シェラトン・ヌーサリゾート&スパ

  • オーストラリア
  • 4567
  • クイーンズランド,
  • ヌーサへッズ
  • 14-16 Hastings Street
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いいただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドには、追加料金がかかります。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a Smile The quality of service delivered by all staff,reception,food &beverage and housekeeping exceeded our expectations and added to our overall enjoyment of our stay. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs a few tweaks to excel The Noosa Sheraton should be the iconic destination resort in what is a wonderful place to chill out for a few days. But it just doesn't meet it's potential. Rooms are great with balconies, but ours overlooked the car park. Not so tropical and more suburban. To compensate , a two minute walk from the hotel is the best beach in Queensland . Great restaurants, are in abundance and you don't have to walk far. We had breakfast each day and although understaffed, the spread was great. A dedicated chef cooking your choice of omelettes was a terrific option. Lunch by the pool is a another must do but dont bother with cocktails. We ordered two piña coladas and they came in plastic coconuts. Seriously kitch and average quality. I would return and this place only has to add some glitz to a fantastic location to really reach five stars. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best of both worlds positioned perfectly ,in perfect Noosa,in the centre of Hasting st yet with all the privacy and calm of a bush setting. Superb ambience and service,combined with the friendliness and warmth of a country pub. First class food and beverages at reasonable prices. Travelled the world and this is one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at, the best of everything in a great location. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall stay very dissapointed, MY NOOSA specifically stated guaranteed upgrade and l was given a king bed not twin and told my upgrade was a better balcony, what rot, it was a balcony that got no sun just shade September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family friendly hotel We stayed for a week with our two children aged 8 & 3 years. We enjoyed the very pleasant atmosphere which we think had a lot to do with how helpful and friendly the staff were. From the concierge, to the lady at the reception, to the lady cleaning our room. - everyone was great! The breakfast buffet was lovely with something for everyone. Our children loved it. This is very much a family friendly hotel. We would definitely come back! August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great place to relax yet maintain fitness. A good pool, fantastic gym and a beautiful surf beach at hand. To top it off a great place to dine. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family getaway We booked a room for the family(with 2 kids). We got a large room with a separate living room with a large dining table and a huge balcony. The kids slept on the sofa bed while we took the bedroom. Overall very spacious and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was also very good with a wide selection and best of all you can make your own fresh juice. The hotel is a few mins walk away from the beach, and close to all the restaurants. We loved the beach, even though it was the cooler season the weather was still good and you could surf on the beach with a wet suit. The only issue was when we drove there by car, it took a while to find the entrance because we thought it was on the main front street but only realised you had to enter from the back street. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sues Review I have travelled extensively and the Sheraton certainly rates towards the top. The weather in Noosa was shocking but the staff were bright happy and very thoughtful which made the stay even more worthwhile and enjoyable. Thank you August 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>