Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

  • 12401 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32821
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcome Breakfast/ Housekeeping We were asked to come to a Welcome Breakfast upon our arrival but we already knew that it's not really a welcome but just to ask us to consider upgrading our ownership. We knew about this because we went to one in Sheraton Plantation in Myrtle Beach and that's what we encountered. All I am saying is that let the people relax and enjoy their vacation and don't push them to attend sessions like this. The housekeeping wasn't done properly as well--- we're not sure what is involved in housekeeping but our unit wasn't vacuumed at all and the toilet sinks and bathrooms weren't cleaned and not enough towels were given to us. The bedsheets weren't changed during our 9 days of stay. It was a big disappointment. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service Friday at 1:00am I called the front desk and explained someone was very loud and music was blasting, 1:45am I called again because nothing was done. My last call was around 2:30am same noise and I was told it is Friday night. I explained I was in town for a meeting at 8am Saturday morning and she said there was nothing they could do. The only reason I drove over the night before was so I could be ready for the early morning meeting, I spent $400 for nothing. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another super vacation in Orlando Sheraton Vistana Villages really is a fantastic resort. Award winning pool area great service, lovely accommodation in a perfect location. Right next to SeaWorld and Aquatica with easy drive routes to Universal and Disney. As for shopping a Publix and premium shopping outlets a mile down the road. also there is a new walmart a couple of miles across I4. July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum51 This is our home time share hotel, we don't usually stay here, but this time we stayed a week. The first condo we went in we did not like & no one came to help us with luggage. We moved & the phone did not work, microwave was broken, the list went on... Otherwise they did give us points that I had to ask for, but I do love this resort & would still recommend it! One of the staff came in to clean & she was just wonderful!!! June 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I found roach in our room closet. I was staying at Sheraton Vistana Resort for the 3rd time. I was dissatisfied on my third visit. THE KEYS PLACE was not as good as the other building. I requested for 2 bedrooms but instead, I got 2 rooms with connector. I don't need 2 kitchens. It was ugly. Carpet looks old and dirty. I found roach in our closet. I called the front desk but she did not give me a good satisfying answer. I wasn't happy at all. June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by it was ok I had a short stay here and it was ok but could have been better. I waited in line to check in for a long time with no one making eye contact or at least a smile to acknowledge me then once i entered the room it had a moldy smell to it which drove me crazy. Then i went to take a bath the tub stopper was down with about 5in of water in the tub imagine how gross i felt putting my hand in that to unplug the stopper,my room also looked like it wasn't vacuumed because i was picking up little pieces of debrisdebris from the carpet. My only highlight was being able to buy my ticket at the desk which made my stay other then that it was just ok bur could have been better. September 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is NOT SPG status Friendly Greatly disappointed with lack of SPG recognition and amenities at this hotel June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff From the moment of check in, everyone was super friendly. The rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. The only dislike I had was the too soft pillows. I will definitely bring my own in the future. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Resort The hotel room and facilities are very clean and as we expected. The front desk and other staff is very polite, helpful and accommodating. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We loved out stay at this hotel. We just came back yesterday after 5 nights and days. It was super clean everywhere!! The hotel was beautiful and despite it being so popular (many parking spots were occupied) it never felt like there were too many people. Our room was quiet, we had an end one bedroom suite near St. Augustine pool. We never heard or saw a sole on our floor. The pool was so much fun for our 4 year old and us. The lifeguards were reponsible, nice and looked out for my daughter and all the other kids as they went on the big green slide. We would gladly come back here. They also have tons of activities that we couldn't partake in as we were at the parks during the day. You will love this family friendly beautiful clean hotel! October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very kid friendly! We just returned from staying 5 nights at the Orlando Sheraton and we had a wonderful stay. