Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie

  • 8702 Champions Way
  • Port St. Lucie,
  • Florida
  • 34986
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años o mayores y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación y registrarse.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great PGA Get away If you love golf, this is the place to go. The PGA Sheraton in Port St. Lucie, FL combines a bucolic country atmosphere with some of the best golf on the South East Coast. After a rigorous day playing golf, unwind in the resorts heated jacuzzi, and reminisce about the eagles and birdies that were just a stroke or two away. The accommodations are spacious and tranquil. The staff are professional and courteous to a tee! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf Resort Strikes Gold The staff was friendly. We didn't need much but were pleasantly surprised at the HUGE suite. This would be great for guest staying on extended vacation or to golf at the course. We were only here one night. There was a huge ensuite jacuzzi which was a welcomed luxury after our long flight and drive up. The suite really is alike a large apartment-- with everything including a washer/dryer. We hadn't planned on staying here, but were not disappointed in the least. It was not very convenient to Disney, but we were on the drive up, and the price was right, and the room really was great. Would be great for families and golfers alike. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Elison Broza Excellent location for the golf practitioners's, very well decorated , easy location and wonderful place to rest with your family after two busy weeks at the parks in Orlando. Manager with a great goodwill to make us happy , reception staff on average (not so warm as it was the Manager) for the welcoming. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything We Expected and So Much More My family and I stayed here for the first two nights of our spring break. We stayed in a 2-bedroom villa, and my kids loved it! We were in Port St. Lucie to enjoy the baseball spring training games. The location of the property was perfect. We had the baseball stadium, shopping, groceries and food all within 5 minutes. But the location of the property had just the right amount of seclusion for a relaxing stay. The full kitchen allowed us to prepare our meals there on the property. Saving money on eating out every meal, allowed us to splurge on souvenirs and seats at the ball games. Every room had its own TV (not that we were in the room much to watch TV). So, the boys didn't have to argue over what they wanted to watch. And my husband loved the jetted tub after a long day at the stadium and on the beach. The staff was superb. They were very friendly and quite helpful when we needed to print our baseball tickets. Thanks for such a wonderful stay. We might have to make this a yearly vacation! March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This was really an enjoyable stay and that was mainly thanks to the help and first class service that we received from Angelica. Angelica is a model of great customer service and as a Platinum member I have seen all kinds of service. Angelica made sure from the time I walked in the door that everything was perfect for my stay and she did everything she could to anticipate my needs including ones that I did not even think of. Also, I would like to mention the fine check-out service the next day provided by Chris. December 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest There was a very loud family in the room next to ours. We brought it to the staff attention at the front desk. This went on each night we were there. We were not offered to move our room nor did the noise stop. Very frustrating when your woken up in the middle of the night by loud noises from other guest rooms September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out in the country resort 1. landscaped for golf, other homes and walking 2. outdoor swimming pool 3. large chess set (game near pool) 4. pool table (game near pool) 5. screened patios 6. walking distance restaurant February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable, friendly stay I found this property on the web while looking for a place to stay for a baseball tournament in Ft. Pierce. I was hesitant because of the 15 mile distant to fields, but I'm so happy that I chose it. This property is perfect for a quiet adult getaway. And, a team of teenage baseball players also enjoyed fishing in the lakes after games. There isn't a lot for small kids to do here, after all it's a golf resort. The staff (Brittney) was very friendly and responsive. The deluxe one bedroom was large with a full kitchen and provided ample space for my family of four. The only negative is that the corridors outside of the rooms couldve used a steam cleaning, I am a hotel snob so I took notice of this, many people wouldn't have. All in all I'd rate this facility a 4.50 stars out of 5 June 12, 2013
2 next>>