Sheraton Desert Oasis Villas, Scottsdale

  • 17700 North Hayden Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85255
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lackluster Customer Service The grounds and the room were excellent. The layout was very nice. They upgraded my room which I appreciated! The only disappointments I had is they claimed to have a complementary breakfast but it was nothing more then a weak selection of donuts,bagels,coffee and orange juice to make matters worse is my wife and I were standing around looking for coffee cups that were non existent....after about 10 minutes of waiting for the bartender to give us some attention.....he does a half way look for some and states"I guess there aren't anymore" he doesn't go and find some, he doesn't call for someone to go and get some he just leaves us standing there looking stupid, its sad that one staff member can make the whole organization look bad but they can! I also called the concierge several times one morning for a restaurant recommendation and as instructed I left a message to have my call returned and it never was. The only message I received from the concierge was to encourage me to join them for their so called breakfast in the lounge which we know how that turned out. A side from that it was a very nice stay and I would recommend them and I would stay there again. Thank you Vartan January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by location was great We enjoy our stay the pool was great and the staff was very friendly October 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Friendly - not for Business Travellers Family Friendly - not for Business Travellers. The kitchenette was handy. The front desk staff was unable to get the booking on my company's corporate card correctly and didn't extend my stay as requested. Lots of families and kids enjoying themselves - but the room was very quiet. I'd come back with my family, but not while in the area on business. October 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VIZB Excellent service. The staff goes out of their way to accommodate your needs. Very friendly staff. A nice variety of activities are offered at the resort. Rooms are well-appointed and very clean. The grounds are well-maintained with such a variety of different cacti. We would definitely come back to stay here. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place, Great Location We enjoyed our stay very much. The grounds were beautiful, staff attentive and pool was wonderful. Loved the waterfall. It was very close to everything we needed. Although there is just a small eatery on site, it was perfect for our needs be it food or drink! The best Bloody Mary my husband every had! Thank you for everything and we will certainly stay there again. July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A treat! We just stayed five nights for a girls 40th birthday weekend and we really enjoyed the hotel. We made a grocery and liquor run the day we arrived and basically didn't need to leave the resort! The pool area is wonderful and the room exceeded expectations for space and comfort. The king beds are amazing! There is a pool side bar and grill with limited food selection, but no on site restaurant. If you have a rental vehicle, parking is free and it's about half hour to downtown but there are a lot of local shopping and restaurants. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay overall...Music in need of change... Picked a great week to stay. Temperatures were 10-15 degrees below average...which was great. Resort is very well designed and well run...with all the staff we were in contact with VERY polite . Completely refurbished last year...and lush landscaping throughout the complex. Rooms are quite roomy...and well appointed. Nice patios. 3 story units have elevator service...2 story units don't. Try to get a courtyard room (ours was on the 3rd fl. facing South). Avoid units facing the parking lot, large barren field to the North...and North Hayden Rd. Patios can be a bit noisy depending on other guests...as conversations can get noisy due to the design of the patio roof which magnifies sound. Close by freeway, restaurants and activities. Pool area very nice...although service at the pool restaurant can be slow...and food quality so-so. Only real complaint is the MUSIC you have to face all over the resort. The pool music is just not appropriate for the age group normally in attendance. BOOMING BASS music all day long starting around 10 am...makes it very difficult to read, or just relax. Same music is piped throughout the complex. May be trying to emulate a Las Vegas type pool area...but those hotels cater to an 18-25 year old who loves LOUD BASS music... Suggest replacing the 18 or 19 year old Sheraton music director with someone older... A mix of music would be nice...and "can" the loud BASS stuff... Try the Serenity Pool to read and just plain relax as we did. Close by the main pool and very nice. Another point...each week a group of tour people come in to discuss their companies...but was less than impressed with the 4 vendors when we attended. Did sign up for a Sonoran Desert trip by jeep...but the operator (Guss or Matt ??) called and cancelled our reservation the day before saying he overbooked...when his calendar was completely open when we booked with him. Most likely booked a large party who all wanted to go together. Overall...my wife and I had a wonderful week, and would highly recommend the Sherator Desert Oasis...and would stay there again in the future... PS...Don't miss the pool aerobic classes... June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staycation for us Local Folks! Recently renovated suites, deluxe insuite amenities, (full sized fridge, microwave, oven, cooktop stove, blender, toaster, coffee pot, dishes, glassware, pots and pans, silverware, washer and dryer, 2 flat screen tv's, bose music player, etc) those very yummy signature beds, 2 sparkling clean pools (one large and one small) provided the basis for a comfortable staycation for us. proximity to the 101 freeway, loads of restaurant options offsite (plus a poolbar for convenient snacks, sandwiches and drinks) were an added bonus. numerous offsite entertainment opportunities close by. June 1, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:46:28.086-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_5611, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>