Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa

  • 14-16 Hastings Street
  • Noosa Heads,
  • Queensland
  • 4567
  • Australia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs will incur extra charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Noosa Our first visit to Sheraton Noosa was everything and more than expected. Friendly helpful staff, comfortable, clean spacious room with a great view over the river. Enjoyable buffet breakfast. Great smorgasbord dinner with an expansive selection and attentive waiting staff. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alan Bone This hotel is excellent. Staff are second to none.Dining at Beach house restaurant 5* Only complaint is the robes are for size 10 woman. Had to request on both stays a larger gown. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location We had a great 4 day stay especially as we were upgraded to a river view room. The pool entertained the kids for hours.We enjoyed sitting on our balcony and relaxing while watching the river activities. We will definitely return to this hotel when we visit Noosa again. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Our stay at the Sheraton Noosa was hassle free. Everything from checkin to check out was perfect. We experienced wonderful service from very friendly and helpful staff. We look forward to staying at Sheraton Noosa again soon. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Very comfortable Overall, a great place to stay. However, attention to detail was lacking. The mirrors in the bathroom needed to be cleaned properly and the mirror on the bathroom door needed to be replaced. Sprinkler in ceiling was not installed correctly. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel highly recommend. We only stayed for 5 nights we wish it was twice as long. We would happily recommend this hotel. We will definitely be coming back soon. The food at the beach house was lovely, breakfast was everything you could ask for. Nothing was too much for the staff. January 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience We had to pay a nightly rate for a cot which resembled something from Belsen. It was impossible to use as it was too deep for ne to safely position our young baby. The room had no basic products (shower gel or shampoo) this was gradually resolved by staff. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr The small cakes were a lovely surprise on arriaval- a newspaper delivered would have been good -I didn't ask and was not asked-there were some towel issues -none available for a small time round the pool and I thought 11.30 opening of the pool bar was a little late February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great holiday We stayed at the Sheraton Noosa over the Christmas period and had a great stay. Unfortunately we were in a room that overlooked the nearby carpark, which wasn't the nicest view. What we loved most is the proximity to Hastings Street and the pool bar. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Extremely helpful and friendly staff My sister and I spent three nights in the hotel. My experience was all positive particularly the amazing staff. The food in the restaurant was delicious, Peter's Srilankan fish curry I highly recommend. We left feeling truly spoilt and ready for 'real life' again. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is spectacular This prime location at Noosa allows for ocean & pool views. Room and other facilities decor was light and well balanced. All staff were well groomed with a lovely professional manner. Restaurant and bar facilities were great! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to hold your next important event All of the hotel staff were exemplary, friendly, total professionals when undertaking their duties and went out of their way to provide the very best outcome for our meeting. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location and outstanding facilities Everything you could wish for to make the perfect holiday! Clean, comfortable, great staff, wonderful pool area and great restaurants. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back great location,friendly staff from all areas,great family pool area and constant fresh pool towels on hand,nice buffet breakfast,very helpful people,great room cleaning service,will come back again one day and have recommended to other family and friends.. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and overal feel Great place to stay, nice hotel and great spacious rooms April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We enjoyed the great location and the pool side area with swim up bar. We were disappointed to have to change rooms as we could not watch all the t.v. channel's in our room, our late check out was also lost with our room change. Staff were great... November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful breakfast Have just spent the past 4 days in a Laguna Suite at the Sheraton Noosa we chose to have breakfast each day in Catos as we tried it the first day and loved Adams omelettes . The staff are delightful and we look forward to returning post renovations. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Noosa Excellent location ,close to beach and Main Street shopping and restaurants. Room was spacious and very clean. Breakfast was included in cost of room making it good value,wide selection of food. Recommend Sheraton at Noosa 9 out 10 January 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing When booking this 5 star rated hotel I was expecting 5 star ‘cleanliness’, however I was very disappointed on arrival to find the toilet had not been cleaned since the previous guests. I would not opt to stay at the Sheraton again for this reason. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lucky it's in a great location I was really looking forward to my holiday at the Sheraton Noosa but found it disappointing. I had booked a 'Noosa View' room but on my evening of arrival was allocated a room with no view along a corridor of similar rooms that are grouped in the 'Noosa View' category. After a protracted discussion with the duty manager a low level room that actually did have a view, over the roof of the adjoining shopping centre was found for me to move to the next morning. When advised this room was ready I phoned Guest Services for a porter to help me move my luggage. But as none came after 15 minutes, I moved myself. One morning when having a swim at the pool I asked the attendant at the poolside bar for a cup of tea, however he said he'd have to check with the kitchen if that was possible, that it would take quite some time for it to come. His body language also clearly indicated that it was all too much trouble, so I told him not to worry about it. He seemed quite pleased. On another occasion as there was no one at the reception desk as I walked past on my way to the beach I thought I would ask for a beach towel at the pool bar. When I did ask, the attendant pointed to the cupboard and told me to help myself and get my own. On a positive note the lady who delivered a room service meal and the cleaning lady were very nice. Overall the service leaves a lot to be desired. The hotel clearly relies on its location which allows it to be well patronised with this level of service. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel Stayed here the night of our 10 year wedding anniversary, this was recognised by the check in staff and I think we may have been upgraded. Perfect hotel, great breakfast (only complaint is the coffee) and wonderful room. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, friendly staff and enjoyable stay Thank you to all the team at Sheraton Noosa. We had a wonderful stay in a pool view room. The room was large, clean and most comfortable. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Food was excellent at Cato Restaurant and a great location. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Escape Lovely hotel in great location, Staff were welcoming and happy. Although wanted to get a drink from the bar a couple of times and there were no bar staff around. Think the hotel should review its $20 per night parking fee, this is not a CBD. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Resort From the moment I was met in the drive way, to check out, it was first class all the way. The buffet breakfast was excellent, the steak dinner in Cato's Restaurant was amazing, staff friendly, room beautiful, I couldn't have asked for more. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly Hotel This is about the 10th time we have stayed at this hotel and it is always a great experience and is so family friendly. The hotel is in the midst of major renovations but you would have never known that as the experience was just as nice. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Noosa Sojourn I brought my elderly mother up to stay for a few days so she was not alone at the time of her wedding anniversary. My Dad died last year. It was a perfect place to bring her, and I hope mitigated to some extent the sadness of the time. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday relection Right from our arrival at the resort and the friendly reception from the concierge to the reception staff. This welcome was a great start to our holiday. Staff were very friendly and obliging. Room was spacious and well maintained. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Surprise I bought my husband up for the weekend for his birthday and we had a lovely time. The room was lovely the staff were all very friendly and accomodating and we got an early check in which we didn't expect as we arrived at 11.30am. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent We had 4 rooms and did not get one room with a descent view, we spent $ 15,000 on our holiday which included air fares and accommodation we are disappointed on pur room views as we had requested rooms with a view January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Christmas My family stayed at the Sheraton Noosa for Christmas. We dined in the restuarant for all meals, had cocktails in the pool and massages in the spa. It was the best Christmas we have ever had. Thank you to all the wonderful staff. January 6, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>