Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

  • 12401 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32821
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best choise We were confortable, before and after a hard day in parks!!!!!!! We recomend this Hotel for the family!!!!!!!! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay at the Sheraton Vistana Villages Our stay at the villages where so great we wanted to stay longer and come back as soon as we can. So we decided to buy SVN to be part of the Sheraton family. We will be back soon. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff at the hotel was fantastic. I had a wonderful stay. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The SVV's ROCKS! I don't want to tell you how great this location is because you'll show up and love it as much as our family does. So - it stinks! :-) April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Great hotel, very clean and great staff. Kids loved the pool area, very entertaining for kids. Would come back next time we visit Disney. Very short drive to Disney. April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unfortunate Let's start with the good part...The price and them letting us check in a few hours early was nice. The room was very nice and the best part of the stay. Unfortunately it ends there. The bad was very bad. First, plan on waiting FOREVER for anything you need. The front desk (20 min wait at all times) Towels (10 min wait) And the worst.. the Flagler Grill (you will NEVER get your food). Horrible. April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good and Bad The good... the grounds are beautiful, plenty of pools depending on whether you want to be near the action or prefer a quiet location. There are also plenty of activities, pool tables, tennis, basketball courts, plenty of pools, physical fitness center, ping pong, grills and more. I stayed in the Key West village in a 1 bedroom premium, it was the quiet village and the rooms were nicely appointed. The bad.... during my entire stay the vacation sales people called my room relentlessly, shower water was barely warm, and staff was not very accommodating. The absolute worst, when I talked with the front desk about my issues I got very rude people who didn't care about my concerns on 3 occasions. All they said was sorry you feel that way, maybe next time it will be better. Final determination, the room and resort are very nice as long as you don't ask the front desk staff for anything or have any complaints for them because 3 different people didn't care. Mistakes happen, but when the hotel doesn't care that is the worst in my eyes. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay At Sheraton As a platinum member, I was given an upgrade to a 2 bedroom room which was confirmed with me then someone at the front desk made a mistake and it was not available. Very Disappointed in how it was handled. Even the front desk person who checked it said this shouldn't have happended. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation 2014 Vistana Resort Villas continue to meet our every need for a funfilled family vacation. Living in Europe we look forward to our American retreat. Orlando and Vistana have become our second home. This resort maintains their properties and listens to their patriot members. We returned for our forth time insix years and found the resort as fresh as the initial year. activities have changed enough to keep the little ones entertained while the grownups sit back in comfort and relax pool side. Of course the Orlando attractions are awesome, but we save a lot just enjoying the resort facilities. Cooking in or BBQ self prepared meals are always a family favorite. Staff and the entire maintenance crew keep the resort clean and attractive. Morning runs, sport facilities and easy afternoon adventure walks with the kids filled our days. After two weeks, the kids were sad to leave,suppose we will be returning soon. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Things Good - Some Not So Good One bedroom unit was very nice - spacious + clean - had everything one needs in the kitchen! Nicely decorated. One day the housekeeper left the balcony door open and when I returned late that evening I wasn't sure what was up - did someone break in? - so I called the front desk to ask for security to check out the room and no one ever came up. No apologies either. Not only was it unsettling, the unit was now really humid from the door being open all day. Check in on Friday evening around 9pm was terrible! There was no SPG Platinum check in line. I must have waited at least 45 minutes to check in - there were only three people ahead of me too! That was a really bad check in experience! And then I was given a welcome gift coupon to redeem, but I needed to step over to the counter on the left to redeem it - why couldn't the front desk person just give me the bag? I step over to the counter on the left and the person there said I would have to come back tomorrow - she was going home for the evening. What's up with that??? That's terrible customer service. When I return the next day I find that my welcome gift is a coupon for some photos and three packs of bubble gum - that's a pretty lame welcome gift. However, the guy at the desk did try really hard to offer me $100 if I sat through a two hour presentation about the resort - no thanks! The unit had a stacked washer and dryer in a closet and it was very convenient. However, the dryer was unplugged so I had to really squeeze between the wall and the appliances to get the