Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

  • 3301 Robert M. Grissom Parkway
  • Myrtle Beach,
  • South Carolina
  • 29577
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family resort We stayed in a premium one bedroom. The bed was super comfortable, the kitchen was stocked with pots, pans, dishes, etc., and some of the pools (7 total) were heated. We went with our kids and we really enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff was top notch and very accommodating. We truly enjoyed our stay. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by water aerobics Loved the water aerobics calss. Attended 4 times and lvoed every minute of it. Helen taght the first class I attended and she was good. Bashir (not sure if I got his name right) was terrific. He is fun & engaging and the classes were terrific. He has a real gift with people and is a true leader. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Resort!! Fantastic Property! We were met with an upgraded 1 bedroom premium villa and the room was very clean and comfortable. The facilities were outstanding with all the activities and features, you will never be bored! Perfect place for a family vacation!!! We will be back! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Your reservations folks are easily confused (with location and rate) but your accommodations are top notch. Clean updated grounds and facility, good housekeeping. Great location and parking was never an issue. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The hotel suite is spacious and very comfortable. slept like a baby on the bed. It was cold while there but the heating and cooling worked great! We stay frequently at this hotel and highly recommend it. November 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs swimming pools not wading pools This hotel needs a swimming pool!! Everything was only 3 feet. I couldn't swim without scraping my knees. It would also be nice to have a few smaller pools like the other resorts for adult use. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this place! Well this is a very nice and the villa's are so nice. I will be coming back in april for Spring Break to bring the family. And it is so close to every thing. All I can say "PEACEFUL". March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Place to stay I have found a new favorite place to stay at Myrtle Beach November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location to stores attractions and beach. Great facilities. Staff exceptional August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay, fantastic location Loved it and will go back when in the area. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Needs Improvement We agree completely with a previous reviewer who concluded this property's staff needs to run more like a Starwood Hotel for customer service and less like a time-share. We are SPG gold members and owners at Maui but chose to pay cash for a 5 night stay at Sheraton Broadway Plantation in Myrtle Beach. We booked an AARP nightly rate which included a $75 resort credit with a stay of four nights or more. At check in, we were given no paperwork...no confirmation of nightly rate, no mention of the resort credit and were required to get our parking pass from vacation services (aka timeshare sales appointments) before our room keys would be issued. We returned to the front desk after unloading our luggage (about an hour later )to confirm our nightly rate and inquire about the resort credit. We were informed there are no resort amenties toward which a resort credit could be used and offered a $50 gift card to a local restaurant. I opted to call spg customer serice and was eventually contacted by the front desk manager who confirmed there were no resort amenities to use for a resort credit but again offered a $50 gift card to a local restaurant. Front desk manager finally agreed to provide us with a $75 gift card (we think to get rid of us) but did not seem particularly concerned that nightly rates, including a resort credit, continue to be posted on spg.com. The resort itself was quite nice...we had what appears to be a recently refurbished premium one bedroom unit on the 3rd floor overlooking the pond. Pool and spa were well kept, pool service had been closed after labor day but towels and sports supplies were available from the activities office. Good access to Broadway at the Beach and the beach. Local map and directions to nearby attraction provided at check in were helpful but need to be updated. The website for this property clealy states it does not participate in SPG gold upgrades, late check outs, etc but customer service at the front desk needs to be improved. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very nice, but had very bad WIFI Access The overall stay was enjoyable and the staff was attentive. The hotel offers free wifi, but it does not work. I had a guest that needed to do some work online and could not because the wifi was intermittent and slow. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! This hotel will be my choice to stay anytime that I'm in Myrtle Beach. Everything was wonderful. April 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Roach and spider infestation My wife and I and our 3 kids got to the hotel after driving 10 hours. We went to our room, killed 3 roaches and 2 spiders and had to clean the entire room. 2 hours later we realized air condition was not working, called they sent technician to fix. The temperature in the room never went below 78 degrees for our entire stay. They offered to move us to another room, after we complained. Then the lady behind the desk starts arguing with me and tells me to take it or leave itl Who wants to have to exterminate and clean another room with 3 kids in tow? Bugs were all over the hotel, housekeeping only replace towels and remove trash, thats why bugs will never leave, no vacum no sweeping or mopping nothin. