Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake Buena Vista/Orlando

  • 8800 Vistana Centre Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32821
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to make a reservation.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic rooms and kitchen I have stayed in some Orlando parks, I thought The Vistano was terrific! if you are going to stay in the Orlando area I would recommend the Vistano, large bedrooms, full kitchen, washer dryer ,and balcony close to all the amusement areas. , the absolute best! April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation We loved th resort, but would make two recommendations: better food choices- mostly fried and un imaginative Secondly, have a bench to sit on while waiting for shuttle- sometimes came right away, other times took half hour and was with someone handicapped April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandkids Holiday Resort I'd been trying to timeshare exchange into for sometime.Requests/preferences all honored.Staff always pleasant/responsive with follow-up calls to check if satisfied. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for timeshare, not for hotel I stayed here on a business trip and found it an okay hotel with comfortable facilities and bed. There were some problems though: - certain standard hotel features were missing, such as toothbrush, toothpaste, and slippers. - the check-in staff were not professional and gave me a charge card but did not link it with my credit card, even though they asked for it at check-in. This resulted in my charge card being declined when I used it at one of the on-premise restaurants, and I had to make a trip back to the front desk in person to again register my credit card. In all, that was a waste of an hour and lost SPG points because I had to use my credit card to settle the restaurant bill - You're told that you can get SPG points by spending on premises with your charge card, but apparently you can only earn points for food purchased at the on-premise restaurants. Drinks do not count, nor does food purchased from the market. This is not made clear to guests at check-in. - the housekeeping staff works on their own schedule. They kept repeatedly knocking on my door every morning, even though I had hung the do-not-disturb sign outside and had asked them several times to come in the afternoon instead since I had morning phone meetings. When it came time to checkout, a staff member came 20 min early and wanted to know why I wasn't already gone. I told her that the front desk had given me a late checkout time and that I would be out on time. This visibly displeased her and she gave me attitude. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay The Sheraton Vistana Resort is beautiful with so many things to keep you having a good time during your stay. The villas are beautifully decorated and comfortable. The facilities are fantastic. We will definitely be returning. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent with one EXception The resort was extremely nice, the only mishap was that, we didn't receive housekeeping service, because we were told that we had checked out that morning, which was not true. We were not due to check out until the next day. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely view from balcony. We enjoyed sipping coffee from the balcony each morning while watching the entertaining wildlife--ducks, blue herons, turtles, egrets--and listening to the fountain in the middle of the pond below. June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst managed Resort we have stayed at. The villa was not ready to be occupied. We had to make numerous call for things that were not ready. Cable not programed into television, unable to operate stove, hot water not turned on, ect. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by people great i have been going to your place for about 5 year now i love the bar tenders thy are great people . bartender remembers what you like to drink having great time i love the buffet in the morings i well be back soon May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort This resort has always been one of the nicest places that we stay. We own several timeshares including Vistana and it has always been our favorite. I have a couple of complaints. One is the way we were treated when we said we did not want to go the the meeting they always try to get us to go to. The guy at the Welcome counter handed me some forms and information but then rudely took it back when I told him that we were not going to the meeting. Another complaint is the internet. DO NOT advertise high speed internet when you do not have it. I could only stay online for a couple minutes each day. I was going to try to do some work but could not get the internet to stay connected. I complained to guest services and they sent someone to our room 3 times. They got the computer to connect but the minute they left the internet kick off again. Please try to fix this before next year so I can at least check my emails so I will not get so far behind at work. Dirty dishes and chipped glasses were in the cabinets. Need to add a large frying pan to the kitchens and a decent spatula. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has it all This resort was close to everything and all amenities. But you really don't even need to leave the resort because it has it all. The stff were great and so were the rooms. A very comfortable and relaxing stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay for 2 Families! Stayed at the Sheraton Vistana Resort for 9days with 2 families, although the trek to the 3rd floor with luggage was difficult, we enjoyed our time and living quarters immensely! I will be coming back again! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5��by Great relaxing Disney visit Very friendly, helpful and welcoming team at the desk upon arrival. The offerings around the resort were well presented and highly appreciated. A great stay with flawless service and accomodations! November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so great holiday Ants in the room. Got our reservation mixed up. Double booked room. Didn't get what we asked for in the beginning. Overall stay usually good. Not so great this time. A little disapointed. November 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Road Noise The comfort of our room was severely disturbed by the excessively "loud" road noise coming from I-4 which did not have any sound barrier between the condo unit and the road. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by our stay Beautiful place but the beds were way too hard. We both had a hard time sleeping on our bed. Pillows we not comfortable. This was unexpected being it is a Sheraton facility September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana Resort is the best of everything We have been coming to Vistana Resort for nearly 25 years. It has never disappointed us. So many amenities! Villas are super clean and spacious! Employees are friendly. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Outstanding experience. We loved our room and the friendly, helpful staff. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaness The clean need improvement. There was a lot of cokroaches ( cucarachas) . We told the staf, but nothing was done. We asked to have a extra bed, not a sofa bed. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+++ stay in Florida The a accommodations were absolutely superb!! We extended our stay with no trouble at all, therefore we did not have to pack up and move to another unit. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay! I would absolutely stay again. The hotel was amazing. The housekeeping is spotless! Thanks for a great stay. We are already planning our next trip back! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Comfort Love the property activities are open until late so we had a chance to enjoy the pool after the parks, friendly and very comfortable, June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana works great The Staff at Vistana is always cheerful and helpful.They go out of their way to insure a memorable vacation or meeting experience.It is appreciated June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facility We stayed at the Sheraton 28 June 2012 though 12 July 2012 and really liked the location and facilities, in fact we have now booked for next year. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my review Great location and lots of fun things for kids to do on site if they are not at the Orlando attractions. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Very kid friendly! Clean and very nice! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton vistana Wonderful amenties, lots of on site activities. Pool great. will be back again. Recommended to friends June 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Two Morning Front Desk Staff Unhelpful I was advised that I needed a shuttle pass for the free shuttle to magic kingdom. The first shuttle left at 820 am from the market and the shuttle pass had to be obtained from main reception. I got to main reception at 730 and asked for a shuttle pass. They advised me that the shuttle pass person came at 8 and I would have to wait. The shuttle passes were stacked at main reception in full view where I was standing at 730 am. The shuttle pass person was polite but the only thing she did was put my name and room # on it and give it to me. I know the other two staff members could have done the same thing if they wanted to but chose not to. instead they made me wait a half hour and rush to catch my shuttle. Although I waited patiently and politely, this tainted my view of an otherwise very pleasurable stay. February 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel can't get the details right!!! Overall, we loved the room and property, but it was the small things that caused problems. First, at check-in they had us in a different room type then booked, so we didn't have the beds we booked. They fixed that, but I didn't see the girl at check-in rerun the room keys and I asked about it and she said it wouldn't be a problem. Well the keys didn't work, so we had to wait 25 minutes outside our room for security in the heat with kids. Another day my wife was sick and house keeping came and we asked for them to wait 30 minutes for us to leave, which they did, but we could get them back during the 4 hours we were gone. Finally they came back, but my wife was in bed, so they dropped off towels and sheets. The last issue was that we had two reservations as we extended our stay by a day before we arrived, which wasn't a problem. However, that last night they cancelled the room keys, so my mother was locked out of the room with 3 kids aged 2, 7, and 9 while I had to call security to get them in as I was away for the hotel. I really wish I could recommend this hotel as this is the second time we stayed here, but these small things just added up too much and sadly we started a game to just guess what would happen next. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has many great features Great location, very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly. March 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:08:53.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_433, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>