Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

  • 12401 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32821
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This was our 4th stay, we love it and will return! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very kid friendly! We just returned from staying 5 nights at the Orlando Sheraton and we had a wonderful stay. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa and it was beautiful. Very up to date furniture and great kitchen area. The kids loved the pools and the entire resort is extremely kid friendly with slides, playgrounds and activities. We will definitely go back! March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum51 This is our home time share hotel, we don't usually stay here, but this time we stayed a week. The first condo we went in we did not like & no one came to help us with luggage. We moved & the phone did not work, microwave was broken, the list went on... Otherwise they did give us points that I had to ask for, but I do love this resort & would still recommend it! One of the staff came in to clean & she was just wonderful!!! June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay This resort is family based and very nice and clean. All the theme parks are nearby. Resort has marketplace where u can get all basic groceries. Staff is very polite. Resort villas had all the kitchen utensil, cookware and coffee maker. I will surely recommend this resort to my friends and relatives. Will stay again. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I found roach in our room closet. I was staying at Sheraton Vistana Resort for the 3rd time. I was dissatisfied on my third visit. THE KEYS PLACE was not as good as the other building. I requested for 2 bedrooms but instead, I got 2 rooms with connector. I don't need 2 kitchens. It was ugly. Carpet looks old and dirty. I found roach in our closet. I called the front desk but she did not give me a good satisfying answer. I wasn't happy at all. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Upon entering the gated guarded security I was amazed on how beautiful the landscaping was. Also the staff was very courteous. We enjoy a two bedroom suite, With everything in the room that was needed for Our stay, from washer and dryer to refrigerator and stove. Our room was equipment pots and pans, eating utensils, cups and drinking glasses. The pool was amazing, they even had an adult pool. I will be back to this location. This is my new home away from home whenever I'm visiting the Orlando area. Don't hesitate book it now! June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had an enjoyable time We loved all aspects of the hotel except for one - the presentation experience to join as timeshare partners was pushy and stressful to say the least. Once they knew we were not going to commit $30, 000 in an hour, they became rude and pushy. Our poor 8 year old daughter sat through over 90 minutes of the presentation, then we actually left after they were still going at the 2 hour mark because we were booked on a shuttle to Disney which they didn't seem to care about. If you stay here, please don't get sucked in to going to the presentation, it's not worth the stress and frustration! July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by it was ok I had a short stay here and it was ok but could have been better. I waited in line to check in for a long time with no one making eye contact or at least a smile to acknowledge me then once i entered the room it had a moldy smell to it which drove me crazy. Then i went to take a bath the tub stopper was down with about 5in of water in the tub imagine how gross i felt putting my hand in that to unplug the stopper,my room also looked like it wasn't vacuumed because i was picking up little pieces of debrisdebris from the carpet. My only highlight was being able to buy my ticket at the desk which made my stay other then that it was just ok bur could have been better. September 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is NOT SPG status Friendly Greatly disappointed with lack of SPG recognition and amenities at this hotel June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room and grounds don't match We reserved this room based on the online pictures which did not show the room. The pool and lobby area are wonderful , but the room not as much. It smelled like food, and was outdated. We felt like we were in someone's house. It was a shame because the property has a lot of potential. I recommend the hotel without the room we stayed in. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes good features When checked into our room we unpacked then started to put things into refridgerator and noticed water all over kitchen floor. I then called the front desk to notify them, and was told to come back to the loby and the would give us another room, I stated that we had arranged for three rooms togeather and was told that would not be a problem. So we packed up our items and returned to the loby we once again had to wait in a long line of at least 10 other people to check in and only two staff members to accomidate all of us,and a wait of 30 minuits we told our story again and the staff member said that te only way to stay togeather was to keep the rooms we had origianly and they would send someone to repair the fridg. So we had to go back and unpack again and wait form them to rectify the situation. So after arriving at 2:15 PM we were settled in at 6:30 PM . whitch we feel waisted that day. All we wanted was the fridg repaired when we were there the first time June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities issues and poor cleanliness I have to say I would rate this as a below average SPG property. In addition to the hot water not working in my room and the wake up call being late the room was dirty and smelled as if there was a pet in it before. I was also surprised to discover that the ceiling fan inoperative. I will not be staying at this property again. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great We've been coming the the Sheraton Villages for the past 6 years and this is the only place we stay the staff is always so nice and friendly.The rooms are always nice and clean I love that they do movie night for the family.I will be returning in December with my granddaughter for her first experience I love the Villages!!! July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON VISTANA VILLAGES THE HOTEL HAD EVERYTHING A PERSON COULD ASK FOR WHILE VACATIONING IN FLORIDA. GREAT POOL AND POOL SIDE ACTIVITIES. BEAUTIFUL ROOMS WITH SCREENED IN BALCONY. