Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 803 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whats not to love! This is our 3rd trip to the Sheraton, 2nd with our adult children and grandkids. The lagoon rooms are great. Lovely view. We miss the shuttle however we did find Doug through the Concierge who shuttled us to the nearby shopping center. I"am sure we will be back again. Mahalo and Aloha! June 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This staff is very friendly and nice but there are roaches in the room. We were very disappointed with our stay at this hotel. We requested to be in main building of the hotel but that request was not able to be accommodated on the first night. The front desk gentleman helping us that night was very friendly and helpful. He told us we would be placed in a room in Building 3 the first night and then they would move us to the main building in the Ocean Wing the next day. They moved our stuff over to our new room for us while we are out at the beach and we just had to pick up our keys at the front desk which was great. However, in our second night in the new room, I killed two roaches in the room. We didn't want to have to move rooms again so we call front desk and informed them and asked that they do a thorough check of the room for anymore roaches when we left the room the next morning. They left me a message saying they did a full sweep of the room and found nothing. So we stayed in the room and found roaches again. I killed another roach and my wife thought she saw 2 other roaches run underneath the dresser/tv stand unit. They had two guys come up and pull out the unit to find the roaches but weren't found. They moved us to the other end of the building and to the 4th floor. The next day upon returning to our room, my son goes to the bathroom and a lizard runs out. We all housekeeping and they sucked up the lizard into the vacuum. Our friends that was staying at the hotel in the same Building as us also killed a roach in their room. We've been to Maui, Kauai and Oahu many many times and have never ever found roaches or lizards in any of our rooms until this trip to the Sheraton. We definitely did not expect to find these at a hotel like The Sheraton Kauai Resort. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome experience My first time at this hotel and i was very impressed . Mahalo Adam Kaye June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay The room had a beautiful view, and the service was excellent. We are definitely coming back as soon as possible! June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's all about the people I LOVED my time at Sheraton Kauai! Living in Hawaii I'm lucky enough to enjoy the sun and salt air in a daily basis. What really made my trip was the staff I encountered along the way. NICK at the front drive was the first person we encountered and honestly I was sad to leave him behind. Being in the Biz we look for individuals that stand out and go above and beyond. NICK is someone who should be showcased! if I could steal him I would in a heartbeat. His warm welcome, witty jokes, and awesome advise made me feel like I've known him all my life. We were lucky enough to have our trip start and end with Nick as he wished us fair well and of course invited us back :) As much as we fell in love with Nick there were other star players on your team. Unfortunately my vacation brain couldn't remember their names. But there was the super sweet woman who checked us in and answered all of my 101 questions and made sure I was fully prepared to enjoy every possible amenity the hotel had to offer. The line was long but she kept her cool and never once rushed or brushed me off. Then there was the awesome security team who found not 1 lost item but 2 and safely returned them to me. Even added a little joke about it so I didn't feel completely stupid for losing track of just about everything. Honestly, I have travelled all over the world and Sheraton Kauai is not only a hotel I would recommend, but it is definitely one I can't wait to return to. Mahalo for taking such good care of us. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded our expectations! Chef Young amd staff at Lava & Rum Fire maned by Michael made al our dinig experimces culinary memories. I exceeded our expectations! Chef Young amd staff at Lava & Rum Fire maned by Michael made all our dinig experimces culinary memories. I would like to give a kudos to Servers Dani, Nina . frank and John, the hostesses at Lava & Rum Fire, Fromt Desk, Housekeepers & the ocean! We loved every minute! June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Gets BETTER and BETTER! This is overdue...but better late than never! The Sheraton Kauai just gets BETTER and BETTER every year! After reading a few recent reviews, I was a tad leery of staying at the Sheraton Kauai again this year. HOWEVER, I called SPG Platinum Concierge AND the hotel directly, to address my concerns. Upon my arrival, Platinum recognition was EXCELLENT! My room was perfectly spotless....and best of all was the finishing touch...and incredibly beautiful SEA TURTLE crafted from towels, was spread across my bed...surrounding by hibiscus flowers! It was absolutely beautiful! I later learned that the Housekeeper Manager made it herself. Quite a beautiful welcome! Although the Lava Bar/Cafe were undergoing construction, the service and food were both timely and tasty! The staff here has certainly taken it to a new level with their customer service. They were attentive and friendly. Even the timeshare owners meeting was enjoyable! I'm already an owner, but they offered an "owner's update" meeting, The Sheraton Kauai may not be the fanciest Starwood property on the island...but it certainly provides for an excellent stay whether for business or leisure. June 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, but staff having a bad week? The facility was great, but the only reason I'm not recommending this Hotel was the staff. I'm not sure if there were issues brewing behind doors, but it was really obvious to the customers. No greeting or inclination to help on several occasions. At arrival, due to our elderly age, we kindly asked for help with luggage and were oddly ignored while several staff members were hanging out in front of the lobby. We ended up carrying the bags up to the room ourselves. Overall just a weird vibe for the whole week and we did not feel welcomed. We were very surprised since we've stayed with Sheraton before. June 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:55:19.996-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_803, tr_803
  • loc_en_US, sid_379, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>