Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa

  • 14-16 Hastings Street
  • Noosa Heads,
  • Queensland
  • 4567
  • Australia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable "Class" at the Sheraton Wonderful attention to detail, very friendly & obliging staff throughout. Guests made to feel very welcome here. The Pool Bar concept creates a great holiday atmosphere. Great resort to "chill out". November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tidy, well maintained resort. Spent 6 nights in a laguna suite, huge room with massive balcony. Terrific valet & porters. Highlight is the restaurant. Low is the bar is open only some days with limited hours. November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 day break Good Hotel in Great Location. Pool area could be updated, Room size very good, all with Balconys. Great choice for short break. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at least 4 nights here Best location for any SPG I've stayed at. Wish it could have been a longer trip. November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Standard If it wasn't for the fact of being the only SPG property in the area, we would NEVER consider staying at the Sheraton Noosa. The standard of the rooms is so far below what would be considered average for an SPG property. The couches/sofa bed in the place are to say the lease, VERY uncomfortable,the decorator that furnished the property has NO idea of scale when they selected the furnishings , the linen was also of a very poor standard. The pillows were soooo old etc,etc,etc....NOT a good experience and will next time stay at another property in Noosa despite being a Platinum Member of SPG November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Great location -close to the Heart of Hastings Street and good restaurants. Major refurbishment has created an excellent hotel -with well appointed rooms. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect spot in Noosa I enjoyed another fantastic stay at my favourite hotel in Noosa over the weekend, the Sheraton. Friendly and helpful staff, great room, great view and situated in the centre of the action in Hastings. I'll be back. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Stayed on 6th floor with beautiful river views and amazing sunset.Room was clean and spacious. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Even surprised us with a special dessert for our anniversary. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying at Noosa. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Beautiful Location We have been staying at the Sheraton for the past 20 years. Always a pleasure. This stay was for 4 nights and was above expectation. Staff was very friendly, nothing was a problem. We had a room that faced the river. The room was spacious with a King bed and a large balcony. My only issue was that the bed didn't help my back, though my wife had a good sleep. The pool area was excellent, as was the service. Our only issue here was the Caesar Salad was in edible. It was a lettuce cut in four with a sauce squirted over it and a few pieces of shaved cheese. The pool staff resolved the issue. We also had breakfast as part of our package. All items were of an excellent standard, the only issue was the egg benedict sauce. It didn't taste like anything. We did love the fresh juice bar. Over all an excellent stay. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed in this hotel again last week for seven nights in room 639 overlooking the pool and ocean. The room was big and very clean, with a comfortable king sized bed. The staff are ALL friendly and happy, from check in staff to the cleaning staff. The food is good. It has a large pool with plenty of seats and a swim up bar. Quick access to Hastings Street, kayak rentals and the local ferry are right at the door. I recommend this hotel and will be back. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The complex was fantastic however I was disappointed with the allocate of our room. We were place on level 1 which did not have much of a view and I felt we were in the dungeon. I think I was the only one on that floor. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyabe My friend and I had a lovely three nights escape & hope to be back next year for longer - those silky sheets were really comfy. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thoroughly enjoyable stay We stayed for 4 nights in a river view room. The room was spacious and the view from the 4th floor down the river was spectacular. The staff was excellent and the facilities such as the kitchenette and fitness centre were welcome. The configuration of 2 double beds was a little disappointing - would have preferred a Queen size bed. The breakfast provided nearby was satisfactory, although the food layout is too spread out across the room - need a map to find everything! October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay, will come back room was large and clean with kitchenette . stunning view of the noosa river. 2 double beds in room. bed was very small for 2 people. staff were very helpful. plenty of sun lounges around a large pool which was good and meant you don't need to fight for a spot to lie down. great location for access to beaches, buses and shops and restaurants. overall, a very positive experience. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Great room but the bathroom lighting was poor, no lights for ladies to apply their makeup October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family holiday We love staying at the Sheraton Noosa and stay here frequently. The rooms are always spotless, lovely and spacious. The pool area is fantastic and we love that there are always plenty of pool towels readily available and the filtered water at poolside is fantastic. The location of the hotel is great - right in the middle of Hastings Street, plenty of shops and lots of variety of cafe's and restaurants. Great walks through the national park and an amazing beach all without getting in your car. My only real complaint with this hotel is that every time we stay we seem to have additional charges on our bill. This time we were charged for wine that was not used - we had an additional bottle placed in the mini bar fridge which wasn't requested. The price we were quoted over the phone was a rounded down