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa and it was beautiful. Very up to date furniture and great kitchen area. The kids loved the pools and the entire resort is extremely kid friendly with slides, playgrounds and activities. We will definitely go back! March 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience Our stay from start to finish was the worst experience we have ever had at a resort hotel. There are so many items that went wrong for us and I am not going to type it all out, but to summarize... The staff is more worried about educating you on what you can't do or have. Our room, although updated recently, was uncomfortable (furnishings), the lighting especially in the bathroom is very poor, every time someone above or beside us used the toilet or flushed it or a kitchen chair was moved you could hear it. We received multiple sales calls in the morning and in the evening about viewing/buying property even though we specifically told them at check in that we were not interested (we booked a hotel stay and not an SPG owner stay). If you are a couple looking to relax and enjoy the pools, you can forget it with this resort. We tried to enjoy the adult (quiet) pool but to no avail as there were children constantly running in and out to see their parents. If you are a family with children and are not looking to relax and get some sleep, then you'll do okay here, but there is no way we'll ever stay there again. I will take ownership of not thinking through staying so close to Disney, when Disney was not on our agenda, we were just looking to get away and enjoy a nice resort. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room and grounds don't match We reserved this room based on the online pictures which did not show the room. The pool and lobby area are wonderful , but the room not as much. It smelled like food, and was outdated. We felt like we were in someone's house. It was a shame because the property has a lot of potential. I recommend the hotel without the room we stayed in. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes good features When checked into our room we unpacked then started to put things into refridgerator and noticed water all over kitchen floor. I then called the front desk to notify them, and was told to come back to the loby and the would give us another room, I stated that we had arranged for three rooms togeather and was told that would not be a problem. So we packed up our items and returned to the loby we once again had to wait in a long line of at least 10 other people to check in and only two staff members to accomidate all of us,and a wait of 30 minuits we told our story again and the staff member said that te only way to stay togeather was to keep the rooms we had origianly and they would send someone to repair the fridg. So we had to go back and unpack again and wait form them to rectify the situation. So after arriving at 2:15 PM we were settled in at 6:30 PM . whitch we feel waisted that day. All we wanted was the fridg repaired when we were there the first time June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities issues and poor cleanliness I have to say I would rate this as a below average SPG property. In addition to the hot water not working in my room and the wake up call being late the room was dirty and smelled as if there was a pet in it before. I was also surprised to discover that the ceiling fan inoperative. I will not be staying at this property again. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great We've been coming the the Sheraton Villages for the past 6 years and this is the only place we stay the staff is always so nice and friendly.The rooms are always nice and clean I love that they do movie night for the family.I will be returning in December with my granddaughter for her first experience I love the Villages!!! July 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is A timeshare/ no recognition about membership level I wade reservation by phone while driving, I was never told it was a Time share Condo type properties as I hate those! I just asked SPG RESERVATIONIST FOR QUIET BUT NICEST HOTEL CHAIN HAD IN ORLANDO AREA! She sent me here. Every owner is a Automatic Gold member so No even thought of recognizing Gold or higher SPG members! Checkin staff was nice but one staff member I asked for directions ruined my stay by loudly telling me she was closed can't I read? Plus, not Quiet. Near everything and nice rooms but not being told it as a timeshare, not being acknowledged as a member and RUDE STAFF WITH CLOSED SIGN ONLY BEING ASKED TO POINT DIRECTION, Totally ruined stay and my impression of hotel!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Beyond Words My husband & I stayed at the Sheraton Vistana Villages, July 30-August 4, 2013. We were actually staying in Kissimmee, Florida at a timeshare that we booked for July 28-August 4. It was awful. I just wanted to get out and get into Sheraton as I know their high quality. Thankfully, Sheraton Vistana Villages had a 1 bedroom villa available on short notice. We actually gave up the majority of our "free" timeshare week in order to have the quality we are used to. The Sheraton Vistana Villages exceeded even my highest hopes, not just once, but throughout our entire stay. From the first person at the front desk who welcomed me, (Aauro) and spoke to me like he was glad I was there, to Kenny, Andrew, Nancy and Marilyn, they all made us feel special. In just our brief conversation when I checked in, Aauro remembered that my husband & I were celebrating our wedding anniversary. He had a gift basket delivered to our villa with a card hand signed by him and several other employees! That made us feel so special!! Our villa was huge with a large bedroom, enormous master bathroom, full kitchen, washer/dryer, screened in balcony and an additional half bath! We've traveled a lot and have never had a one bedroom villa with a bath and a half. The villa grounds are beautifully landscaped and the pools are gorgeous. The employees at this resort seem to love their jobs and to enjoy making each guest feel welcome and ensuring that their visit is wonderful and problem free. Since we are familiar with the quality that Sheraton offers, and since Sheraton Vistana Villages went well beyond our highest expectations, we have decided to only stay at Sheraton properties as we travel. