Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

  • 12401 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32821
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL! We were very pleased with this property. The rooms were beautiful and clean. I hated to leave! It gave the comforts of home. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Such nice staff and beautiful rooms! I didn't want to leave April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by What's with the pirate ship pool lifeguards? I'll start off by saying we love this hotel. We've come here with our family for five years in a row over Easter break. Good SPG recognition, nice spacious rooms. The three pools and kids activities are great as well. Other than not having sheraton sweet sleeper beds and weirdly no fitted sheets we have no complaints. For a family getaway it's top notch. This last trip however (april 2015) we did notice a significant change at the pirate ship pool from previous years. I don't know if there was an incident or if there is new management but the lifeguards at the pirate ship pool are borderline psycho. Whistles at the smallest things. If the kids with floaties are alone you have to be with them (change from previous years policy) and in general just miserable lifeguard staff at the pool now. I thought it was just me or maybe one specific lifeguard on the first day but I heard multiple parents talking about in on various days over the nine days we were there. We ended up going to the two other pools most of the time which didn't have lifeguards so it was much more enjoyable (I didn't see any kids drown either despite this!). so anyways, overall great resort for a family vacation...a shame about the new lifeguarding policy at the pirate ship pool though. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff response When we arrived at the resort The facilities were attractive and inviting. Check in took a while but no complications. Our three bedroom Was a two bedroom lock off with a one bedroom. The first issue was some of the decor. Some chairs had stains, the coffee/side tables were damaged, the kitchen dishwasher was not function, this we did not notice until our third day. The microwave control panel was not functioning properly in the one bedroom. The straw that broke the camels back was roaches that were found in both condos. We contacted guest services around 1045pm and they positively responded to our units fairly quickly. Everything was brought to the staffs attention and efforts were made to fix the dishwasher and microwave but both could not be fixed at that time. A spray was applied for the roaches but we think it was more for show since the units could not evacuated that late in the evening. I contacted Fadi , the Front Office Manager, he advised he was informed of the issues and advised he would attempt to find us a three bedroom unit and that we could move to. Fadi could not find a three bedroom but was willing to move us to a newer two bedroom unit with additional compensation. The offer was well received by my wife and I and was much appreciated. We understood that finding a three bedroom during Spring Break would be difficult. The new accommodations were nicer and newer. We did have issues at resort restaurant but we addressed the issues and the second visit was much better. The Head Chef, we think his name was Oscar, we can't remember, but he was very helpful and dealt with us personally to make sure our dining experience was exceptional. The Guest Service staff and Activities Staff were great to deal with. Even with the major issues we had the Staff did the best to make up for the short falls. Thank You Mr Fadi Saman and Staff for helping to make our vacation a positive memory. April 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Roachs in are Room First time here. As soon as we walk in we found a roach on its back dying. We reported it and enginners came up. told us that Orkin is coming out the next mourning. The next mourning we saw a small one crawling up the bathroom wall. So Orkin came that mourning. The next two days we see nothing until today we seen three very small ones next to the couch. April 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best stay we've had here :( First, there was an apparent mix up with our villa; we had asked for and been assured as an owner with a $0 balance a villa in st augustine but first put into amelia with no patio, then moved to a different building in bella; very near the road and especially noisy with 1/2 inch gap under the door; our phone didn't work in the villa; I talked to a few people around the pirate pool and a number of them WHO WERE NOT OWNERS were in st augustine; our first load of laundry got ruined from bleach spots all over from whomever was in the villa prior--please tell folks at check-in to first run their whites, wash an empty load, or do a few towels; we should've had housekeeping on wed for sun to sun stay and were out all day only to have them show up after we called about towels at 5:25pm while cooking dinner....; couldn't get seats by the pool one day with two people claiming a table with 4 chairs and 4 lounges; some saved chairs around the pool had nobody sit in them for 2 or 3 hours; grounds looked unkempt, with little bits of trash all around, mulch out of its beds and on the sidewalks, uncut lawns, and trash floating in the ponds--not what I want to see based on the taxes and maintenance I pay; April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great but,not as good as the last time Again I took my wife to the Sheraton Vistana Villages because of the great time we had the last time we visited in February of this year. They were great in getting me an early check in and the gentleman that helped me get the room was great. When I enter the room with my wife we both noticed a musty smell but we both though that it would pass and the it was something in the air or something because when we enter the ceiling fan was left on high. The next day we realized that it must be coming from the AC unit. Also our room was on the first floor and that did not help the smell. Hopefully no one ever sleeps in that room again into they fix it. I think it is one of their older buildings, building 10. We stood for 5 nights in March. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation I took three teenagers to stay here. Being the only adult I was relieved to find the grounds safe and secure so I didn't have to worry while not with them . We stayed in a one bedroom villa with a full kitchen and laundry. We just loved our room especially the walk in shower and jacuzzi tub. the only complaint i heard is the pull out bed from the couch was not very comfortable, but when i requested extra blankets the staff quickly brought them to our room. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. April 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T20:17:00.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>