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Beyond Words My husband & I stayed at the Sheraton Vistana Villages, July 30-August 4, 2013. We were actually staying in Kissimmee, Florida at a timeshare that we booked for July 28-August 4. It was awful. I just wanted to get out and get into Sheraton as I know their high quality. Thankfully, Sheraton Vistana Villages had a 1 bedroom villa available on short notice. We actually gave up the majority of our "free" timeshare week in order to have the quality we are used to. The Sheraton Vistana Villages exceeded even my highest hopes, not just once, but throughout our entire stay. From the first person at the front desk who welcomed me, (Aauro) and spoke to me like he was glad I was there, to Kenny, Andrew, Nancy and Marilyn, they all made us feel special. In just our brief conversation when I checked in, Aauro remembered that my husband & I were celebrating our wedding anniversary. He had a gift basket delivered to our villa with a card hand signed by him and several other employees! That made us feel so special!! Our villa was huge with a large bedroom, enormous master bathroom, full kitchen, washer/dryer, screened in balcony and an additional half bath! We've traveled a lot and have never had a one bedroom villa with a bath and a half. The villa grounds are beautifully landscaped and the pools are gorgeous. The employees at this resort seem to love their jobs and to enjoy making each guest feel welcome and ensuring that their visit is wonderful and problem free. Since we are familiar with the quality that Sheraton offers, and since Sheraton Vistana Villages went well beyond our highest expectations, we have decided to only stay at Sheraton properties as we travel. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Vacation Had a great time! Mt grandchildren loved the pools, pirate ship and the slide. I loved the facts the pools were heated and everything was so neat and clean. Every employee we met was friendly and outgoing . Can't wait to go back. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG is awesome! This resort has everything but the beach! Room upgrade was great, facilities can't be beat & the staff was wonderful. A little place of paradise nestled in Orlando. My only complaint was it rained everyday & I don't believe the hotel can do much about that. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A/C needs work Great hotel resort, but a/c needs to be changed. We have been owners at Starwood Vistanna Villages for 10 years. I recently stayed in August. Big mistake on our part. The weather which we knew would be hot and humid. I did not expect the a/c units to be regulated to the point of uncomfort. The first three nights we called for service as the a/c did not drop below 73 in our room (fine except high humidity). The service reps stated they could not lower. On the fourth day we asked for a room change which was granted. We also asked for a night back due to the fact we had to move across property and lost a day of activity, which was granted. The new room did not drop below 70, again no problem except for humidity in the room. This made for uncomfort and night sweating while we slept. I love the units but I am dissappointed by the lack of a/c. The sales area is fully air conditioned, so is the check in. This stay was not enjoyed because we had to leave our unit and go off property to get cool. Sorry SPG you dropped the ball. G Williams August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best kept secret in orlando We have stayed twice so far and love it! It is a resort more than a hotel. The pools are great, with three they are never overcrowded. They hsve plenty to do from tennis to shuffleboard. They have crafts and activities for the kids. We will be back April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Holidays with The Sheraton Vistana Village Staff are Cheerful and Energetic and eager to accommodate the guests!! Their enthusiasm is contagious and made everyone feel comfortable and an overall feeling of contented happiness. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms 2 bedroom suite rooms were awesome, very large and very comfortable. February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice Resort, Horrible food! Nice location and pools were great for the kids. Stay away from the Pirates Cove resturant/bar! The person working there has a bad attitude. I asked if they had hamburgers and he pointed to the menu and said what you see is what you get!! How rude! When we ordered three hot dogs and sodas (costing me almost $30) i was served moldy bread for my daughters hot dog! no apologies given! he just gave me another hot dog and walked away. needless to say we left and went to mcdonalds a few mins away as the expewrience and the food was horrible! No one cared when I explained the issue to the person checking me in. they scribbled something down and preceeded to ask me questions about scheduling a sales meeting. talk about dismissing my issue! no follow up, no letter, no reimbursment for the lunch. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service is great people were very helpful and ready to serve happily. Gives you all the information needed for a very pleasant trip. plenty of convenience around the property, such as stores, market, November 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SALESPERSONS LIE TO YOU Purchased at Vistana Resorts over 10 years ago & loved it & visit every year until now. Stayed at Vistana Villages & upgraded in 11/12. Big mistake. Its beautiful & staff not connected with sales is terrific. Sales staff lies, did not honor any perk offered & tried to reach him in 1/13 the emaill & all phone numbers gave us were non working contact information. Even tried to contact others who fail to help or return our call. Stay there but do not buy. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacation!!!! Everything was perfect, very clean, spacious, lot fun games, the pools wow amazing, if you want a unforgettable vacation for you and your family, this is the place. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! I am a SPG member the check in and follow up by my personal concierge was exceptional. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a very nice place This was our first visit to Orlando, and we had no idea what to expect, but this hotel was amazing. Our room was big, and the bathroom was amazing. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent hotel The hotel facilities are excellent. The room perfect and the employees very kind. I really recommend it to everybody June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Hotel This is a Sheraton Vacation Villa resort, do not expect the same amenities as a Starwood Hotel. There is only one restaurant, the Flagler,which for breakfast is abysmal. Continental breakfast is cereal, toast, yogurt and the smallest of fruit cups. Our server didn't know what cereal was available and the yogurt was only available in vanilla. Although there were nice black coffee mugs on the table, when coffee was served, it was in a 'take-out' paper cup. If you don't have a car, transportation between the main lobby and the buildings is by 'golf cart'. If it is raining, expect a 30 minute wait to be picked up. When we checked out we called 3 times and after waiting 45 minutes had our cab come and pick us up. Imagine our surprise to see the 'golf cart' parked at the main lobby building. If you accept a 'promotional' offer from Starwood Vacations, be aware, you will not be credited for a 'stay' or 'nights' and there is no housekeeping. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor service Front staff was not very accommodating, no pool side service, market place was to open at 8am, I finally walked away at 8:20. September 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>