The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Flórida
  • 33914
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wanted to stay forever! This hotel was so gorgeous it was sad to leave July 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful property but Unfortunate experience This is a beautiful property and my family and I have stayed here multiple times over the past year and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and we are SPG platinum members. However, this time our experience was rather unfortunate. On both Fri & Sat nights we had to call and complain about noise of a party going on a few floors above us. It was some very poorly behaved adults that had apparently never stayed in a nice hotel before but the hotel staff obviously didn't know how to handle them either because they should have been removed from the property as they were being a disturbance to the entire building and likely destructive. However, the young lady at the front desk suggested moving OUR ROOM!! That was the wrong thing to say to a frequent guest with a family. Luckily, the noise was reduced to a minimum and we were finally able to sleep but we will think twice before we return to this beautiful property. It is unfortunate because this is a hidden gem and I would otherwise highly recommend it but if the staff is unable to handle this sort of situation then I'm just not sure it is safe for families. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecellent Service David served us at dinner, excellent. Anthony Maldonado served us at lunch, excellent . Kristen helped us with late checkout that was great. Covered parking was a plus considering the Florida heat. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Paradise Excellent facility with lots of things to do. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Clean I am a very clean person and when staying at a hotel, I expect the same. I gave the Westin Cape Coral such high ratings because it was truly a wonderful place and very clean. The only thing that could be better is that housekeeping could dust a little better, but it was very minor. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided a relaxing, fun getaway. The room layout was very relaxing and accommodating. Having morning coffee on the balcony was a great way to start the day. The screened in area allowed us to enjoy the sun with a nice breeze and no bugs. It set the stage for the entire day. We would spend a few hours at the pool and then enjoy a nice breakfast outside. We spent the afternoons sightseeing and exploring other activities. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and Celebrate We used this hotel for family coming to area for a graduation. We had the graduation party in a suite. Excellent plan, excellent time had. All family who stayed with us were impressed with the rooms, location, amenities, and the overall "wow" factor of this hotel. We will use this facility for future events and vacations. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great stay overall, Erika at FD was very attentive and knowledgeable. She was extremely helpful with all our needs. Thank you for the room upgrade, birthday amenity and late check out request. The lady (cant remember name) at the pool/ towel hut was really nice and attentive as well, she was there both on Saturday and Sunday. The only thing I though needed some improvement was the breakfast menu at Marker 54, menu was very limited and felt a bit over priced. The service was very good though, Lynda was very nice and upbeat. June 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T14:00:57.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>