Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji

  • Tokoriki Island
  • Mamanuca Islands,
  • Fiji
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing People. Amazing resort. Total Luxary! Couldn't have been happier here! Best Honeymoon destination. We fell Inlove with the amazing people who knew us by name by the second day. We will definitely be back! Fantastic food, stunning rooms and views! We miss the resort and the people already! 10/10 :) November 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ferry transfers My stay at the Sheraton Tokoriki was pretty good until I departed. The staff advised me to take a ferry they provided to make my flight. I asked if I should take the helicopter and they advised no. I missed my flight and to make matters worse they wouldn't even reimburse me for their poor guidance. I was very disappointed in how I was treated by the entire SPG corporation. I have been platinum for years and my loyalty meant nothing. I think the property is ok even though the food is not, but whatever you do make sure you have plenty of time for transfers and do not rely on the staff there for guidance. October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Paradise Spent an amazing few days in a beachfront bure on our honeymoon this summer. The room was spacious, well-appointed and had perfect views of the ocean. The stars at night were simply magical. Though there were a number of children at the resort, the rooms for families are on the other side of the resort so we didn't find it to be an issue. We had a couples massage at the spa that was fantastic. All in all, a delightful stay. October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just fantastic and would recommend to anyone Our terrific stay started with a marvellous hellicopter ride over the blue waters. The island was amazing to see from the helicopter. We were welcomed by very warm and friendly island people. It immediately engendered a relaxed atmosphere. I have always believed that you get what you give and the staff and management were exceptional. The people were relaxed and friendly and always professional. We got to know the staff over the 14 day stay and become part of their family. It gave us a great feeling of warmth and restored our faith in human nature after the rat-race of corporate life. We didn't want to leave and go home. We can't thank the management and staff enough for the wonderful and very memorable holiday. I would recommend anyone to go there. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Fantastic location with excellent customer service. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff What a great place to holiday and the staff were fantastic throughout. I'll definitely be coming back to Tokoriki! July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Idyllic Location We spent 5 days at Tokoriki and loved every minute. We had a beachfront retreat room and would absolutely pay the extra dollars for this type of room again. It is footsteps away from the beach, and has an outdoor area with a plunge pool, lounge and table and chairs. Rooms are well equipped. Great bed, linen & towels, TV, complimentary Wi-Fi, tea coffee and milk, small fridge, 2 bottles of water daily, air conditioning and of course serviced daily. We were very comfortable and spoilt considering how far out from the mainland we were located. You can hear some noise from the adjoining room, but people are respectful and adjust their behaviour so as not to disturb their neighbours. We really didn’t spend that much time in our room! Food was delicious. Breakfast my favourite, with so much variety -Tropical fruit every morning, porridge, an extensive hot food buffet and cold food selection. The chef cooking eggs to order was outstanding. Always cooked to perfection and served to your table piping hot. Sorry that I can’t mention your name, but I am sure that Chetan is aware of this chef for his efficiency, skill and politeness. He even cooked porridge for me when it wasn’t on the buffet. Thank you! Dinner was varied with a buffet being offered along with the A la carte menu. A diverse range of food is served at the buffet- salads, soups, vegetable and fish and meat dishes, as well as desserts. Water sports team looked after everyone and the hotel offers a package for your stay, which is good value if you like to be active. Singers greeted and farewelled us and also sang each evening at dinner. Tokoriki was definitely a holiday to remember for an outstanding location and great accommodation. Thank you to all staff – especially Kini, Tamalisa, Raj, Fiona and Chetan. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Relaxing Holiday My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at The Sheraton Resort & Spa Tokoriki Island for 4 nights. While at the resort I celebrated a birthday which was made incredibly special by all the staff but I would like to especially thank Vacalaini, Paul, Kini, Joey, Tara, Ivamere and Cheetan. To all of you beautiful people thank you so much and thank you for making our holiday truly memorable. We will be back!! November 30, 2014
  • 2015-11-28 T10:29:57.637-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_4034, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>