Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake Buena Vista/Orlando

  • 8800 Vistana Centre Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32821
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT ALL ROUND Second year staying in the apartment, 2014 was excellent,, just checked out today and 2015 is supper excellent, the kids are already missing the facilities. If you have to be in orlando look no further. this is the place to be...five sheraton stars....facilites, staff, complaints resolution...everybody are truly professional..... August 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer vacation Nice property overall. Stayed at the Falls which is our preference. However this is our third stay and second at the Falls and we think the Falls need some tender loving care especially on the exterior. We like the layout of the Falls. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where are the 1080 LCD's ? We have been coming to the Vistana almost when it opened, now it's the Sheraton Vistana. We own 4 weeks and we have had a great time every year. However, because we stay long, we make good use of watching T.V. in the evening and so far there are still 720's LCD in every room.The resolution to these monitors is very bad! There are USB's in the back of the monitor but we cannot play our vacation videos on them only the pics! The one that just came out is the 4k taking the place of the 1080 and we still have the 720 LCD format in the units. So my only question is when are we going to get upgraded knowing we still have to pay high costs for the units and maintenance as well. I know Sheraton can easily afford this. Thanks. August 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Funiture need up-dated When I arrive to my villa the room was not clean and the sofa, chairs and stood in the bedroom needed to be replace. Also, the mattresses on the bed needed to be replace. The mattresses were replaced with new ones but the sofa, chairs and stood were replace with uses furniture. This is my first time experiencing this kind of problems. July 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet is really bad....even for us VIPs I am only 2 days into my yearly vacation here at Vistana (Come every year) but I had to make this a working vacation. Its bad enough our cell service is bad....I can understand that with all the resorts nearby. I was told my internet would be 14MBs up and down because of VIP status when logging in......the internet is barely registering and the link is constantly going up and down.....cant get what work I need to get done accomplished. Don't come here if you need internet. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family stay This was my first stay at the Sheraton Vistana and I thought it exceeded my expectations; the villa was spacious, and I was so pleasantly surprised. Except for a minor hiccup with front desk the only area of improvement is the breakfast service; I traded my complimentary coupons in lieu of my room serviced (the price for an additional person superseded eating out) and the breakfast offered was a big disappointment in relation to what I expected from a resort offering a 2 bedroom villa...Staff was pleasant and serviceable overall it was a great stay July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break This was the most relaxing resorts I've ever visited. The amenities are awesome, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I plan to visit every year! July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Room The room was beautiful. Very inviting. Staff for the most was pleasant. At check in they were much more focused on getting me to attend "the meeting". Even after explaining I already owned a time share. I was very disappointed in 3 things. 1. Here you have a million dollar room, $5 bed. It was at least 10 yrs old. Hard as a rock. 2. Desk chair in bedroom was broken as was the tub. 3. Again, million dollar room, garage sale pots and knives in the kitchen. I just don't understand, it's the little things, like a decent unstained unbroken pan or soft comfy bed... July 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:20:57.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>