Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Лейк-Буэна-Виста/Orlando

  • 8800 Vistana Centre Drive
  • Орландо,
  • Флорида
  • 32821
  • США
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Funiture need up-dated When I arrive to my villa the room was not clean and the sofa, chairs and stood in the bedroom needed to be replace. Also, the mattresses on the bed needed to be replace. The mattresses were replaced with new ones but the sofa, chairs and stood were replace with uses furniture. This is my first time experiencing this kind of problems. July 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet is really bad....even for us VIPs I am only 2 days into my yearly vacation here at Vistana (Come every year) but I had to make this a working vacation. Its bad enough our cell service is bad....I can understand that with all the resorts nearby. I was told my internet would be 14MBs up and down because of VIP status when logging in......the internet is barely registering and the link is constantly going up and down.....cant get what work I need to get done accomplished. Don't come here if you need internet. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family stay This was my first stay at the Sheraton Vistana and I thought it exceeded my expectations; the villa was spacious, and I was so pleasantly surprised. Except for a minor hiccup with front desk the only area of improvement is the breakfast service; I traded my complimentary coupons in lieu of my room serviced (the price for an additional person superseded eating out) and the breakfast offered was a big disappointment in relation to what I expected from a resort offering a 2 bedroom villa...Staff was pleasant and serviceable overall it was a great stay July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break This was the most relaxing resorts I've ever visited. The amenities are awesome, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I plan to visit every year! July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Room The room was beautiful. Very inviting. Staff for the most was pleasant. At check in they were much more focused on getting me to attend "the meeting". Even after explaining I already owned a time share. I was very disappointed in 3 things. 1. Here you have a million dollar room, $5 bed. It was at least 10 yrs old. Hard as a rock. 2. Desk chair in bedroom was broken as was the tub. 3. Again, million dollar room, garage sale pots and knives in the kitchen. I just don't understand, it's the little things, like a decent unstained unbroken pan or soft comfy bed... July 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anniversary with Blood, Stains, and No Towels We were very disappointed after our recent stay at Sheraton Vistana. We had high expectations and wanted everything to be special as my wife and I were celebrating our 1-year anniversary. We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa and while the size of the room was great, the quality/cleanliness left us appalled and disgusted. We discovered large blood spots on both the sheets and the blankets both before and after housekeeping came mid week. There were also stains on the furniture in the living area and we really didn't want to sit on anything. We also found mildew in the bathroom and bugs around the villa (I suspect due to a very large gap at the bottom of the entry door). In the pool areas, we were unable to find clean towels at multiple pools several times throughout our stay, so we were unable to use the pools certain times when we would have liked to. We hoped for so much more and it completely took us by surprise. I will think twice before using or recommending this resort to anyone. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable stay Loved the pools and drinks! Our unit was close to 4 pools, the market and workout centers. It's great for families as there are activities planned poolside daily and some in the evening, too. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome We loved our stay at Cascades #3 room 2157. Everything was very clean our one bedroom apartment was just awesome. Best place we ever stayed. The only problem was shuttle didn't come for us for 45 min. Had to be called twice by staff at pool. We didn't eat at any place there so don't know about food. The grounds was clean and well cared for as well as the rooms. We really didn't ask for anything but staff seemed ready too be helpful if needed. We would love to stay again. Alex and Brenda Lopez June 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T22:17:42.023Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>