Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

  • 12401 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Flórida
  • 32821
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação com foto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed at first We arrived at Sanford airport and picked rental car booked by SPG. The car was supposed to be a mid size car. Instead it was a subcompact Nissan Versa. I do not like to drive such small cars especially in Florida traffic. When we checked in we could not unlock the door. Security also could not use our key. Only the master key worked. Our room was dirty. The bed was half torn apart and towels were laying on the floor. The shower was not cleaned. We were finally moved after about an hour to a beautiful room. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very relaxing vacation My husband and I stayed at Vistana Villages for 2 weeks. This is our home resort. We were alone the first week and the second week our son, his wife and their 18 year old daughter and girlfriend stayed the second week. Our grand-daughter walked in the unit and said "this is what I call a nice place". There was ample room with the sleeping. The mattresses are to die for. Unit was very clean. We stayed on the 5th floor in Bldg. 5 and it was across from the pool and it had a beautiful view at night . We exchange at times but we always love coming back to the Villages. Would highly recommend it . March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed here for one night until our other family arrived in town. What a great place! After reading the reviews prior to arrival, I asked if we could be in the Key West where it would be calmer and quiet. The front desk staff was amazing and even had a birthday card ready when I checked in. The villa was roomy and decorated in Key West style. Having a full size refrigerator and washer/dryer is a great benefit. And in accord with the other reviews, it was indeed quiet! I would definitely stay here again if we were in the area. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation spot We stayed at the Sheraton Vistana Villages with our family while visiting Disney World. The resort was great. Our children loved the pirate ship pool. We rented a 2 bedroom suite and it had lots of room and all the ammenities. I would definitely book here for my next visit. Kids programming was a bonus that we didn't expect and that the kids loved. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suggestion When making our plans w SVV I stressed I was bringing my 95yr old Mother and our 4yr old birthday girl and celebrating 5 Generations of daughters. I wanted our party to have individual bedrooms (3) and be near the pool so Mom wouldn't have to walk. They provided the bedrooms by individual lockouts, great, but housed us in the very back of the property making our access to the large pool area was impossible unless we drove! More care in taking requests into consideration. Mom only sat poolside 1x.. Everything else was fine.. March 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is great but needs tweaking Checked into a room that the facade of a drawer was on the floor. First impression are everything! Engineering fixed it right away but the room should never have passed final inspection. Requested extra tea from front desk since we are not coffee drinkers and it was never brought to the room. We had late check out and the do not disturb sign on the door yet housekeeping knocked on the door twice before normal check out time. It's the little details that can turn a customer off. All the negative things being said, the property is a nice property and the rooms are spacious. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for cruising My boyfriend and I love cruising through DCL out of Port Canaveral and like to get away in the winter months. We usually fly down the day before the cruise sets sail and stay at the Vistana Villages. We love this resort because the rooms are on the affordable side and we can get a night of rest and relaxation (we always request a jacuzzi room) before we head out on the cruise. We've arrived as late as eleven at night one time and the reception staff was ready and available to check us in. The pool was open until midnight so they even gave us towels so we could go relax pool side. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to have a vacation Our family really had a great time at this place. Friendly staffs and awesome pools. We were so glad that my kids loved it there too except timeshare presentation in last day. When we checked in, a staff told us that Sheraton provided us with free breakfast on checked-out date. It was at 10 pm. so we skipped our breakfast we had prepared and visited to have a breakfast with our kids, but it turned out that it was a place for timeshare sales. The sales guys told us that it took 90 min's but we told him that we had to check out before noon so he could finish almost for 60 min's. It made us packed in a hurry for checking out. Other than that, we were very satisfied. December 14, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:04:12.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>