华特迪士尼世界海豚度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 布纳维斯塔湖
  • Epcot Resort 大道 1500 号
  • 邮政编码 32830
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2149 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 The worst hotel I have ever been My 5-day stay at the Dolpine was awful! For the price I paid, I was expecting much luxury hotel and services. My room was house kept only one time! Except for removing the trash, all other cleaning services were performed once! The key card even stopped working once. Dolphin hotel no more! March 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing service I was disappointed in my stay. The hotel was similar in quality to the lower end disney resorts (very much like the Disney Coronado)--but much more expensive--and with no free airport shuttle. But, what disappointed me the most was the hotels refusal to allow me a 1 hour extension on check out time. I explained that I had a meeting presentation (our medical society meeting was at the hotel)--and the one hour extension would make things much easier on me. The refusal to offer even a minimal accommodation was frustrating--Actually, it is the only time I have ever been refused a one hour extension on check out time at any hotel I have ever stayed at. March 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG property in the United States I'm Platinum with SPG, at 10:30 am we were told it would take a few minutes for our (2) rooms to be ready, it took 4 hours for the first room and about 6 for the second. Staff was rude. One of our rooms smelled moldy, issue was reported and we were told it's common and nothing was done to fix the problem. Room service trays littered the halls for days without being cleaned up. pool area was frequently closed to guests for private parties. Food in the restaurants was of poor quality and at top dollar. If this had been my first SPG property I would never stay at another one. As it is, I may cancel all my SPG reservations at other hotels for the rest of the year due to this extremely poor service. There is no excuse to treat guests the way we were treated, especially someone who has close to 50 stays this year with SPG! November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only a boat ride to Epcot & Hollywood Studios Great value for WDW area and location is only a boat ride to Epcot & Hollywood Studios. No car is needed to get around WDW. Rooms are clean and the hotel's service/staff met our expectations. Hotel had many food options for dining or snacking, all at various price points. February 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheets were not changed for 9 days Worst Westin I ever stayed in.i travel a lot with my business. This is well below Westin standards. I spent $8,000 to stay here and would never return. Housekeeping sucks. 9days no one changes the sheets. Called front desk for services no one ever took care of my request. Went to Disney parks came back and all my keys were cleared could not get in my rooms. My family waited 30 min in hallway with a 2 yr old while the front desk made new keys. Clerk and front desk frankly just didn't care... Vitally should have some customer service training . If he worked for me I'd fire him. Save your money stay at a real Disney property May 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, but... This hotel is in a great location and has great facilities in terms of pool, beach, playground, interior, etc.. However, my satisfaction ends there. In the Gold/Platinum check in line the representative was clueless about any features of the hotel, and unable to answer any questions. It took approximately 20 minutes to get us checked in, with no special requests other than asking about upgrade availability. Second point, there is 0 Platinum recognition at this property. While the room might be slightly better than the base room, it is not an upgrade by any means. In addition, the only Platinum perk is they waive the resort charge. Two points on this...first, everything in the resort charge is provided free to Platinum's by every other property already, and second, I found out during our trip that the 3 other parties we were traveling with all had the resort charge waived as well, "for being valued SPG members". These parties were all preferred members only with no status in the program. Next, food is horribly overpriced throughout the property. I am familiar with hotel /resort food being at a premium, but it is taken to a new level here. The quick service cafeteria, Picabu, is extremely slow to make the situation worse. Lastly, the room was what I would consider moderately clean throughout the stay. While not poor, it was not great either. However, there was a mild smell in the room that we could not identify (in their defense I did not ask about either). On the last morning, we were looking under the beds when packing and found a paper coffee cup filled that was slowly leaking and also molded. It had at least been there for several nights before we arrived. This was not far under the bed, but right at the edge where someone pushing a vacuum would have hit, or casually looking under would have found it. So while the room presented okay, I have serious concerns about the details in the cleaning. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Dolphin Hotel - My Favorite This was our 9th stay at the Dolphin. I can think of no other hotel that provides me with the relaxing and "magical" experience that the Dolphin provides. Compared to other Disney area hotels (i.e. Yacht and Beach Club, Boardwalk), it offers the same great location, at a much more reasonable price. Plus, it is a great hotel - period! I've provided more details on Trip Advisor. My thanks to Starwood and the entire staff at the Dolphin for providing my wife and I with such a wonderful place to stay, and to look forward to in the future! Thanks again! Ken Brenner February 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ants in my bed - Horrific stay I have traveled all over the world for 30 plus years. I have never written a bad review, but I have never stayed in such a terribly dank and tired room. After seeing the room upon checking in, I asked to be moved to a different room since this room was dirty, dark, and the carpet felt damp. (Lights didn't work properly, baseboards ripped from corners of walls, pillow tired and gross.) I was told there were no free rooms. Two nights later, I awoke in the middle of the night covered in ants in my bed. Over 100 ants! (and no, I had no food in bed with me) The staff was slow to respond and didn't even want to find me a new room. Had to wait over an hour for a bellboy to help move me. Terrible. The rooms are 25 years without renovation and filthy, tired, dank, and completely outdated. I was moved and the second room was at least ant free, but same decor and vintage. I was compensated one night for a horrific stay of 6 nights. After several attempts at getting someone from management to talk to, I did finally speak to a manager who was somewhat apologetic and helpful. My overall hotel experience was unforgettable in the worst possible way. November 8, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:49:05.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2149, tr_2149
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 73 next>>