Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

  • 3301 Robert M. Grissom Parkway
  • Myrtle Beach,
  • Caroline du Sud
  • 29577
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Our 1st time staying here. Rooms were clean, pools were very nice. We didn't eat but we did have drinks that actually had alcohol in them! Great location. We drove straight down 38th st to the beach/parked on the street so no parking fee's and away from the "tourist" section. 12 people in our party, not one complaint. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family oriented Impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel, pool, game areas, outdoor areas and room. Very family oriented with many, many options. Need to go back to see what else there is to do! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Are First Vaction With Sheraton From the moment that we arrived til we checked out the entire staff was very helpful in what ever need help with. The rooms are up to date and very relaxing. We cant wait to set up are next vacation and stay at a Sheraton again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Visit Spent our timeshare week, last week, at Sheraton Broadway Plantation. It had been two years since we last visited. It was just as we left it, two years ago, but was even better. The staff are great, from check-in to check-out. We were notified that money was being spent on the Wi-Fi network, and it is much improved. I could actually work from the condo. We are owners in the newer section - Palmetto, and were up on the second floor. Be prepared for wildlife of the mostly Canadian Goose variety. The individual ponds have been a magnet. They are awesome !! To see them fly in and land in the pond in the morning is great. Be aware, they may wake you up. Even in June, the screened in porches are great to sit and have breakfast. Bring some cracked corn for the geese and ducks - no bread. The pool area is clean and great. we had a blast there. I think you will really enjoy your stay there. We are going back next year !! Forgot to mention, you are within walking distance of Broadway At The Beach !! June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Bit Surprised We have stayed in numerous Starwoods resort and were definitely disappointed here. No valet parking on arrival, no staff to assist with luggage to our room, strange rules like having to have a paper card to charge anything to our room. That was very inconvenient particulary when at the pool. The pool was lacking in staff and had to go to the bar for anything we needed. We were accustomed to a much higher level of service than received here. The fact that every activity we participated in had to be paid in cash. We do not typically take much cash on trips due to theft. Although the property is very nice and the sales staff was up to Starwoods standards this resort did not meet the upscale service we have grown accustomed to from Starwoods. June 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was well below what our family expected. As someone who travels 100+ days a year I was very surprised to see the low quality of this hotel. As a Gold SPG member I was surprised at the lack of a warm reception, the lack of attention the check in staff showed (having multiple conversations while checking in), the lack of a detail about what the property offered and finally the absolute lack of cleanlines. Room had crickets, roaches and other critters. Not a property I would recommend. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A quick trip I had never been to Myrtle Beach. SPG had a promo with free resort nights. Living in PA, my only choice were VT, SC or canada. I am SO glad we went to this resort. I found the property to be excellently located. The amenities were great and comfortable. The only complaint I had over the whole stay was that we had a very weak wifi signal in building 20. I enjoyed it so much, I just booked my next 5 day trip in a few months. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Resort, Lack of SPG recognition This place is great for families or people just trying to get away. It's central to Broadway at the Beach, It's got a great poolside area, awesome pool bar with good bartenders, and the rooms are very spacious. If you are a gold member (like myself) or platinum, don't expect to be recognized AND don't expect any of your priviliges to be honored. I wasn't even thanked for being a Gold member, had to ask if my 250 points were being added, and don't honor 4 check out, had to check out at 10. June 19, 2012
2 3 4 5 next>>