Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

  • 3301 Robert M. Grissom Parkway
  • Myrtle Beach,
  • South Carolina
  • 29577
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home resort This is my home resort and come every year for a family vacation. My granddaughter loves this places. The beds are comfortable, plenty of space, all the amenities of home with the kitchen supplies and washer and dryer. Did not like that we did not request a towel exchange and they came in anyway and left towels. The couch was stained, carpet had stains, shower brackets were broken so shampoo and body wash fell off. Last year the resort was much cleaner and the updated furniture and bathrooms were cleaner. As an owner I wonder where they are spending the Maintenance and Assessment Fees I am charged. Not enough chairs or umbrellas for tables as usual. so people that do not come early have no where to sit at the pool. People should not be allowed to reserve tables at 07:00am, go to the beach and come back at 04:00pm. I observed this 2-3 days in a row. When I go out and put towels down at a table I stay there. There should be a notice that tables not being used within 2 hours of putting towels down, items with be removed and put in at the front desk. Also was spoken to maintenance how I got in the gate when there was a man who had entered before me and was already putting towels on chairs. The staff were friendly and helped a lot when I observed a girl who has diabetes and had passed out. They quickly got ice and allowed me to get an orange drink out of the cooler with no problems and provided her and her dad a ride back to their room quickly. Kudos to the staff. Was unable to get their names due to the situation. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation We enjoyed our stay at the Shreaton Plantation. The staff was very helpful and provided outstanding service. The rooms were very homey and comfortable. We loved the pool area and the way it was setup. There are many daily activities if you wanted to get involved. We are planning on returning next year. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Vacation Ever We became owners 4 years ago. Vacationed many times here at Myrtle Beach, but this stay at the Sheraton Broadway Plantation was the best ever.. Everyone and everything was perfect... The staff was very nice/friendly, assisted me prompt with supplies like paper products, dish soap etc, even brought towels/wash cloths mid week.. Our villa was so clean/ the decor was beautifully arranged, Downs bedding were awesome, so close to perfect. The water park, pools and lazy river were clean and so much fun..Clean pool towels in bounty supply. Room # rented sporting equip..available for tennis, minature golf, volleyball,basketball beach balls/ beach toys for the ocean.. Our guest were so surprised that we had such a beautiful place to come to each year..My family and I were satisfied 100% with the Sheraton Broadway Plantation. Can't wait to come back next year, looking foward to it July 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by owner I can,t give a good review on this stay. July 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Found Roaches in the room Staying here currently. Found roaches in the room. Saw one crawl under the carpet and one i killed. Now afraid i will carry them back home. Very disappointed and will not be staying here again. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reception Honorable mention must be given to the staff in the reception/lobby. Jay W. is the epitome of "southern hospitality" Beneka and Jay greeted me by name upon check-in. Beneka has consistently granted my requests for check-in. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed reviews Villa was lovely. Only drawback was curtains didn't close to block out night lights & morning sun. Firm mattress & LOVED the pillows. Why does the kiddie pool close at 6 when you can't check in till 4?? HUGE disappointment.. Why does the poolside bar close so early? We came back form dinner at Broadway & everything was close. Another disappointment.Our door key was difficult to use. Why no ice machines?? Price was fair for what we got, but we did have some MAJOR disappointments. Will have to think about "would I recommend this place to friends' If you want a comfy clean place it is good. Other extras are "ify" at best. June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall I give 4 stars We checked in on June 12, 2015. We will be checking out tomorrow on the 19th. Overall this has been a pretty good experience. There has only been a few minor things that could be improved. We are owners here and this particular resort is our home resort. We get absolutely no recognition for that. As a matter of fact we only got one towel exchange on Monday. If we want another then we have to pay depending on what we want. Towels are approx $30 if you want a change of sheets and towels it's approx $60 seems like since your owners and pay monthly Alot get with Maintenance fees you could get a change of sheets for free. Other than that I have four kids. Ages 3, 6, 8, 15 .there was plenty for all of them to do. They have movie night at the pool and everyone can go down and watch a movie while floating in the pool or sitting in a lounge chair, the movie is on a big projector screen that's on the wall of a building. They also have Alot of crafts and stuff you can sign up for to attend with your kids. And Wednesday we had a fish frenzy activitythat was for kids 5 and under. The object was to see how many plastic fish the kids could catch in the kiddy pool. There is stuff for the older kids as well. They have a tennis court, putput golf, volleyball and Alot of other things. There is a grill if you choose to grill. Fully furnished kitchen. There is also a grocery store about 5 miles up the road so you can go get all your food and just cook here. Save your money bc your gonna want it if you plan on going over to Broadway at the beach. If you come down in June, July or August every Tuesday at 10 pm they have a firework show at Broadway at the beach so do the miss it. Really neat. Hope you all enjoy your stay. Beds are extremely nice. O yeah one more thing, there is a sky light in the living room. So you never really turn the lights on unless it's dark outside. Pretty neat except the fact that the kids slept on a pull out couch in the living room so when the sun came up. It was right in there eyes to wake them up bright and early every morning. Lol. June 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T22:17:51.823Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_5601, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>