Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake Buena Vista/Orlando

  • 8800 Vistana Centre Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32821
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable stay Loved the pools and drinks! Our unit was close to 4 pools, the market and workout centers. It's great for families as there are activities planned poolside daily and some in the evening, too. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome We loved our stay at Cascades #3 room 2157. Everything was very clean our one bedroom apartment was just awesome. Best place we ever stayed. The only problem was shuttle didn't come for us for 45 min. Had to be called twice by staff at pool. We didn't eat at any place there so don't know about food. The grounds was clean and well cared for as well as the rooms. We really didn't ask for anything but staff seemed ready too be helpful if needed. We would love to stay again. Alex and Brenda Lopez June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you like time share seminars I haven't even been here for 24 hours and my party and I have already been asked 3 times to sit in a time share seminar. Everytime we contact the front desk/concierge they ask if we have sat in one and would like to schedule one. June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Property & Location. Need Lots of Work! There are a few things you expect to work when you stay at a resort property such as this...and most of those things fell well short of my expectations... [1] air conditioning - considering it was nearly 100° each day of my stay, I would have loved to have a quality working air conditioning in the room. Instead, during the day, the AC couldn't keep up with demand and the room kept getting hotter. The ceiling fan in the loving room didn't move much faster than molasses on a winter day, so that didn't help with air movement at all. The room stayed damp, sticky, humid and musty for the duration of my stay. [2] Internet Speed - when we were told to our connection was 5+MBps speed and received maybe 900KBps most of the time, that is awfully disappointing! (That;s less than 20% of what was promised/advertised!) [3] Customer Service - Called and visited front desk several times complaining about AC, trash issues, broken appliances in unit, etc and constantly being told someone would come to the room to deal with the issues only to have NO ONE ever come help, it gets frustrating! [4] Overcharged Multiple Times - A few times during the stay, we opted to use room charges. Other times, we opted to pay cash. As you can imagine, we had to leave early morning to catch a flight so we used express checkout, when we received the email bill, all of out cash transactions were also charged to the room bill (double charged!). As an owner, these issues are beyond infuriating. In speaking with other owners while at the pools/bars/etc., we heard these problems mentioned repeatedly. Other owners said the only real way to get your frustration out on the resort management was to attend a sales presentation, basically wasting their time and when they ask why you won't buy additional timeshares, you lay all your problems on the line. That's pathetic! But, the almighty dollar speaks volumes! June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great proximity to all disney parks Promised my daughther a Disney vacation so I traded my vegas timeshare for this resort and it turned out to be a great choice. Two bedrooms two baths ,very spacious. Screened in balcony (no bugs). Loved having washer & dryer in unit so no packing dirty laundry. Seven pools on the property with pool side bar and the market place for stuff you forgot. it's a gated resort so you must use your key card to enter. AND it's only two miles from Disney! I would definitley do this again. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great place to relax Quiet and realxing place to stay. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort Has good location, clean, pools, many things for children and family to do or just relax. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility for price Staff was great, room was clean and comfortable. I must give a hats off to Anastasia at the desk. She went above and beyond with getting us bottled water and some ice upon arrival for my sick husband. The market was closed because we checked in around 11:30pm on Sunday instead of Monday. I am not sure who I spoke with Sunday night about checking in before our due date but whoever handled that was great too! With the location it is a short drive to the parks or you can use their shuttle system. Plenty of pools, playground, puttputt golf, bike rental, basketball - plenty to keep you occupied. If I had to make a suggestion on improvement it would be install a ceiling fan in the master bedroom because it did get a little stuffy sometimes. All staff I encountered were friendly. I was truly impressed. June 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T14:01:52.043-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>