at the entrance by the hostess desk for 1015 minutes (literally) without anyone acknowledging us. There were two tables in use and 4 waiters standing around talking. It was just too much. We had reservations for the steak and sushi restaurant for the last night dinner before going to the airport for our red eye flight. We were so disgusted that we didn't show up and just went to the airport 4 hours early and ate fast food. I had other guests making many of the same complaints. This place is beautiful but the staff and management is horrible. I can't say every staff member i had interaction with were bad. The front desk people were very nice. The bell desks guys were nice. Also had 1 or 2 decent drink waitresses but that was it. The wedding was a fun time but was the most unorganized one at that nice of a place I went too. I'm sad that I finally stayed outside the strip and ended up having a poor experience. May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by out-dated Room was not ready, outdoor wedding kept us up till 3am partying, and the room was very out-dated, and dirty. Outside pool was great. Spa was booked every day, could not get appointment. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far from the Madding Crowd This hotel is far from "the strip". You can get there in a half an hour or so if you really want to or just enjoy the beauty, peace and quiet of being in another place, forgetting that the other Las Vegas exists. That's what we wanted and enjoyed our time at the lovely pools, large enough to swim serious laps. Hooray! Local restaurants are good. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Person Went Above and Beyond The reason for this review is to give special thanks and a call out to Ben, a valet attendant (sorry I didn't get Ben's last name). Arriving for my stay in the dark late at night, I drove right past the hotel. (The hotel is well set back from the road and the small hotel sign at the driveway is very poorly lit at night.) About a mile down the road I figured I must've gotten something wrong, so I called the hotel and was connected with Ben. Ben was terrific and a perfect example of great, no fuss, customer service. He stayed on the phone with me and literally talked me to the hotel, using landmarks I described as clues. No fuss, just a great job of helping me out. And then as he helped me with my luggage, he made sure I knew the way back to the highway for when I departed. For me, this kind of simple "I'm going to help you" service is what customer service is all about. Thanks, Ben. Otherwise, I spent just one night and half of the next day here so can't vouch for everything, but I had a very nice and relaxing stay. The hotel could use some updating but is clean and relaxing. The pools are large, clean and great. There's a life guard to keep an eye on safety. The views from pool and patio are pretty. I did have some trouble finding mid-day food but eventually found a in-hotel snack bar. There is valet parking for a small fee, but the self-parking is free and very close and easy. There are a lot of activities to choose from: kayaking, golf, pool, fitness. I found it was a little over half an hour from The Strip and a really nice change of pace from that scene. As an spg Gold member, at check-in I was bumped up without questions to a room with a very nice view. I know this is spg policy for Gold members but frankly it doesn't happen all that often. Thanks again. I did really enjoy this short stay. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had to go Had to go to Vegas the weekend of the fight, (not for the fight) personal family buisness. The rooms availability that night virtually nonexistent. Found the Westin, and what a pleasant surprise. Reasonable, and bar none, best place we've ever stayed there! May 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we expected We took pictures of the dirty room and was given 2 free nights stay in "points", we cannot find a decent location that even accepts our points!!! April 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience I called in advance to have my girlfriend added to the room. I was assured she was added 2x. I called the morning of arrival to verify and again was told she was added. Once she arrived before me, her name was not on the room, I was on a plane and couldn't assist her. She waited for over 2 hours in the lobby until I landed and was able to find out what happened. The bathroom tub and sink was stopped up and they never fixed it after several calls. The television had terrible reception and sometimes did not work. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. April 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Westin! I'm not sure where to begin, this is the very first negative review I've ever given and I've been an SPG member for 9 years. First, this is a Westin in name only. They purchased this hotel from another, lessor chain a couple of years back and it is apparent that they didn't bother to remodel. Tacky decor. Bathrooms: don't expect to find a Westin shower head, instead there is a rain shower that drizzles annoyingly everywhere with little pressure and then there's the tub itself: the cheapest insert one might find in a low rent housing district. The bottom of the tub was so cheap and thin that stepping on it caused it to flex. Standing in the tub was difficult because it was conclaved making balancing a concience act. As for a "sweet sleeper bed". I'm not even sure those were replaced. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. Ok, enough about the room! Oh wait! No mini bar, in fact, the refridgerator had been ripped out of the cupboard and only splinters of wood remained! Ok, let's talk about SPG service. At check in, no one thanked me for being a Gold member, big deal. But, at every hotel, especially Westin, I'm given the option of a late check out upon arrival. Here, they insisted I call down each morning as of to beg to see if a late check out was available. The reservation desk itself is unfriendly and forces people in line to back up to the entrance. Crazy. I never did check out late, I decided I had had enough and checked out early. This was only a trip to see my nieces and nephews, family that live just 5 minutes from Lake Las Vegas, but it was the worst experience in all my SPG years and I will never come back and highly recommend renting a condo instead in one of the Lake properties. March 31, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T19:47:49.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_3786, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>