Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

  • 3301 Robert M. Grissom Parkway
  • Myrtle Beach,
  • South Carolina
  • 29577
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above my expectations The quality found in this suite was amazing. It was so nice that I could envision it as a permanent apartment. The staff were great, bed was very comfortable and we loved the kitchen and washer-dryer option. My only suggestion would be for a shuttle service around to the pool or even off grounds to nearby broadway at the beach. Otherwise fantastic stay. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Escape Property Very beautiful and well kept property with outstanding rooms and beds. Great for vacation travelers looking to get away. Business travelers be aware that the internet service needs great improvement and you will not be able to stay connected for extended periods. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Absolutely awesome. Great price, incredibly sweet people, and awesome experience. Anytime we needed anything at all, the staff would bring it right up with a big smile on their face! June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel , Clean & Lots of room! My family booked this hotel because we were in town for a cheer competition & it was near the convention center. We got so much more. Plenty of room to spread out. it had everything we needed & more, indoor & outdoor pool, volley ball, putt-putt. We loved the screened in porch. It is close to Broadway at the Beach. We will be staying here again. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as in the past The room was freshly painted with the "wet paint" sign still on the balcony door. Two bedroom was nice but full of gnats. One bedroom was small with a terrible layout - bathroom and bedroom were at opposite ends with the kitchenette, dinette and living room in the middle - you had to walk through just to get to the either room. I will never stay in a one bedroom again. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel Bed Ever Awesome hotel for the money..1/4 mile to Broadway @ the beach 1 mile to the ocean.Our room was very clean and fresh.The bed was the best hotel bed and pillows I think I have ever slept on. I will definitely stay here again. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We chose Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas because it was highly recommended by a friend who is also a former empoyee. In addition the rates were comparable, and in general more reasonable than the 5-star hotels in the area. Though we only had a 2-night stay, we were able to enjoy the comforts of home in a spacious, beautifully appointed, secure living space. The staff was very personable and friendly. The next time we're in the area, we will definitely consider The Sheration. March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience As an SPG guest that travels for business. I have stayed at Starwood properties globally. This was by far the worst customer service experience that I have EVER encountered - by Starwood or other hotel chains. Rude and inflexible staff. This was a one-night stay (Sunday) in the off-season. A late check-out was requested to accomodate a late afternoon flight. It was denied and I had to purchase an extra night for 10K SPG points. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best... My family and I love Myrtle Beach. This resort was nice as far as the facilities are concerned but I was NOT pleased with my room or the cleanliness of it. I felt like we were exterminators! I kept finding bugs in the bathroom. We have a 10 mo old and he's crawling around. I was afraid he would find a bug to eat on the floor. I've stayed at a Starwood resort in Orlando and this resort room did not meet my standards or the standard of being a Gold member and owner. I'm willing to give it another try...maybe...I did like housekeeping everyday which is different from other resorts. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Visit Spent our timeshare week, last week, at Sheraton Broadway Plantation. It had been two years since we last visited. It was just as we left it, two years ago, but was even better. The staff are great, from check-in to check-out. We were notified that money was being spent on the Wi-Fi network, and it is much improved. I could actually work from the condo. We are owners in the newer section - Palmetto, and were up on the second floor. Be prepared for wildlife of the mostly Canadian Goose variety. The individual ponds have been a magnet. They are awesome !! To see them fly in and land in the pond in the morning is great. Be aware, they may wake you up. Even in June, the screened in porches are great to sit and have breakfast. Bring some cracked corn for the geese and ducks - no bread. The pool area is clean and great. we had a blast there. I think you will really enjoy your stay there. We are going back next year !! Forgot to mention, you are within walking distance of Broadway At The Beach !! June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to go back! Our 4th year visiting, and another amazing family vacation! We could not wait for our vacation this year and were absolutely bummed when it was time to leave. We are already looking forward to our trip next summer!! From the moment we arrived, to the time we had to say our goodbyes to all of the friends we have made at the resort, we never could imagine spending our vacation anywhere else. SBP is fantastic resort, with top notch amenities and an unbelievable staff that makes you feel like family. Thanks for our great summer family vacation of 2014 and we'll see you soon! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and well maintained Our family has stayed at this resort four times and it is always well maintained and the rooms are clean. We love the pools and the family feeling of the resort. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value for Spacious Accommodations This condo-hotel is the best value I have found in Myrtle Beach for upscale condo- type accommodations. Check-in and check-out was very quick. The bedding was superior and the furnishings very upscale and well kept. We stayed there the night before and the night of Thanksgiving. Unlike the condo complexes, there was not a 3 night min. stay which I appeciated. The complex was quite full but not anywhere near as loud as most other places we have stayed in Myrtle Beach, though the walls are not well sound proofed. Our only minor complaint is that the tap water was highly chlorinated and had a bad taste. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and well maintained Excellent facility, friendly staff, great amenities. Location near Broadway can't be beat. