Sheraton Kauai Resort

  • 2440 Hoonani Road
  • Kauai,
  • Hawaii
  • 96756
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 732 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Friendliness the Best! All of the staff from the desk clerk, bellman, concierge, housekeeping and servers were extremely friendly! We were greeted with "Happy Anniversary" from many staff members upon our arrival. The facility is beautiful, clean and very comfortable. Food at both the Rum Fire and Lava's was exceptional! Best ocean front view we have ever encountered. We were definitely in Paradise! September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation One of the better hotels for an ocean view, although not all rooms by any means have the close proximity to the ocean as ours did. Nonetheless, the facility was built with the view in mind - good job. Great bar (Rum Fire), and say to Benji and Noel. September 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience of our life till date We had book the Ocean Front Room which was good, But the service at the hotel was really worst. We went for HoneyMoon and it was the worst day for both of us. The staff is really rude(Not All) specially when we ask the front desk guy 'Vince' (Date:08/27/2014)like where are more parking spots and he replied very rudely that its there and you are not doing Valet parking so go by yourself. Also the Girl 'Cristy' from SPG was good but she gave a tour of Starwood which i wont recommend anyone who are visiting there for 2 days and also specially for honeymoon. The Startwood program was supposed to start from morning 8:30 to 9:30 but it went to like 1PM we forcing them to go then also. they messed up our plan for north shore drive which we were supposed to go that morning. September 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Using SPG points at this hotel We booked three nights at this hotel using our remaining SPG award points, then paid for a fourth night. We used extra points to get a partial ocean view. Partial, is putting it mildly, to say the least. We just got to our room, and it is on the bottom floor. If we stand up, we can see the ocean. However, we are behind the Sheraton sign, and there are cars parked on the street, so if we sit down, we can see some water, but that is it. It could be a large lake, for all that matters. In addition, the room's air conditioner has a mildewy smell, which means we will not be able to use it, as I am allergic to mold. I called the front desk, and was informed that thee were no rooms on an upper floor for our "category". If this is how Starwood SPG members are treated, no thanks, especially when we used extra points to get a higher grade room. April 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by flawless experience spacious room with modern amenities and a beautiful ocean view, we could do a surf check from our lanai. wonderful location, close to beach, eateries & shopping. we wanted to know if we could have an extended check out and when i phoned, the front desk was busy but the hotel operator took it upon herself to ask on our behalf and got back to us promptly. they were able to honor our request for the extension on a late check out even though the hotel was in high occupancy. very impressed with the efficient service! September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for our first time to Kaua'i I read the previous reviews and had my doubts but since we were staying here on points I figured, "oh well, it's a place to sleep." I was wrong. Upon arriving at the Sheraton, we were greeted warmly by the valets, given shell necklaces (nice touch for us first timers) and shown the way to reception. We checked in to find that we had been upgraded to an ocean front room and complimentary valet service during our stay. I'm not sure if that is standard for a gold SPG member but I was not about to complain. The view from our room was phenomenal. We looked right out over the pool and onto the ocean. Some reviewers complained that their a/c couldn't keep up with the hawaiian heat but ours was spot on. The room was a little dated but so was a lot of what we saw on the island. Other reviewers also complained of bugs in their room; the only bugs I encountered were a couple of ants and honestly, I was on a humid garden island and I expected far worse. The Sheraton facilities are beautiful during the day and gorgeous at night. There is something so magical about being able to open a window and hear the ocean while you sleep. To top it off, you can even rent snorkel gear on the property and take a 100 ft walk to the waves to see some stunning fish and sea life. Thank you for a memorable first stay in Kaua'i and for a relaxing and romantic get-a-way. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Group Stay Stayed at the Sheraton Kauai with a large group running the marathon and the hotel was terrific. From check in to our celebration dinner on the beach lawn all was terrific, food was excellent and staff most accomodatiing! See you next year September 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location; Hotel needs revamping Stayed at Sheraton on Poipu Beach after a few days stay at the Westin Princeville on the North shore. The location is great and the beach beautiful. While the hotel lobby has been updated and is nice, the hotel property and rooms are tired and in need of updates. The property is spread out and several of the buildings are far from the beach and main action. What was more disturbing is that several of the buildings are undergoing renovations or are in bad shape and in need of repairs. While we enjoyed our stay here, I would definitely not give this property 4-stars. The pool area is also crowded and not very appealing. April 20, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>