Sheraton Hua Hin Pranburi Villas

  • 9/22 Moo 5 Paknampran,
  • Amphur Pranburi, Prachuap Khirikhan
  • Pranburi,
  • 77220
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 13 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 years old or older may sleep on their villa's existing daybed, for a supplementary fee, when the villa is shared with a paying adult. Children 13 years old and up are charged as adults. Please note that one villa can accommodate no more than two adults and two children under 12.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great getaway If you are tired of an increasingly crowded Hua Hin then this hotel may be what you are looking for! Our pool villa was private and pristine. The bedroom and bathroom unit with sauna was perfect for relaxing...the bed was great which is not always the case. The adjacent living room unit was nice to chill out in and just listen to the sounds of the local birds. A morning swim in the private pool was a great start to the day, and the thai musician performing in the common breakfast area was a bonus. The food and wine list were very nice. The staff were totally service minded and smiles all round. A great getaway from the stress of Bangkok! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay On Check-in my Platinum Status was recognized and we were upgraded to Pool Villa Suite, Thank you. We loved the overall design, classy and comfortable. Everything was very neat and clean, Wi-Fi worked perfectly as well. Staff provided us with Thai hospitality and outstanding service. We were particularly impressed with the personal contact we received by staff, Khun Naruemon duty manager, executive chef and staff at Dalah, bell boy and front deck. The Dalah, all day dining restaurant, was fantastic, breakfast was good and tasty. Complimentary afternoon tea and evening cocktail with good selection of appetizers for platinum guesses was very nice feature. We also really enjoyed lunch and dinner. Don't miss the healthy and yummy dish ' Dalah Spicy Salad. Only complaint would be the tiny fitness center. Overall, we couldn't recommend Sheraton Hua Hin Pranburi Villas more highly, everything they did exceeded our expectations. This is an ideal place for wonderful and relaxing stay. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleaniness level and service level needs improvement Generally speaking the hotel is ok. We noticed the floor wasn't very clean, the bath tub outside the bedroom was not cleaned at all, and lots of ants. The kitchen and one of the waitress at the 1st day breakfast chatted a lot during breakfast hour and didn't notice the customer needs help, and buffet table ran out of food. Only one restaurant and there's no main pool in the hotel were not convenient and we had to eat at same place all the time. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A True Holiday Escape! We had a perfect stay here. The staff are vey welcoming, friendly and professional. They think ahead of what should be done next, not just what to do now. The villas and the environment around the property are very nice & peaceful. Food is really good and the price is reasonal. Although the property doesn't connect to the beach directly, unfortunately, the private pools in the villas are really nice. Given you have bicycles in stock, might be a good idea if you can offer the guests some bicycle tours to the nearby attractions. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return visit This resort is simply superb, which is why I returned. The highlights are, first of all, complete immersion in local nature. I showered outside in low humidity - the crisp, cool air along with the hot water was sacred. It's easy to spend an hour watching birds play. This may sound strange, but when you are as relaxed as we are here, it makes sense. As mentioned by other reviewers, the villas are large, private, open, and full of amenities. The management is excellent as well and even asked if I wanted anything special for my arrival. I recommend bicycling to Cow Gra-loak (skull mountain) nearby for good scenery and a hike to a hidden rocky beach. There's also a mangrove forest nearby. One feature I've noticed on my visits is that all the guests, even the occasional children, seem to become mellow from the surroundings, which helps to keep the atmosphere serene. When hotel reviewers talk about spending time in another world, I see what they mean. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Spa Resort I was immediately impressed with this property, especially the spa-like feel throughout. The sunken tables in the lotus pond, for one, stand out. There was traditional Thai live music (one instrument called a "ja kay" played on a stage in the water) during breakfast. The birds and fish added to the tranquil atmosphere. In addition, I loved the outdoor showers, and even outdoor bathrooms in public areas! (Yes, there is privacy.) My understanding is the Sheraton is taking over part of another resort, but their own spa and fitness center won't be complete until late 2014. On the positive side, issues with hiring and training new staff - and waiting for trees to grow - are not present here, helping to smooth the transition. There has to be renovation to meet Starwood standards, but rooms in all categories are available now. We had one with a large pool, so we didn't even use the outdoor jacuzzi. Overall, I loved the meditative vibe, and this is what makes the resort "work" for me. Some more detailed issues to consider are: although some villas are measured as larger, this includes the yard and garden, so if you're in a duplex, for instance, you don't have to feel like you're in a lesser room. In fact, inside they appear larger to me. All rooms share in the "good vibrations" regardless of pool size or one's SPG level. Some rooms with sea views are already open. Internet access involved several slips of paper to log in, but I didn't inquire if this is changing. Note that people around Bangkok come to this area on weekends every month of the year, so weekday stays could be more beneficial in the high season. Transportation is actually a positive despite this being a luxury resort: shuttle vans to Hua Hin are cheaper and better than local transport. This is a quiet area, so if you want noise, shopping, etc., then you need to go into town. Finally, there was a clear desire to take care of and even spoil guests, which I appreciated! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rest & Relaxation with Privacy The view from reception area to villas was so beautiful. Big trees with cool shade on each side of path make our steps light and cheerful. Luxury and comfortable room, clean private pool with outdoor jacuzzi, cool outside dining area, gorgeous natural reservoir in front of villa and wide open ocean view with great quality of in-room dining. Amazing destination for my family - 12th grade son, 8th grade daughter, sweet wife and me. Hotel staffs smiled all the time and acted with warm attitude. I am a Korean and love to stay in Sheraton. I have stayed many Sheraton hotels including in Korea, USA, Vietnam, Thailand, Australia and China due to business trip and family vacation. This Sheraton Huahin Pranburi Villas in Thailand was the best rest and relaxation place for me and my family. October 21, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:40:17.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_3989, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>