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by home away from home We first came in 2006 but fell in love with the resort and town and bought 3 times to extend extend extend our stay until we live there :) We love the resort so much we brought 24 people of our family to stay in 3, 2 bedroom villas..The staff at the front desk Jordan and Brenda very friendly accommodating to extend our visit. We love the kids pool/slide, the lazy river and laying out with poolside bar (Jason is great too, he always remembers us every year). The concierge to help us set up our golf itinerary. The facility is close enough for us to walk to Broadway at the beach (which we do) and see fireworks. Kids enjoyed volleyball and mini putt putt. Only things that need help are the internet services ..so s l o w, and the work out facility. The sign was posted closed see front desk for other facilities. I never inquired more because I did not want to pay for that, when should be included, but didn't see it on internet because I could not get on it, again, took too long to get on. I wish that the schedule or posted on the door that there would be no cost to me, but I am excited about new equipment. Again, the staff and over all facility were excellent, Thank you for the experience and allowing to introduce other family members and friends to "our home away from home." August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Our 1st time staying here. Rooms were clean, pools were very nice. We didn't eat but we did have drinks that actually had alcohol in them! Great location. We drove straight down 38th st to the beach/parked on the street so no parking fee's and away from the "tourist" section. 12 people in our party, not one complaint. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Are First Vaction With Sheraton From the moment that we arrived til we checked out the entire staff was very helpful in what ever need help with. The rooms are up to date and very relaxing. We cant wait to set up are next vacation and stay at a Sheraton again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet Facility was very nice, but the Internet and cellphone was unacceptable. I had to sit on patio to receive telephone calls. Internet service was spotty & it was working one minute and out the next. This is the second time I have stayed at a Sheraton resort and both times had problem with Internet & telephone reception August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Loved the room and friendliness of the staff! Great pool and play area for the kids. All the best shopping and restaurants close by. Will definately stay again! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Experience I'm never disappointed with anything on this property. I highly recommend this facility! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best at Myrtle Beach We've stayed at a number of Myrtle Beach hotels - by far, this was the absolute best. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation Ever! The first thing my family noticed was the great customer service etiquette that we received. The check-in was quick and was given every type of information you could every ask for, instead of seeking things to do. We love the consierge, where we can buy the tkts to events BEFORE arriving to the event. Amenities are phenominal - we have a 6 and 9 yr old kids and they loved the activies the resort offered! Our room was much more to be expected. We loved our entire visit at this establishment! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! Family and I have been visiting Myrtle Beach for the past four years. We've stayed at this hotel twice in the past month. Wish I chose to stay there sooner. We're a family of 4 (two small boys). Both times we stayed in a single bedroom w/the pull out couch bed. If you think you're going to spend a lot of time in the room to relax, or staying for more than 3 days I would suggest the Single Bed Premium Sweet, or two bedroom suite. The traditional single bed is a little tight for 4 people. However, if you're like us and spend most of your time by the pool, the beach, and Broadway At The Beach and little time in the room, than the Single Bedroom is fine for a few days. The Hotel staff is always professional, courteous and efficient. Grounds are beautiful and really just a short drive from the beach. Highly recomend. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Young Family The one bedroom villa was perfect for a weekend away with our two young sons. It gave us more space than a traditional hotel room along with the kitchen and the laundry too! All of the pools were the best part for us. We had to drag the kids to the ocean because they were so happy just playing at the kid pool which had water slides, pirate ship, misters etc. We will definitely return. Make sure to sign up for AAA because you will get a much better ran than any other site. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The Sheraton met all of our expectations. The outside area was very clean and the grounds were nicely manicured. We had a two bedroom which was nicely furnished and the beds were comfortable. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! My husband and I came down to Myrtle Beach for the weekend as a mothers day present to me and a last getaway before our new baby is born. Upon arriving at the hotel we instantly fell in love. It was gorgeous, loved the additional security at the gate who were friendly, and the resort itself...just wow. Checked in and they put us on the second floor, Front desk very helpful and kind as well as the guy who gave us our parking pass. We went to the room and spent a few minutes there admiring it and then went and enjoyed myrtle beach. The room, location, and resort it self is awesome. Our only issue is that neither one of us slept but a couple hours because the bed is hard and very uncomfortable, and he is a marine who can sleep anywhere including a floor. We ended up just getting up early and getting a head start on what we wanted o do because we were hurting and exhausted anyways. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Broadway Plantation Villas I was a bit weary of the Interval International Gold Reef assignment (considered 5-star) especially after the last 2 resorts we went to (which I would have rated a 3 at best) but was VERY pleasantly surprised. I had read some negative comments (bugs, geese droppings, cleaniness, etc) but our Premium 1 bedroom Villa was exceptionally clean. Lots for kids to do, great pool area and other ammenities. Within walking distance to Broadway at the Beach (shops, activities, and dinning galore) and just a short drive down 38th Street to a more secluded beach area - though if you want to get right in the middle of Boardwalk at the Beach that just a few more miles down the road. Staff was great. I HIGHLY recommend this place for all ages and would stay there again. GREAT vacation!! June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this place Beautifully decorated, extra clean, super comfortable. Shelby at the Sheraton/Koury Convention Center in Greensboro recommended we check out this location -- and she was right about it. It was also very close to lots of restaurants, shopping and Broadway at the Beach. Great advice, Shelby! Thanks!! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good place to call home! We Love the Broadway Plantation at Myrtle Beach! It's one of our favorite places to visit. We go every year and never are we disappointed! Unlike most chains or brand with high quality, this Sheraton run vacation spot is always clean, upbeat, and enjoyable! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I was amazed immediately when I arrived and stayed a delighted customer the entire stay. The staff was pleasant and efficient as well as informative about the area. The villa was awesome. The area provided peace of mind while still providing an enjoyable atmosphere. June 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>