price, so our actual daily rate was a few dollars more that the operator had quoted. This is not a lot of money - equated to around $35 to $40 for our three night stay, but these things do leave a bad impression, particularly when you're paying a premium. We've paid half of what we paid for this stay in the past and had breakfast and parking included in the price, so to find these extras on our bill at the end of our stay was very annoying. We contacted reception and they were able to remove the mini bar over charge, but the room rate remained. October 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Room lacks character and not very comfortable. Lounges hard and bedding needs updating. Linen ill fitting and synthetic doña cover is hot and slippery, pillows are poor quality and did not stay inside pillow case,bed had an uncomfortable dip in it. Practical furniture geared to families and felt a bit like a holiday apartment. Not 4/5 star hotel. Excellent staff, nice pool, good position, good for families but a room to sleep 6 is not appealing to couples. Disappointing. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Well located, sizeable rooms and very efficient and courteous staff. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply our favourite hotel This hotel is wonderful. Friendly helpful staff, great facilities, spacious rooms with great views and situated right on Noosa's Hastings Street. The hotel restaurant,The Beach House, is not to be missed for both breakfast, dinner or a snack and drink from the bar. The food here is amazing. Noosa has now become our favourite place to get away because of the Sheraton on Hastings. We have had two short get-aways from down south this year and will be back for more. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE We had a most enjoyable 6 nights stay at Sheraton Noosa Heads. Everything was good and the staff were ALL very pleasant and professional. Nothing was too much bother. Breakfast and Bars were also very good. Pool is great too. I recommend an Ocean View room if you can afford it. Also its in a great location on Hastings Street. I would stay there again. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our home away from home We have been travelling to the Sheraton Noosa over the past 20 years and this was to be our final year given the trials of the past few years. Over the past few years we have been met with declining services and increased costs but this visit was a pleasant surprise and has refreshed our view of the resort. The physical refurbishment of the property and the friendly nature of the staff was much appreciated and the acknowledgement of our gold status was an added surprise. We hope that this renewed commitment to five star service continues and that our relationship with this property continues for the next twenty years. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a Smile The quality of service delivered by all staff,reception,food &beverage and housekeeping exceeded our expectations and added to our overall enjoyment of our stay. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs a few tweaks to excel The Noosa Sheraton should be the iconic destination resort in what is a wonderful place to chill out for a few days. But it just doesn't meet it's potential. Rooms are great with balconies, but ours overlooked the car park. Not so tropical and more suburban. To compensate , a two minute walk from the hotel is the best beach in Queensland . Great restaurants, are in abundance and you don't have to walk far. We had breakfast each day and although understaffed, the spread was great. A dedicated chef cooking your choice of omelettes was a terrific option. Lunch by the pool is a another must do but dont bother with cocktails. We ordered two piña coladas and they came in plastic coconuts. Seriously kitch and average quality. I would return and this place only has to add some glitz to a fantastic location to really reach five stars. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best of both worlds positioned perfectly ,in perfect Noosa,in the centre of Hasting st yet with all the privacy and calm of a bush setting. Superb ambience and service,combined with the friendliness and warmth of a country pub. First class food and beverages at reasonable prices. Travelled the world and this is one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at, the best of everything in a great location. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall stay very dissapointed, MY NOOSA specifically stated guaranteed upgrade and l was given a king bed not twin and told my upgrade was a better balcony, what rot, it was a balcony that got no sun just shade September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great place to relax yet maintain fitness. A good pool, fantastic gym and a beautiful surf beach at hand. To top it off a great place to dine. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family friendly hotel We stayed for a week with our two children aged 8 & 3 years. We enjoyed the very pleasant atmosphere which we think had a lot to do with how helpful and friendly the staff were. From the concierge, to the lady at the reception, to the lady cleaning our room. - everyone was great! The breakfast buffet was lovely with something for everyone. Our children loved it. This is very much a family friendly hotel. We would definitely come back! August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sues Review I have travelled extensively and the Sheraton certainly rates towards the top. The weather in Noosa was shocking but the staff were bright happy and very thoughtful which made the stay even more worthwhile and enjoyable. Thank you August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is on Hastings Street which the beach on the other side of the road and easy access to good restaurants. We spent 2 nights here as part of a month travelling around the world. This hotel got our award for best breakfast. Room was a good size and very comfortable. Staff personable and helpful at all times. Good pool and bar. Worth a visit. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent place to stay overall good place to stay August 21, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T14:40:49.189-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_449, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>