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG is awesome! This resort has everything but the beach! Room upgrade was great, facilities can't be beat & the staff was wonderful. A little place of paradise nestled in Orlando. My only complaint was it rained everyday & I don't believe the hotel can do much about that. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A/C needs work Great hotel resort, but a/c needs to be changed. We have been owners at Starwood Vistanna Villages for 10 years. I recently stayed in August. Big mistake on our part. The weather which we knew would be hot and humid. I did not expect the a/c units to be regulated to the point of uncomfort. The first three nights we called for service as the a/c did not drop below 73 in our room (fine except high humidity). The service reps stated they could not lower. On the fourth day we asked for a room change which was granted. We also asked for a night back due to the fact we had to move across property and lost a day of activity, which was granted. The new room did not drop below 70, again no problem except for humidity in the room. This made for uncomfort and night sweating while we slept. I love the units but I am dissappointed by the lack of a/c. The sales area is fully air conditioned, so is the check in. This stay was not enjoyed because we had to leave our unit and go off property to get cool. Sorry SPG you dropped the ball. G Williams August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best kept secret in orlando We have stayed twice so far and love it! It is a resort more than a hotel. The pools are great, with three they are never overcrowded. They hsve plenty to do from tennis to shuffleboard. They have crafts and activities for the kids. We will be back April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Our stay was very good excellent facilities & great service. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Vacation Had a great time! Mt grandchildren loved the pools, pirate ship and the slide. I loved the facts the pools were heated and everything was so neat and clean. Every employee we met was friendly and outgoing . Can't wait to go back. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Holidays with The Sheraton Vistana Village Staff are Cheerful and Energetic and eager to accommodate the guests!! Their enthusiasm is contagious and made everyone feel comfortable and an overall feeling of contented happiness. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service is great people were very helpful and ready to serve happily. Gives you all the information needed for a very pleasant trip. plenty of convenience around the property, such as stores, market, November 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SALESPERSONS LIE TO YOU Purchased at Vistana Resorts over 10 years ago & loved it & visit every year until now. Stayed at Vistana Villages & upgraded in 11/12. Big mistake. Its beautiful & staff not connected with sales is terrific. Sales staff lies, did not honor any perk offered & tried to reach him in 1/13 the emaill & all phone numbers gave us were non working contact information. Even tried to contact others who fail to help or return our call. Stay there but do not buy. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacation!!!! Everything was perfect, very clean, spacious, lot fun games, the pools wow amazing, if you want a unforgettable vacation for you and your family, this is the place. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a very nice place This was our first visit to Orlando, and we had no idea what to expect, but this hotel was amazing. Our room was big, and the bathroom was amazing. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Orlando Hotel Exceptionally comfortable, beautiful grounds, attentive staff. Far better than an average hotel room. August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd Service Practices We stayed for three days and four nights. Arrived on a Wednesday and left on a Sunday morning. Room service showed up on Friday night at 4pm and then again on Saturday night at 6pm. We booked this hotel because of the cozy accommodations, kitchen, living room, etc. We were surprised to have our family time together interrupted for room service at such odd hours. When we asked them not to clean they made us sign a paper for them so they wouldn't get in trouble? The bar tender at the Pirate Cove, well lets just say she was nasty and blew it with service. You lost a lot of sales from my party, both alcoholic, beverages and food, because she was nasty, rude and often served people waiting out of order. I think her name was Donna. If I were management I'd fire her immediately... If i wanted to be treated rudely on my vacation I wouldn't pay thousands to fly to Florida for the abuse... Such a shame. If you are looking to make the most our of your pool time, get there early. Every single pool is packed every day and there aren't enough lounge chairs for anyone. Once again, you pay thousands and you can't even enjoy an easy stroll to the pool to relax unless you want to sit on the concrete. April 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>