Sheraton Fiji Resort

  • Denarau Island South,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • Нанди,
  • Фиджи
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All good, thank you Everything was all good from the first day that we have arrived, greeting us and giving us some drinks to last day were they were saying goodbye to us and wishing us safe trip home. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, Excellent facilities and staff. My daughter and I had a wonderful holiday, the staff were amazing, friendly and kind. Always willing to meet our every need. The ability to utilise all three facilities was also a great benefit. The buffet breakfast is the best we had ever had anywhere and the food overall was divine, especially at The Flying Fish, fine dining with sand under you feet set right on the beach was truly special. The activities were fantastic and a lot of fun. I would highly recommend The Sheraton Fiji to anyone seeking a relaxing fun holiday. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful beach setting We booked a weeks stay in the first week of December 2015. Greeted warmly - quick check in - happy smiling staff. Escorted to room by happy friendly porter. Coming from cool New Zealand to 33 deg Nadi - when we reported a sleepless night because of problems with the air conditioning the very next day after checking in we were transferred to a better room immediately. The buffet breakfasts included in our package were varied, fresh and plentiful - enough variety for a weeks stay. The room was facing the sea, the views were splendid - sand, sea, coconut trees, blue skies, beautiful clean fresh air. The restaurants prices are on the high side - perhaps to be expected in a resort with almost captive guests. Overall a good experience, excellent facilities, friendly attentive staff in a beautiful location. Would recommend a stay. December 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience It was a fantastic experience. November 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks for everything! The Flying Fish Restaurant was easily the highlight of our stay here. The managers, Rosa and Villa, worked very closely with my partner to set up a surprise private dinner on the beach for me where he proposed. They made sure to make all the stops to make this moment memorable - great service, a personalized menu, and a beautifully decorated table layout. Our server, Laiti, was such a sweetheart. We closed out our stay at the Sheraton with a lunch there and all the staff involved in our private dinner came by to congratulate us and sing a traditional Fiji ballad for goodbye. August 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Does not give value for money The rooms in this hotel were very ordinary for the price charged per room. Housekeeping was poor. Wet towels were left on bed during housekeeping which made bed wet. The room was noisy as the room upstairs dragged their furniture at all hours of the night and morning even after complaints. August 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Issues Bar, Restaurant & Housekeeping staff were poorly trained. Housekeeping was particularly bad with rooms barely cleaned and on three occasions we had to request clean towels after the used ones had been removed and not replaced June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent The hotel met all expectations- efficient check in ,very clean well equipped rooms, friendly helpful staff, good choices for dining and plenty of options for relaxation. Would stay there again and recommend it to family and friends. June 1, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T06:38:07.803-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_485, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>