Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

  • 3301 Robert M. Grissom Parkway
  • Myrtle Beach,
  • South Carolina
  • 29577
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Resort! The customer service at the Sheraton Broadway Plantation is by far the best I've experienced in quite a long time! The staff was extremely professional, warm and inviting. The facilities were very well decorated and very clean! It was also very quiet so we were able to rest well. The villa was just what we expected and the price was both reasonable and very much worth it! We will definitely be going back! Great job!!! September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation resort Relaxation and fun place to stay for vacation, clean environment, close to everything you need ,including church and groceries, and shopping August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway I've stayed at this location a number of times and each time is just as great as the last. Best resort in Myrtle Beach! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place for family vactions Great pools, lazy river, hot tubs. Kids enjoy activity on site. Rooms look great August 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home resort This is my home resort and come every year for a family vacation. My granddaughter loves this places. The beds are comfortable, plenty of space, all the amenities of home with the kitchen supplies and washer and dryer. Did not like that we did not request a towel exchange and they came in anyway and left towels. The couch was stained, carpet had stains, shower brackets were broken so shampoo and body wash fell off. Last year the resort was much cleaner and the updated furniture and bathrooms were cleaner. As an owner I wonder where they are spending the Maintenance and Assessment Fees I am charged. Not enough chairs or umbrellas for tables as usual. so people that do not come early have no where to sit at the pool. People should not be allowed to reserve tables at 07:00am, go to the beach and come back at 04:00pm. I observed this 2-3 days in a row. When I go out and put towels down at a table I stay there. There should be a notice that tables not being used within 2 hours of putting towels down, items with be removed and put in at the front desk. Also was spoken to maintenance how I got in the gate when there was a man who had entered before me and was already putting towels on chairs. The staff were friendly and helped a lot when I observed a girl who has diabetes and had passed out. They quickly got ice and allowed me to get an orange drink out of the cooler with no problems and provided her and her dad a ride back to their room quickly. Kudos to the staff. Was unable to get their names due to the situation. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation We enjoyed our stay at the Shreaton Plantation. The staff was very helpful and provided outstanding service. The rooms were very homey and comfortable. We loved the pool area and the way it was setup. There are many daily activities if you wanted to get involved. We are planning on returning next year. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Vacation Ever We became owners 4 years ago. Vacationed many times here at Myrtle Beach, but this stay at the Sheraton Broadway Plantation was the best ever.. Everyone and everything was perfect... The staff was very nice/friendly, assisted me prompt with supplies like paper products, dish soap etc, even brought towels/wash cloths mid week.. Our villa was so clean/ the decor was beautifully arranged, Downs bedding were awesome, so close to perfect. The water park, pools and lazy river were clean and so much fun..Clean pool towels in bounty supply. Room # rented sporting equip..available for tennis, minature golf, volleyball,basketball beach balls/ beach toys for the ocean.. Our guest were so surprised that we had such a beautiful place to come to each year..My family and I were satisfied 100% with the Sheraton Broadway Plantation. Can't wait to come back next year, looking foward to it July 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by owner I can,t give a good review on this stay. July 9, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:29.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_5601, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>