シェラトン・ヴィスタナリゾートヴィラ,レイクブエナヴィスタ/オーランド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32821
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 8800 Vistana Centre Drive
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 2015 Outstanding hotel and service. Property is divided in more than 10 buildings. Any request that I made over the phone did not take more than 5 minutes to get done. Customer service on this hotel is great, resort pool, 15 minute drive from Disney parks. 2B. 2B villa is the best option for a large family with kids. After my reservation and all the negative reviews I was bit concern but hotel staff and service is outstanding. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I would like to thank front desk agent Maria Rosario for hands done the most impressive check in experience I have ever been apart of. I was here on a starhot rate for my birthday and she gave me every amount of information I needed. The room far exceeded my expectations with it feeling like home. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place for a family Nice remodeled rooms with full kitchens stocked with most dishes and utencils family needs (we had an oven but no cookie sheet type of pans for cooking pizza). Pools are excellent and they have several playgrounds and on our last day we also discovered grills. Very close to Disney parks. Will be coming back for sure! May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing villas Best villas ive ever been, lots of things to do inside the hotel such as activites, pools, minigolf, etc. We havent really been doing lot of the activities except of being relaxing in the pool, because we have been on the theme parks most of the days. But since the day we checked in hotel workers have been very kind and helpful to us. Really good experience i would definetly recommend it and i would come back. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay We stayed at this resort for 2 weeks. We did have a problem in the beginning however staff were there in matter of minutes. Would recommend this resort to anyone! Excellent housekeeping, security, pools and all staff were very friendly!! Give this resort top rating and definitely will stay there again!! Close to local attractions as well with music and nightlife. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was very nice We had a wonderful time, I really enjoyed the pool area. My husband and I just wanted to go somewhere and relax from our busy work schedules and this was the perfect resort to go to. Our room was very nice, I was very pleased with it. I would definitely recommend this resort... May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A centrally located facility The facilities suited a couple and their adult son perfectly - with private areas within the suite for the couple and the son. The unit was beautifully maintained - immaculate with all the requirements for self sustained living. The shuttle service within the facility and to the major attractions was efficient and friendly. We would recommend the use of Blue Horizon taxi service to and from the airport. The Taki Tiki offers friendly service and great food and drinks. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large resort with personal attention This resort is strategically located near all the Disney World parks. It is a large campus, but surprisingly, it has the personal amenities of a smaller resort. There are a number of pools, but you typically have the familiarity of the same guests. The staff are very attentive. When my grand daughter left her goggles at the pool, the staff tracked them down in central lost and found. The representative, Rica Cherubin, recognized this could be disastrous for a 6 year old & came through! Thank you! May 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T19:55:48.481-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>