Sheraton Fiji Resort

  • Denarau Island South,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • Nadi,
  • Fiji
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feast for a feast The Feast Restaurant lives up to its name, the food offered was excellent and the staff very willing and attentive. No matter what your age their will be food catered for you. A wonderful relaxing atmosphere. May 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont reccomend When arriving in the lobby I was very impressed, the lobby felt very luxurious, spacious & modern but once we left the lobby that's where it ended. The rooms are quite old and dated, however the bathroom was quite nice, wifi was hopeless unless you were sitting outside on the balcony. But I hated the fact that the Sheraton was so big and you were just a number and compared to other hotels in Fiji, Sheraton just didn't have the same warm feeling. But what really left a bad taste in my mouth was getting charged for tours we did not do. When checking out I noticed a tour on my bill that wasn't ours so questioned them and the girl at check out had them removed after reviewing the signed bill. However after returning home they sent me an email saying they had taken the liberty of charging my card for the tours I didn't pay for. I sent them emails explaining the situation and how the charges were not mine but they ignored all my emails and charged me $360 anyway. I still haven't heard back and am now out of pocket for tours that were apparently charged to my room. I am very disappointed at their obvious lack of professionalism. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent features in this resort for everyone wonderful place to stay relaxing peaceful and very good staff only problem last few days children were riding scooters witch spoilt the ambiance please don't let this become a regular thing March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming feeling The reason to visit was our 45th wedding anniversary . We had a great time and the hotels kind gesture to especially recognise this event was truly appreciated! I enjoyed my discussions. With Scott and Eduardo Jalijali especially .The band "Jolame" deserves special mention,the my are superb! March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It could be best choose when you come to FIJI for Vacation Sheraton FIJI locates in Nadi island. There are three Sheraton Hotel in the same location. 1) These 3 hotels all beside beach. 2) You can use all facility cross those 3 Sheraton Hotel when you stay one of them. 3) Room: wide, clear, quiet. Face to garden or beach. 4) Foods: there are 2 restaruants for each Sheraton Hotel. They provide good foods and tasty. 5) Staffs: they are very friendly. 6) You need half hour to go to airport after check out from hotel. You can just stay at Hotel for your full vacation. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing holiday This resort, Sheraton at Denarau island, Fiji is of such a high standard that we returned for the second time last week. I was not expecting the large security deposit of FJ$2100 to be taken off my credit card as on my previous visit the holding deposit was only FJ$200. I don't understand how this money is removed from our credit card straight away but can't be returned straight away back to my card on departure. Not impressed. However we had the best holiday. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities Great place to stay, with fantastic restaurants. I did not like the CASH LESS way the Hotel is run, very hard to keep track of your spending, not a big fan of this. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family fun My family had a great time at the Sheraton Fiji. Lots of things to do from walking the beach looking for shells with the kids to the Beachcomber outing my husband went on to relaxing/playing at the pools. December 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T20:14:55.367-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_485, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>