thing plugged in - why was this unplugged to begin with? I had breakfast at the hotel twice. However, my spinach omelet was made with some really bad spinach. I mentioned this to the manager and she said she would notify the cook - no offers to get me anything else though. The next day the breakfast was top notch - the eggs could not have been better and the service was even better than excellent. My experience on the second day is why I gave food+beverage a Good rating. I used the jacuzzi once - the jets could have been stronger, but at least it was warm enough. The pool complex close to my unit didn't open until later in the morning. The other pools opened around 7am - I want to say mine didn't open until 9? Why is that? It would have been nice for that pool to also open early. This complex is conveniently located near a Publix and about a 15 minutes easy drive to any Disney World parking lot. I would consider staying here again but only if the price was low. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has a lot going for it. I often travel to Orlando and try to stay at this resort when I am here. You make it easy for me to get to any meetings or conventions at Disney by having shuttle pick up and drop off at the park. It makes travelling much easier for me. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large Complex Too large. Difficult to access main pool from where we were staying. Have to cross streets with children. Needed maintainence to turn on grill as the igniter switch is turned off for child safety. Cannot compensate for poor parental supervision. Turn it back on for those of us capable of using a grill responsibly. Rooms were comfortable and well maintained. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for family's Good stay but on check in was give a handicapped room with out being advised. Called and was told they had no rooms available. Went to front desk and they moved my room. Thanks Tera from a preferred member but shame on them for lying to me and also not advising me upon check in they were giving me a handicapped room to start with April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Great This was our second time here and it was as good as the first one. The internet could be more consider and possibly not ask to sign in every day but it's a small issue. Great place and very convenient. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We stayed before and after our cruise. We were provided with excellent customer service from Tara at the front desk. She was helpful and courteous. She upgraded us to a beautiful 2 bedroom suite, and made our stay very comfortable. Facilities were very good, with beautiful pools. Would return to stay there next time. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Suite was beautiful and clean. The entire property was as well. My 4 daughters and I stayed in a 2 bedroom, fully equipped suite. We bought some groceries and it was like home. The staff was always happy and quick to answer questions. We visited to go to Universal and Cocoa Beach. I recommend and will most definitely stay again. Thank You Vistana Villages. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be better for a vacation with kids We've stayed at this resort for five out of the past six years in April. We have two young kids and I don't think we could find a better value. We usually book on points and pay the upgrade fee to get the two bedroom when available. The resort is full of kids, three different pools, lots of activities and a short ride away from Disney and the airport. Recently they have started putting on more and more kids entertainment at the pirate ship pool - mermaid academy, kids competitions, zoo shoes and more. The rooms have full kitchens and more than enough space for a family of four. The staff too, which was always nice, is even better recently. If you have young children this resort will not disappoint - you could spend the entire trip here and never even go to disney and it would be great. Two other things to check out while visiting are the premium outlet malls (the savings are huge and covered most of our upgrade fees). Zoomair - a 40minute drive away on route 4 was also great. If you don't have kids though and don't want to be around a lot of them then this is probably not the pace for you....definitely a family friendly place. Relaxing by a quiet pool it is not... April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 8 night family stay This was our 4th stay. The grounds and main hotel facilities were up to the usual high standards. There were plenty of activities to keep the kids entertained all day and night. The kids favorite was a watching a movie poolside. Unfortunately our room wasn't as nice as past stays and housekeeping was not what we're accustomed to. On two different nights we came home to discover our room had not been made up. The 2nd night this happened we did not get back to the room until 1am and for some reason was not able to contact the front desk. We also unfortunately found a roach in our new spare sheets. That being said i plan on returning and i will continue to recommend the hotel as i am willing to base my opinion on all of my 4 stays April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by you should go to this hotel when in Orlando! nice place, very well equipped, close to shops and easy access to fun parks. ideal for families with kids CONS: Flagler Station food & bevs, service should be more polite. It is not in accordance with the quality of the hotel/resort April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Sheraton Vistana Villages!!! It was my my daughter's 18th birthday and I wanted to throw the surprise party for her. I worked with the Staff from the GM, Jorg Heyer, to his team is Food and Beverage. They were wonderful to work with. I felt they all celebrated her birthday with me. I had gone out for a few minutes and when I came back to the villas, the staff had decorated the villa! Balloons...table cloths...etc! I was so grateful for everything they did. