シェラトン・ヌーサリゾート&スパ

  • オーストラリア
  • 4567
  • クイーンズランド,
  • ヌーサへッズ
  • 14-16 Hastings Street
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday comfort We took our 4yr old grandson and 3 yr of granddaughter to Noosa Sheraton for a few days. The staff were lovely to us all, the room was perfect and the pool.. The children loved it! I always feel that staying there really lets me have a holiday! I feel spoiled, relaxed and very special when I stay there! I so look forward to our next stay at Sheraton Noosa! August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable and spacious rooms I loved the room facilities. The spa bath offers an opportunity to people to have some relaxing me time and many people don't have a bath tub at leisure at their home- like myself. The couch and tv were great, too. Didn't expect to have a entertainment area. Dining facility also available to have room service at. The room temperature was set to perfection. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Noosa Great service, great facilities, great location. What more can be said. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noosa luxury We were impressed from the moment we arrived, warm welcome from reception, great room overlooking the pool and the ocean. Great access to the Hastings St and Noosa main beach. Our kids loved the pool, it's the only place to stay in Noosa. July 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just as good SPG recognition was welcome and I received an upgrade to a suite. Staff are responsive and friendly. I was a little surprised at the additional cost for a cup or coffee or hot chocolate at breakfast. I didn't expect this at a Sheraton. Overall the stay was comfortable but I think there could be a few more additions or changes to the all day menu in the hotel bar as the menu becomes boring very quickly. How about daily specials?? Also three of the four computers I tried in the business centre were frozen or offline. When trying to work this was a little frustrating. Noosa beach is wonderful and worth the visit. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel venue, great restaurant I had excellent service from the staff. The Noosa Beach House restaurant and bar was fabulous. My room was quiet, as requested. This survey asks for my primary purpose for travel with a limited selection. My purpose is not available in the selections. You should change this, even just add "Other". May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Menu A more extensive menu is required in the Evening diningroom April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Holiday! Noosa Suite really spacious and more than enough for twin bubs, my husband and I. Location is fantastic right in the heart of Hastings Street, surrounded by restaurants & shopping & 2min stroll to the beach. Staff at the Sheraton Noosa are fantastic!!!! So accomodating with my twin girls & really helpful. Especially the staff working at the Noosa Beach House Restaurant, where we have breakfast. Couldn't compliment them enough, especially Sheryl so friendly & so helpful and wonderful with our girls. Definately be back here again and recommend to all our friends with or without kids. March 6, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:12.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_449, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>