Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

  • 3301 Robert M. Grissom Parkway
  • Myrtle Beach,
  • Caroline du Sud
  • 29577
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location We loved the hotel, but our room had roaches! Killed 2 roaches and saw others I didn't get! Will never take a ground floor unit! Too many bugs in the room for us! Also, I had the room for 2 nights. Maids didn't even bother to hang new towels, just dumped them on the sinks. For what I paid ...the least you could do was hang the darn towels....for no other reason than maybe keeping them away for the darn bugs! Wish I could have rates the room better...... August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Our 1st time staying here. Rooms were clean, pools were very nice. We didn't eat but we did have drinks that actually had alcohol in them! Great location. We drove straight down 38th st to the beach/parked on the street so no parking fee's and away from the "tourist" section. 12 people in our party, not one complaint. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience We just got back from a 5 night stay and had an outstanding family vacation. We have one child, 13, who enjoyed the pool, slide, and lazy river. The pool offers something for all ages and the mini golf and volleyball adjacent to the pool were an added bonus. The hotel is very close to the Myrtle Beach attractions and was extremely convenient for everything we wanted to do. The staff was helpful in getting us tickets to local events and answering all of our questions. Very friendly. Our family prefers the pool to the beach, so that was easy for us; however, while not on the beach, the hotel is an easy ride and there is plenty of parking. The room itself was great. Nice bathroom, that was large enough and well designed for multiple users and maintenance of privacy. Because it is a time share property, there is a full kitchen which made eating in an option and allowed easy storage of snacks and drinks. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Bit Surprised We have stayed in numerous Starwoods resort and were definitely disappointed here. No valet parking on arrival, no staff to assist with luggage to our room, strange rules like having to have a paper card to charge anything to our room. That was very inconvenient particulary when at the pool. The pool was lacking in staff and had to go to the bar for anything we needed. We were accustomed to a much higher level of service than received here. The fact that every activity we participated in had to be paid in cash. We do not typically take much cash on trips due to theft. Although the property is very nice and the sales staff was up to Starwoods standards this resort did not meet the upscale service we have grown accustomed to from Starwoods. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A quick trip I had never been to Myrtle Beach. SPG had a promo with free resort nights. Living in PA, my only choice were VT, SC or canada. I am SO glad we went to this resort. I found the property to be excellently located. The amenities were great and comfortable. The only complaint I had over the whole stay was that we had a very weak wifi signal in building 20. I enjoyed it so much, I just booked my next 5 day trip in a few months. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Resort, Lack of SPG recognition This place is great for families or people just trying to get away. It's central to Broadway at the Beach, It's got a great poolside area, awesome pool bar with good bartenders, and the rooms are very spacious. If you are a gold member (like myself) or platinum, don't expect to be recognized AND don't expect any of your priviliges to be honored. I wasn't even thanked for being a Gold member, had to ask if my 250 points were being added, and don't honor 4 check out, had to check out at 10. June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some suggestions We had a really nice stay. It was great for activities for the kids with me and kept them busy. It would be nice to have some sitting areas around outside with rocking chairs or maybe even hammocks to just sit or lay in and read and relax. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Visit Spent our timeshare week, last week, at Sheraton Broadway Plantation. It had been two years since we last visited. It was just as we left it, two years ago, but was even better. The staff are great, from check-in to check-out. We were notified that money was being spent on the Wi-Fi network, and it is much improved. I could actually work from the condo. We are owners in the newer section - Palmetto, and were up on the second floor. Be prepared for wildlife of the mostly Canadian Goose variety. The individual ponds have been a magnet. They are awesome !! To see them fly in and land in the pond in the morning is great. Be aware, they may wake you up. Even in June, the screened in porches are great to sit and have breakfast. Bring some cracked corn for the geese and ducks - no bread. The pool area is clean and great. we had a blast there. I think you will really enjoy your stay there. We are going back next year !! Forgot to mention, you are within walking distance of Broadway At The Beach !! June 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>