Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa

  • 14-16 Hastings Street
  • Noosa Heads,
  • Queensland
  • 4567
  • Australia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We had been to the Sheraton Noosa before , this time it had been refurbished and it was lovely and new and fresh . Just beautiful. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The service provided to myself and elderly parents was fantastic. Thank you to all the staff at Noosa. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Extremely helpful and friendly staff My sister and I spent three nights in the hotel. My experience was all positive particularly the amazing staff. The food in the restaurant was delicious, Peter's Srilankan fish curry I highly recommend. We left feeling truly spoilt and ready for 'real life' again. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous facilities great holiday The Sheraton resort at Fuji is beautiful fabulous swimming pools, exquisite gardens, awesome food, extremely friendly staff, great night life, must have cocktails and more - para-skiing, jet-skiing, wonderful spa, great rooms. I would definitely become a Starwood Preferred Guest as they receive benefits when dining and earn points to your next holiday. I will be going back again. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A coat of new paint does not improve service We had a short three night stay in Noosa so we decided against an apartment and went for a resort with all the services. Problems 1. Renovation was not complete eventhough was told it would be 2. room air conditioner not working. fixed after two nights 3. no room information booklet, needed to call each time we need information, eg breakfast time and location 4. free wifi was in lobby only, not in rooms 5. bathroom renovated but bath drain old and rusted 6. shower leaked water a few minutes after leaving shower 7. no night latch on door September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for family We haven't stayed at the Sheraton Noosa for a number of years and last time we stayed it was quite dated. Since the refurbishment the rooms are really lovely, very clean and of course really spacious. We had our two children with us and they loved the pool. We had dinner and breakfast both days in the Beach House restaurant. The dinner staff were fantastic - couldn't do enough for us or our children. Our only complaint would be the waitstaff at breakfast. With the exception of one lady the atmosphere was quite uncomfortable. Overall, can't wait to go back! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time with family thank you to the desk staff in noosa had a great weekend will be back soon September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Noosa a gem In late August we stayed at Sheraton Noosa and found the newly refurbished hotel fabulous. The room was huge and the décor was excellent. A beautiful bathroom, excellent bedding and kitchenette gave us everything we needed. Add to this the incredible location in the centre of Hastings St and two minutes walk from the beach. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday relection Right from our arrival at the resort and the friendly reception from the concierge to the reception staff. This welcome was a great start to our holiday. Staff were very friendly and obliging. Room was spacious and well maintained. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The refurbished Noosa Sheraton The refurbish is excellent and a massive improvement. The service was good and stay was very enjoyable. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel on an iconic street Hastings Street is a great place for eating, shopping and relaxing. We had a spectacular dinner at the hotel's restaurant 'Noosa Beach House'. We were finishing 3 months of travelling in the US, Asia and Australia when we arrived here - this hotel met all our expectations and more. August 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation Ongoing Website(s) varied and inaccurate dates for renovation completion (not complete 16 Aug as detailed), no compendium available in room and TV reception poor. Food great BUT cigarette smoke ingress into bar and restaurant. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High standard Hotel at good local and room are perfectly clean and comfort. Front counter staff are very helpful. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Minibar What the? A $550 night room with no minibar Just plain wrong, what are you people thinking. Wont be back August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG SPAM EMAILS After a very slow check-in, I specifically advised the reception staff I did not wish to join the Starwood programme. Within 8 hours I had received an email "welcoming me to the programme", and have since received further spam emails. As the Sheraton staff are not prepared to respect my wishes and continue to harrass me with junk emails, I will take my business elsewhere. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by During renovation Very impressed the way the staff and the hotel looked during a major upgrade, food and ambience was very good in the new Peter Kuravita restaurant. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The staff throughout the hotel and in the Beach House restaurant were polite, helpful and always smiling which I think is a big plus in all of hospitality. They made you feel welcome and relaxed, yet professional. They maintained Noosa's vibe of chilled and we really enjoyed our stay. Kate on reception was exceptionally helpful and aided us in all of our queries. Only negative that we could point out was the cost of using the spa pools. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay overall Hi With the new renovations the hotel is looking so much better, the new rooms are designed beautifully. The only thing myself and my colleagues had complaints about was how soft the mattress was. We all felt like we were sleeping in big dips in the bed from so many people sleeping on each side. We all had terrible nights sleep. Everything else about the conference and stay was fabulous. We loved the private access to the lounge... the canapes were very delicious. Everyone loved it. Thank you July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely new rooms we enjoyed a stay here when the rooms were themed, but this reno is very nice. Room needs more lights for reading, but room is a good size, beds lovely, will be back July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service needs improvement my party of five arrived around 6.30pm on a friday night for a family wedding. we obviously had a lot of luggage. there was no concierge to greet us and assist with luggage. reception staff seemed stressed by the fact i had no photo ID with me, and took nearly fifteen minutes to check me in. i asked if they could park my car, and was told it would cost me $20 per night for me to 'self park' in the hotel car park or i could try my luck out in hastings street. the whole arrival experience was very ordinary. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly Hotel This is about the 10th time we have stayed at this hotel and it is always a great experience and is so family friendly. The hotel is in the midst of major renovations but you would have never known that as the experience was just as nice. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Disapponted The promise of no refurbishment until after 9 was not correct. On two mornings the work started before 7 AM. Depiste a complaint to staff no one seemed to care and there was no apology. A nice gesture of a complementary night or free internet woudl have gone a long way. You should have closed the hotel for a full refurbishment. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noosa Sheraton My husband and I stayed here for a short break. We were informed of renovations after we booked and we were not sure what to expect. We were very impressed. We stayed in one of the newly renovated suits, it was very comfortable and tastefully decorated. The staff were curtious and professional. The noise of renovation was not a problem. The swimming pool and outdoor areas were very pleasant. The new restaurant and bar were also very well done. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The newly renovated oops are spacious, and include all mod cons. I liked the balcony and the high standard of facilities. Some renovation still going on. Could not find guide on hotel facilities. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Noosa Heads The hotel was undergoing renovations during our stay. We were fortunate to have one of the newly renovated King Deluxe Rooms of level 5 overlooking the pool. The rooms was very comfortable and the balcony was great for enjoying a nice relaxing sparkling wine in the afternoon. Staff were very helpful with suggestions of a river cruise, in-house bars and restaurants, Gym and pool access. 28 degrees pool swin was brisk but lovely once in and outdoor spa was relaxing. Trip was too short for the day spa so lookingforward to the next trip to go there. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay Fantastic service and location May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff The stay was very enjoyable, staff very friendly and helpful, beautiful food at the flooring Xtra Conference, and over all would definatly stay here again> Thanks! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Housekeeping I reported a missing white blouse when we arrived back home. Debbie from housekeeping took my call and kept me informed until she finally located it at the Sheraton laundry in Harvey Bay. I was very grateful to her and pleased when the parcel and blouse arrived in the post soon after. Excellent work Debbie !! May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short break My husband and I stayed at Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa for the third time and always enjoyed it. Great facilities, specially sauna. The room is huge and very comfortable with everything you need to feel yourself at home. The location is great, close to everything with great view over river. The only disappointment we had compare to all previous years is the cleaning staff attitude. None of them said hello or good buy when we met them, sometimes room wasn't cleaned properly. It's very sad that we as Australian loosing our attitude. One more point I would like to mention regarding booking. Every time I was trying to book your resort the price was higher than through the wholesaler. I can't get any SPG points because of this and I think we wouldn't mind to get some special deals since we were staying 3 times at your resort and will in a future. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Lovely position and lovely big rooms April 30, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:05.267-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_449, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>