布纳维斯塔湖维斯塔那喜来登别墅度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 奥兰多
  • 维斯塔那中心大道 8800 号
  • 邮政编码 32821
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place for families with younger kids in particular. We own in Maui and Cancun. We traded our one week Cancun for 10 nights in Florida. We enjoyed our stay very much, weather was just right! Lots of nice walks. Every complex overlooked a pond and fountain of sorts and so I can not see that anyone would complain about the where they were situated. Very tranquil environment with hammocks and seats around the water ponds. Our only dislike of this complex was that not all entertainment was free. If you had young kids, pools and parks are there in plenty and just what they want, however, older teens need other things to keep them from being bored. You had to pay to play Mini/Crazy golf (for rental of clubs) and for the price, the Hawaiian Rumble across the street far superseded from a value and challenge point of view. You also had to pay to rent tennis rackets and pickle ball rackets. Also things like playing pool/billiards were not free either. For the fact that we pay handsomely in buying vacation ownership in the first place and even more handsomely with maintenance that does up and up, these things I believe should be FREE entertainment, after all when flying, people can not take their own! Other than that, pools were plenty, so they never felt too crowded and there were very well kept. Rooms were nice/clean but lacked some everyday utensils that were not even on the list to be in there in the first place. August 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Rooms are very comfortable. Lots of space to use which makes it easily functional for your family. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT ALL ROUND Second year staying in the apartment, 2014 was excellent,, just checked out today and 2015 is supper excellent, the kids are already missing the facilities. If you have to be in orlando look no further. this is the place to be...five sheraton stars....facilites, staff, complaints resolution...everybody are truly professional..... August 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer vacation Nice property overall. Stayed at the Falls which is our preference. However this is our third stay and second at the Falls and we think the Falls need some tender loving care especially on the exterior. We like the layout of the Falls. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where are the 1080 LCD's ? We have been coming to the Vistana almost when it opened, now it's the Sheraton Vistana. We own 4 weeks and we have had a great time every year. However, because we stay long, we make good use of watching T.V. in the evening and so far there are still 720's LCD in every room.The resolution to these monitors is very bad! There are USB's in the back of the monitor but we cannot play our vacation videos on them only the pics! The one that just came out is the 4k taking the place of the 1080 and we still have the 720 LCD format in the units. So my only question is when are we going to get upgraded knowing we still have to pay high costs for the units and maintenance as well. I know Sheraton can easily afford this. Thanks. August 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Funiture need up-dated When I arrive to my villa the room was not clean and the sofa, chairs and stood in the bedroom needed to be replace. Also, the mattresses on the bed needed to be replace. The mattresses were replaced with new ones but the sofa, chairs and stood were replace with uses furniture. This is my first time experiencing this kind of problems. July 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet is really bad....even for us VIPs I am only 2 days into my yearly vacation here at Vistana (Come every year) but I had to make this a working vacation. Its bad enough our cell service is bad....I can understand that with all the resorts nearby. I was told my internet would be 14MBs up and down because of VIP status when logging in......the internet is barely registering and the link is constantly going up and down.....cant get what work I need to get done accomplished. Don't come here if you need internet. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family stay This was my first stay at the Sheraton Vistana and I thought it exceeded my expectations; the villa was spacious, and I was so pleasantly surprised. Except for a minor hiccup with front desk the only area of improvement is the breakfast service; I traded my complimentary coupons in lieu of my room serviced (the price for an additional person superseded eating out) and the breakfast offered was a big disappointment in relation to what I expected from a resort offering a 2 bedroom villa...Staff was pleasant and serviceable overall it was a great stay July 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:18.112-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>