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone and any family wanted to have a great time. My daughter and her 10 little 18 year old had a ball...from the finger foods by the kitchen staff to the resort and the pools and game areas. After everyone left around midnight..my daugher and I filled up the hot tub in the room and had a blast! Thanks to a great team and great resort..I am definitely going back! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Vacation resort Superb Hotel in excellent location. Excellent service from all the staff. Very highly recommended. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms the best I have seen I read some reviews that I was concerned about before booking the room, like the rooms were not cleaned every day but was recommended by a friend who is a time share owner and was staying there the same week as myself. This hotel is a times share hotel that I booked over the internet. The rates are just the same as Disney Hotels if not cheaper for what your getting. The grounds are impeccable and the two bedroom villa(St Augustin) that I rented felt like you where home with two separate bedrooms w/ there own bathrooms, kitchen and living room. Pool was crowded, marketplace prices where expensive but went to the local Publix supermarket and loaded up the room for the week . They also have clean BBQs close by if you want to BBQ. New small Gym. For my original concern rooms where cleaned every day by friendly staff. But was informed by friend there time share rooms were not . April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd visit This was the 2nd year in a row that we have stayed at this Orlando resort. Very close to all major attractions and the facilities are great. All rooms are close to a pool and the pools are great. Workout facility at the link area are exceptional for any resort that we have stayed at. Already looking forward to next year. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMPLAINTS* Fire alarms were going off all day our first day there most likely for testing but it would have been GREAT to know. Staff asked how things were and we told them about alarms and they were VERY quick to change the subject* The BEDS were the worst.. Like a MOTEL 6. The quilts were to heavy, the beds in both rooms squeaked like springs were going to pop out. Sheets where to noisy and the pillows were way way to FLAT. Not what we have experienced in the past and we would have been better off staying at a hotel not a resort! Because of past experiences I will recommend this hotel. Not for this years experience. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West Villages Place is awesome. We have stayed in all three phases so far. Like the quietness of the Key West Villages. Just one question though. Where can I get some of those pillows. They are very comfortable. What kind are they. I know they are offered on Sheratons website but we need to know what ones they are. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location This was the first time staying at the Sheraton Vistana and this hotel met all of our expectations. The room was very nice and clean with all the amenities we were looking for. The pool area was very nice. It's a great hotel for families. I highly recommend it. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our home resort We have been owners at this resort for about 10-12 years. We love coming back every so often. Being from MN this is a great winter getaway. This time, however, we were greeted as "VIP" for the new "faster, easier check-in procedure" and were very disappointed. We thought we were going to be treated better than usual, which is hard to do, but in the end felt the check in was not good. Two items... First our personal check-in woman didn't schedule any mid-week cleaning for our room. So we had no housekeeping in all week. And we we not offered any of the usual discounts, coupons or any of that for the area restaurants and stores as we usually are. We were very disappointed, over all, in our check in process. Over all, though, our stay and the weather were WONDERFUL! Glad to see some of the older buildings are being remodeled. They are showing their wear. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We spent 6 nights here at the Sheraton Vistana Villages. Everything was great and we will definitely visit again. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great resort overall. The pools were great. The onsite restaurant was good. The landscaping is beautiful. Location is perfect. 5 minute drive to Seaworld. 15 minute drive to Disney (Animal Kingdom). 15 minute drive to Universal (in traffic). Shopping, groceries, restaurants just minutes away. The one bedroom standard is too small. Pay the extra money to have the much roomier premium one bedroom. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! Booked on short notice and had a great stay with the family. Love the military discount. April 5, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T13:15:02.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_531
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>