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas at Myrtle Beach The Resort property is well located and the rooms are really nice. The stall was not friendly and the Activities at the Club house need improvement. there are no Showers near the indoor pool. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Resort has great amenities I was told I would have a room with a balcony. When we arrived I was told no balcony and to take it up with SPG. One night was for cash and still couldn't get a balcony. If I would have known, we could have stayed somewhere else and saved my points for another stay at a different place. So I wasted 20,000 points here and that's a shame. Won't happen again. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement i did not enjoy my stay - walls are thin and could hear neighbors all around. Also the smell of cigarette smoke was overbearing. Sheraton/SPG has a "no smoking policy" in all the villas however, it seems that South Carolina does not follow this policy April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacatom We had a wonderful time on our vacation. Condo was great and everyone there was such a big help and so friendly. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great family vacation, thank you! April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pool The accommodations were amazing. The pool area was great for the whole family, we had a blast. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful high quality resort My wife, son, and myself stayed at Broadway Plantation and found it to be excellent. The facilities were excellent, the room extremely comfortable and well-appointed, and the staff very helpful and friendly. I would gladly recommend the resort to anyone. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place for families We have stayed here twice and loved it. We will come back again! We were disappointed that the children's pools were closed so early 9/28/13. We either did not read the fine print or it was a failure on Sheraton's part to inform us knowing we had children with us. The children's pool that was open was freezing. Also disappointed that the pool bar closed so early and was not stocked with good choices before closing. Did we not pay as much as the guests earlier in the season to enjoy a pool bar? just staying..... October 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Myrtle Beach March 2014 Room temperature was hard to regulate and room furnishings were not very comfortable for sitting. The biggest issue we had was the noise. Wasn't sure if the noise (on multple occasions) was coming from other guest rooms or the Resort Staff. March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks aren't everything I stayed at the hotel with my children. We were excited when we opened the door and saw how nice and clean everything was. Then the night came, it was so loud my older son could not sleep at all. People adjacent to us tried to open the connecting door during the night which woke all of us up. We could here their conversations as if we were sharing their room. I would not recommend this hotel; the room was not worth it. When I conveyed this information to the front desk, nothing was done but a verbal apology. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Have had better The good, the room was clean, lots of room, the pond with the geese was nice.. The negative, for what I payed I received better amenities, more services I.E restaurant, bar, room service.It should at least have a little store for beer, snacks, etc because you need to travel a ways for a store. As for privacy the folks in the next room may as well been in the dinning area, I could hear everything. Then there was the moving chairs upstairs that kept me awake till one, even with ear plugs. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but need improvement on housekeeping Stayed for vacation and for the most part it was ok except our room did not get clean. Had to call to have someone come to cleaned the room and still did not get service until after 3rd request. If they can work on the communication within departments would be great. This is a very good place to stay for vacation and visiting area. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved my Stay Here I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. The rooms were in great condition, the facilities are well kept, and both my children and Ienjoyed the pool area. I didnt have a great deal of contact with the staff, but for the limited contact that I did have, everyone was very professional and courteous. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, attentive staff Our family stayed here during a busy July week. Despite that, guest services was attentive to our needs and requests and sent staff immediately when our safe wouldn't open and a light bulb burned out. Beds are very comfortable, even the sleeper sofas. We will definitely stay here again! July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not Great! I enjoyed staying here but was a bit disappointed on the organization on most of the activities. There were several things to do but it wasn't clear on where and when you sign up to participate for each one, even the desk clerks seemed to be unsure on the specifics when I asked. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Only stayed here one night and only spent 6 hours in the room but it was lovely. Wish we could have spent more time and taken a dip in the pool but we were not there for pleasure, unfortunately. We hope to return for a much needed rest and relaxing vacation. June 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>