Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

  • 3301 Robert M. Grissom Parkway
  • Myrtle Beach,
  • South Carolina
  • 29577
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Myrtle Beach experience The 2-bedroom villa is very nice, but the A/C thermostat is in the living which means if you close the bedroom doors, it's either too hot or too cold in the bedrooms. We had a toilet that needed repairing and upon check-in found dead mosquitoes in the tub. The Internet access is absolutely horrible. It's "free" but you're better off going to Starbucks. I sent the property an email about this the first night we were there and never heard back. The Front Desk attendant couldn't offer much assistance either. The pools are nice and the kids love the heated lazy river. The water slide and splash area is NOT heated. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas at Myrtle Beach The Resort property is well located and the rooms are really nice. The stall was not friendly and the Activities at the Club house need improvement. there are no Showers near the indoor pool. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement i did not enjoy my stay - walls are thin and could hear neighbors all around. Also the smell of cigarette smoke was overbearing. Sheraton/SPG has a "no smoking policy" in all the villas however, it seems that South Carolina does not follow this policy April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great family vacation, thank you! April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable Exceeded our expectations. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Resort has great amenities I was told I would have a room with a balcony. When we arrived I was told no balcony and to take it up with SPG. One night was for cash and still couldn't get a balcony. If I would have known, we could have stayed somewhere else and saved my points for another stay at a different place. So I wasted 20,000 points here and that's a shame. Won't happen again. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good place to call home! We Love the Broadway Plantation at Myrtle Beach! It's one of our favorite places to visit. We go every year and never are we disappointed! Unlike most chains or brand with high quality, this Sheraton run vacation spot is always clean, upbeat, and enjoyable! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property My son and I really enjoyed the property with so much to do for all ages. Thank you April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Myrtle Beach March 2014 Room temperature was hard to regulate and room furnishings were not very comfortable for sitting. The biggest issue we had was the noise. Wasn't sure if the noise (on multple occasions) was coming from other guest rooms or the Resort Staff. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel , Clean & Lots of room! My family booked this hotel because we were in town for a cheer competition & it was near the convention center. We got so much more. Plenty of room to spread out. it had everything we needed & more, indoor & outdoor pool, volley ball, putt-putt. We loved the screened in porch. It is close to Broadway at the Beach. We will be staying here again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!! This was by far one of the nicest resorts I have been to. My daughter loved it so much that she wants to come back and stay for a longer period of time (Spring Break). The room was beautiful! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above my expectations The quality found in this suite was amazing. It was so nice that I could envision it as a permanent apartment. The staff were great, bed was very comfortable and we loved the kitchen and washer-dryer option. My only suggestion would be for a shuttle service around to the pool or even off grounds to nearby broadway at the beach. Otherwise fantastic stay. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We chose Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas because it was highly recommended by a friend who is also a former empoyee. In addition the rates were comparable, and in general more reasonable than the 5-star hotels in the area. Though we only had a 2-night stay, we were able to enjoy the comforts of home in a spacious, beautifully appointed, secure living space. The staff was very personable and friendly. The next time we're in the area, we will definitely consider The Sheration. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Escape Property Very beautiful and well kept property with outstanding rooms and beds. Great for vacation travelers looking to get away. Business travelers be aware that the internet service needs great improvement and you will not be able to stay connected for extended periods. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel Bed Ever Awesome hotel for the money..1/4 mile to Broadway @ the beach 1 mile to the ocean.Our room was very clean and fresh.The bed was the best hotel bed and pillows I think I have ever slept on. I will definitely stay here again. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and well maintained Our family has stayed at this resort four times and it is always well maintained and the rooms are clean. We love the pools and the family feeling of the resort. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. This resort was a comfortable place to stay; The facility has great amenities to keep you as busy and or comfortable as you wish to be. The only problem was: A call was made to guest services in the early a.m. to receive towels and toiletries and the items were not received; Thereby another call had to be made that evening when I returned back to the resort for something I thought, would have been there already. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and well maintained Excellent facility, friendly staff, great amenities. Location near Broadway can't be beat. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The Sheraton met all of our expectations. The outside area was very clean and the grounds were nicely manicured. We had a two bedroom which was nicely furnished and the beds were comfortable. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Place to stay I have found a new favorite place to stay at Myrtle Beach November 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs new mattress The condo was beautiful and very clean but it was by far the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in. I expected, having the Sheraton name, that the bed would be comfortable which is why I chose this facility. I was also disappointed to learn (and not until I asked about it at check in) that the indoor pool was closed until several days after our leave. Had we known this ahead of time, we would have chosen one of the oceanfront hotels. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay, fantastic location Loved it and will go back when in the area. October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience As an SPG guest that travels for business. I have stayed at Starwood properties globally. This was by far the worst customer service experience that I have EVER encountered - by Starwood or other hotel chains. Rude and inflexible staff. This was a one-night stay (Sunday) in the off-season. A late check-out was requested to accomodate a late afternoon flight. It was denied and I had to purchase an extra night for 10K SPG points. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is great MS smith at the front desk was excellent she always went above and beyond. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Experience I'm never disappointed with anything on this property. I highly recommend this facility! October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place for families We have stayed here twice and loved it. We will come back again! We were disappointed that the children's pools were closed so early 9/28/13. We either did not read the fine print or it was a failure on Sheraton's part to inform us knowing we had children with us. The children's pool that was open was freezing. Also disappointed that the pool bar closed so early and was not stocked with good choices before closing. Did we not pay as much as the guests earlier in the season to enjoy a pool bar? just staying..... October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Sheraton stay this was our first stay at the Sheraton and it was well worth every penny. I have a love for all white linen on beds and their suite more than exceeded our expectations. no other hotel will meets their standards. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best at Myrtle Beach We've stayed at a number of Myrtle Beach hotels - by far, this was the absolute best. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accommodations Sliding panel door in bathroom fell off its hinges locking my sister inside. The Jacuzzi tub not in working order at check in. Light bulb popped over dining table. Ants invaded room while workers were power washing building.Lighting was deplorable throughout villa. Not enought waste paper baskets. Felt nickeled & dimed for extra wash powder to having towels cleaned.. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Your reservations folks are easily confused (with location and rate) but your accommodations are top notch. Clean updated grounds and facility, good housekeeping. Great location and parking was never an issue. September 9, 2013
  • 2015-04-25T18:55:26.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_5601, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>